Old 11-18-2007, 03:53 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 98.15
Rep Power: 0 banku banku banku banku banku banku banku banku banku banku banku
Default Nigerians All Crooks!!!!!!!!

Why are we nigerians all croocked. We lie, steal, cheat, mislead, and scam people. Why cant we just get a job and a life. We have a bad name. Everybody knows us as "crooks". No one wants business with us. Sooooo sad........I wish i was never from nigeria!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What a corrupted country.......
banku is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2007, 05:35 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,835.65

pele
T=THAT
C=CAUSES
H=HARDONS

One day you're gonna ask me whose life is more important? Yours or mine, I will say mine and you'll walk away never knowing you are my life
Iyalaje is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2007, 07:23 AM   #3 (permalink)

Your english is croocked...fix that one first...
Old 11-18-2007, 08:08 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 21,843,621.64
Total Points: 21,852,494.38
Rep Power: 21474856 datnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legend

Originally Posted by banku
Why are we nigerians all croocked. We lie, steal, cheat, mislead, and scam people. Why cant we just get a job and a life. We have a bad name. Everybody knows us as "crooks". No one wants business with us. Sooooo sad........I wish i was never from nigeria!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What a corrupted country.......
Talk about generalizing, but its ok ,you are heading for a good path in drama starting.
Old 11-18-2007, 05:25 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 89,416.97
Total Points: 93,325.49
Rep Power: 4659055 La Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legend

Why is this in the romance forum?

Originally Posted by askimoli
a whole ND, aka ji aku 1 of NR, onwa n'etiri ryders, osisi n'ami mkpuru gold, otimkpu 1 of ndi nwere vshape?
La Reine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2007, 06:05 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

@ observation

Originally Posted by La Reine

Old 11-18-2007, 08:22 PM   #7 (permalink)
NR's wine

Bank: 91,902,793.91
Total Points: 170,876,591.61
Rep Power: 21474853 minglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legend

stop hating man.... ...crookedness ati corruption ,wonbe ninu genes re.
So long as u didnt tottally lose ur breaths,
We can construct friendly sentences using simple future tenses.

..................jes the E-me.

Last edited by minglemoon; 11-18-2007 at 08:44 PM..
minglemoon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2007, 03:48 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 60,332,041,959.23
Rep Power: 21474898 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

Eyah, you will be adequate

Let none presume to wear an undeserved dignity. O that estates, degrees, and offices Were not deriv'd corruptly, and that clear honour Were purchas'd by the merit of the wearer!
Old 11-19-2007, 05:50 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

you go dey sufficient for ya life
Old 11-19-2007, 08:59 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 435,356,622,300.55
Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by La Reine

That was the question that came to mind when I first saw the thread.
Old 11-19-2007, 10:11 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 69,868.68
Total Points: 75,313.51
Rep Power: 0 swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi

Now u see why the world does not give a damm about u people

swazi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2007, 01:02 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by swazi
Now u see why the world does not give a damm about u people
The world doesnt give a damn about nobody...
Old 11-19-2007, 08:18 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,278,100,513.40
Rep Power: 21474865 djmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legend

negged! not all nigerians cheat, steal and tell lies . i will negg you again after i reload. This is just a str8 up dumb statement
djmightymike is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2007, 08:25 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 98.15
Rep Power: 0 banku banku banku banku banku banku banku banku banku banku banku

Originally Posted by djmightymike
negged! not all nigerians cheat, steal and tell lies . i will negg you again after i reload. This is just a str8 up dumb statement
U look like a scammer!
banku is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2007, 08:31 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,278,100,513.40
Rep Power: 21474865 djmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legend

U look like a scammer!
now i know you are daft. what does a scammer look like? fish brain lomor. why dont u go jump off a bridge cos u aint proud to be a nigerian
djmightymike is offline   Reply With Quote