Old 11-19-2007, 11:21 AM   #1 (permalink)

Default Where are the Nigerians in South Florida?

It's different around here... I run into Nigerians once every 3 months. Where are you all hiding? Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Holla back!
Old 11-19-2007, 01:05 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474860 talltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legend

Most Naijas young'ns that i know are away from home during the regular semester, they are only home during the holidays. I for one am not from South Florida, but i have friends from there. Most of them go to school at UF, FAMU, or USF.
talltolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2007, 04:41 PM   #3 (permalink)

There are a few Nigerian Organizations in Miami, but the members are either older, married, or very young. I tried looking for organizations in colleges and Universities around this area, but no luck. I guess I have to wait for spring break to see some of ya'll
Old 12-04-2007, 07:37 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 0 swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi

They were all chased out

swazi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2007, 06:19 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474846 NEPHEW is a legendNEPHEW is a legendNEPHEW is a legendNEPHEW is a legendNEPHEW is a legendNEPHEW is a legendNEPHEW is a legendNEPHEW is a legendNEPHEW is a legendNEPHEW is a legendNEPHEW is a legend

Why is this forum called Chat Room?
Old 12-05-2007, 07:25 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 0 swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi

Originally Posted by NEPHEW
Why is this forum called Chat Room?
for a lack of a better word

swazi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2007, 07:05 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474846 NEPHEW is a legendNEPHEW is a legendNEPHEW is a legendNEPHEW is a legendNEPHEW is a legendNEPHEW is a legendNEPHEW is a legendNEPHEW is a legendNEPHEW is a legendNEPHEW is a legendNEPHEW is a legend

Originally Posted by swazi
for a lack of a better word
Oh thanks! ...didn't think of that!
Old 12-29-2007, 04:16 PM   #8 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Rep Power: 21474899 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

(*) (*)
voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2008, 08:49 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 0 rockaja rockaja rockaja rockaja rockaja rockaja rockaja rockaja rockaja rockaja rockaja
Thumbs up

Originally Posted by NEPHEW
Oh thanks! ...didn't think of that!

Very funny..... Nigerians in Uk are pretty big...i know the same is for America but the ARE DISPERSED OVER A LARGER AREA.....get together join a circle
Old 06-10-2008, 08:34 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 16907 Nautilusss is a legendNautilusss is a legendNautilusss is a legendNautilusss is a legendNautilusss is a legendNautilusss is a legendNautilusss is a legendNautilusss is a legendNautilusss is a legendNautilusss is a legendNautilusss is a legend

http://www.naijaprime.com/
Nautilusss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2009, 10:32 PM   #11 (permalink)

Cool

I can't believe that I posted this thread almost two years ago and nothing has changed LOL
Old 10-04-2009, 03:07 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474860 talltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legend

LOL! Nothing has changed ke? pele o. Are you female or male? if female, i got some peeps I could hook you with. If dude, I no fit help. Go to the "Redeem" church, i can get ya the addy if you want
Old 12-16-2009, 10:15 PM   #13 (permalink)
Unregistered

Originally Posted by talltolu View Post
LOL! Nothing has changed ke? pele o. Are you female or male? if female, i got some peeps I could hook you with. If dude, I no fit help. Go to the "Redeem" church, i can get ya the addy if you want
you na fine bobo

ashawo ashawo Music Video by ashawo
Old 02-21-2010, 06:27 PM   #14 (permalink)
Unregistered

Default Nigeria - Sociological, Political & Economic Policies

Where can I find a forum where one can discuss Nigeria and it's policies? I'm more concerned with finding something where such discussions encourage pariticipation of Nigerians in the 20 to 30 year old age range. Any info would be appreciated.

Best,
Ada - liberatenigerianow.wordpress.com
Old 02-21-2010, 06:41 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Where can I find a forum where one can discuss Nigeria and it's policies? I'm more concerned with finding something where such discussions encourage pariticipation of Nigerians in the 20 to 30 year old age range. Any info would be appreciated.

Best,
Ada - liberatenigerianow.wordpress.com
what's wrong with NR? Can it not be discussed here?