Old 11-19-2007, 02:03 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 442.20
Post I found interest picture

bath
Hosted by PictaBoo!com
pecdopsiquese is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2007, 11:35 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 1,080.47
Total Points: 1,734.47
Rep Power: 0 FadeyiOloro is a legendFadeyiOloro is a legendFadeyiOloro is a legendFadeyiOloro is a legendFadeyiOloro is a legendFadeyiOloro is a legendFadeyiOloro is a legendFadeyiOloro is a legendFadeyiOloro is a legendFadeyiOloro is a legendFadeyiOloro is a legend

na wetin interesting about am?
FadeyiOloro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2007, 11:40 PM   #3 (permalink)

Location: IN YUR ROOM AND I SLEEP ON YUR BED... IT FEELS GOOD.... SLEEPIN WITH YU....
Bank: 231,982.67
Total Points: 238,925.17
Rep Power: 1155644 ONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legend

Originally Posted by FadeyiOloro
na wetin interesting about am?
Unlike any one else, I figured we would be together forever, but now it's like whatever. I count on time to bring us to unwine and dine. I loved when your hands ran gently down my spine. I will always remember that you were once mine.What we had i thought was an unbreakable bond, but hey just like everyone else said, it just wasn't going to last a lifetime. Maybe it was to good to be true but at one time all I wanted was for it to just be all about me and you

Thanks to ImageShack for Free Image Hosting

Chazz - We're going to skate to one song, and one song only.
Chazz - I'm gonna get you get you drunk, get you drunk off my lady humps. My humps, my humps, my lovely lady lumps.
ONELOVE-HEART is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2007, 05:05 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 16,140.05
Rep Power: 0 Star2u is a legendStar2u is a legendStar2u is a legendStar2u is a legendStar2u is a legendStar2u is a legendStar2u is a legendStar2u is a legendStar2u is a legendStar2u is a legendStar2u is a legend

it's a beautiful place...but what else