Old 11-19-2007, 09:50 AM   #1 (permalink)
The Governor

Bank: 11,196,396,209.41
Total Points: 11,196,583,235.01
Rep Power: 2470000000 Pastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legend

Cool Sunday Video Sermon: When your Soul Dies!

OK,

I don't know how it happened but na God n I'm just happy to reach out to y'all. Stay blessed.

Part 1 of the message

Part 2 of the message

Pastor Bros is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2007, 01:15 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 8,673,885,432.32
Total Points: 8,673,903,502.80
Rep Power: 21367488 Nerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legend

U're getting a pulpit 4 christmas so u dont hv to hold ur bible the whole time

Back in service

oh gosh! i thot dat was str8t 4ward but i thot wrong. ngwa its like this...

mama nkechi fit die of heart attack, headache, stonmach ache, depression mana...

Star jones no fit die of those cos she gets TV show on courTV! pple watch dat! she will loose audience and money! dats a HUGE loss. plus, she jes got married. and all dat weight will be a waste. after wat sh e went thru. gerrit now? plz say yes
Nerdstress is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2007, 05:52 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 7,219.25
Total Points: 9,577.95
Rep Power: 0 musibau musibau musibau musibau musibau musibau musibau musibau musibau musibau musibau

Hahahahahha.......Bwaaaahhwaahh.. "Paito" na small pot belle I dey see so? Wetin you do to our tithes?
Damengoro, Alhaji Otta, Shadare, Akala, Ojuwoye, Abiodun, Post Office Rd, Asofiyan, Olateju, Olorunshogo, Ayantuga, Coker, Agunbiade, Railway line, Kelani, Kajola, Awawu, Palm Avenue, Papa Ajao, Ladipo, Sebanjo, Badejo Kalesanwo, Fafolu.
musibau is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2007, 08:05 PM   #4 (permalink)
FDR

Bank: 8,337,471,948.49
Total Points: 8,337,499,283.49
Rep Power: 21474865 FDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legend

Amen. God is good fo sho.

We're praying you have a safe delivery ...
Old 11-20-2007, 12:56 AM   #5 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Bank: 55,494,094.87
Total Points: 55,802,187.12
Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

this is how you know wor-wor preaching. everyone knows the Soul is immortal and does not die.
Old 11-20-2007, 04:18 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 45,901,807.25
Total Points: 46,752,347.25
Rep Power: 3359838 PALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legend

dead !!!
Old 11-20-2007, 04:30 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 15,264,720,035.87
Total Points: 15,264,736,066.87
Rep Power: 21474853 Kami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legend

BOOK I : Psalms 1-41
1 Blessed is the man
who does not walk in the counsel of the wicked
or stand in the way of sinners
or sit in the seat of mockers.

2 But his delight is in the law of the LORD,
and on his law he meditates day and night.

3 He is like a tree planted by streams of water,
which yields its fruit in season
and whose leaf does not wither.
Whatever he does prospers.

4 Not so the wicked!
They are like chaff
that the wind blows away.

5 Therefore the wicked will not stand in the judgment,
nor sinners in the assembly of the righteous.

6 For the LORD watches over the way of the righteous,
but the way of the wicked will perish.
Kami Kaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2008, 06:25 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 6,540.32
Total Points: 6,570.02
Rep Power: 842490 DCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legend

Before you come up with your "Sunday Sermon", please know why ppl worship on sunday & not the Sabbath. We need to search the scriptures for all the commandments that must be kept in order to stop celebrating pagan holidays.

The Serenity Prayer

God grant me the serenity / to accept the things I cannot change; / courage to change the things I can; / and wisdom to know the difference. / Living one day at a time; / Enjoying one moment at a time; / Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace; / Taking, as He did, this sinful world / as it is, not as I would have it; / Trusting that He will make all things right / if I surrender to His Will; / That I may be reasonably happy in this life / and supremely happy with Him / Forever in the next.
Amen.

--Reinhold Niebuhr

Trust in the LORD with all your heart / and lean not on your own / understanding; / in all your ways acknowledge him, / and he will direct your paths.

Proverbs 3, 5-6

Originally posted by ibbey
Possibilities that you will own ur own business in the near future??
Originally posted by *~Aisha~* Anyways yes i'm going to own my own multibillion dollar company in the very near future. Do you want my autograph now?
DCExplorer is offline   Reply With Quote