Old 11-17-2007, 02:42 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 89,416.97
Total Points: 93,325.49
Rep Power: 4659055 La Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legend
Default I am trying to make moi moi with fish inside

I dunno how to do it.

I have fresh fish.

I have tuna but the tuna tastes like crap.

I know how to make moi moi already just want to capture that moi moi with fish taste.

Help!

Originally Posted by askimoli
a whole ND, aka ji aku 1 of NR, onwa n'etiri ryders, osisi n'ami mkpuru gold, otimkpu 1 of ndi nwere vshape?
La Reine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2007, 02:43 AM   #2 (permalink)
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders

Bank: 2,351,622.67
Total Points: 2,364,749.92
Rep Power: 1975079 NARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legend

arent u supposed to use sardines?
Old 11-17-2007, 02:47 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

**smh**

Old 11-17-2007, 02:47 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4659055 La Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legend

Originally Posted by NARNIA
arent u supposed to use sardines?
I bought tuna. Thought it'd be the same. Low sodium tuna actually. How can anybody eat that crap!

So, I have no option but to use sardines. But can I find sardine in the regular grocery store?

a whole ND, aka ji aku 1 of NR, onwa n'etiri ryders, osisi n'ami mkpuru gold, otimkpu 1 of ndi nwere vshape?
Old 11-17-2007, 02:48 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Efizzybaby
**smh**
Why are you shaking your head? Are you gonna help me or not?

Old 11-17-2007, 02:49 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

boil the fish, use the stock when it cools down.
if you want the fish in it just take out all the bones, mash it up with a fork and add it. shikena
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 11-17-2007, 02:51 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by fancy
boil the fish, use the stock when it cools down.
if you want the fish in it just take out all the bones, mash it up with a fork and add it. shikena
I will try this. If it doesn't work I will neg you. :fancy:

I thought people used canned fish to make it though.

Old 11-17-2007, 02:52 AM   #8 (permalink)
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders

Bank: 2,351,622.67
Total Points: 2,364,749.92
Rep Power: 1975079 NARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legend

sardines are in the grocery store. Check the sardine aisle!
Old 11-17-2007, 02:53 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

Originally Posted by La Reine
I will try this. If it doesn't work I will neg you. :fancy:

I thought people used canned fish to make it though.

try it. if you don't want it to be too fishy don't use the fish stock.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 11-17-2007, 02:55 AM   #10 (permalink)
Vee

Bank: 68,088.96
Total Points: 86,463.71
Rep Power: 373056 Vee is a legendVee is a legendVee is a legendVee is a legendVee is a legendVee is a legendVee is a legendVee is a legendVee is a legendVee is a legendVee is a legend

send me some when you are done.
Have you tried making it with shrimp? love it!
Vee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2007, 02:56 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Vee
send me some when you are done.
Have you tried making it with shrimp? love it!
I haven't tried that. Is it better than with just ordinary fish? I might do that today sef.

Old 11-17-2007, 03:01 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 79,715,525,776.81
Total Points: 79,715,561,846.81
Rep Power: 21474866 Isi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legend

Originally Posted by La Reine
I haven't tried that. Is it better than with just ordinary fish? I might do that today sef.
CYCP

tweets, sigh!

" you can not do dirt without getting dirty"

Temp Sig:

...Que sera, sera.
Isi eri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2007, 03:02 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 700,023.85
Rep Power: 21367501 buffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legend

FRESH FISH ????

EWWWWWWW
Old 11-17-2007, 03:06 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by buffnaija
FRESH FISH ????

EWWWWWWW
Why now? Cooked fresh fish, I mean, as opposed to smoked, canned, fried, stock, etc.

Old 11-17-2007, 03:25 AM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 0.90
Total Points: 5,501.35
Rep Power: 13657476 Premium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legend

Originally Posted by NARNIA
sardines are in the grocery store. Check the sardine aisle!

sardine? you don't wanna do that......

P. Ninja
Premium Ninja is offline   Reply With Quote