Old 11-14-2007, 07:20 PM   #121 (permalink)
Guy-man in the Lord

Bank: 5,995,377,092.91
Total Points: 5,995,390,703.11
Rep Power: 21367482 taiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legend

Originally Posted by Capricornbaby
eyin ayan mi, ki lon sile

Awa o kin se ‘ayan’ ni bi bayi o.”Eyan” lawa. Ile to ba dotti loo ma’ni ayan. Onidoti jati jati

Originally Posted by Okpabio
currency values are determined by many factors. Not just one issue, but a composite of many must be considered. In trading currencies, such as in forex, trades are usually made in pairs. Values must be relative to something. So how is a country doing relative to another country is also significant. Common Forex pairs are US dollar and Japanese yen, Euro and US dollar, for example.

Iwe Factorial!
taiyeyiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2007, 07:20 PM   #122 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

[QUOTE=Lady ACM
misty ma da lohun jo, o try gan ni jare, o ya mi lenu baje.. mi o mo wipe iwo na gbo ni pa e bayi [/QUOTE]

Aaaahhh!!! Mo tin ko dada. Awon baba suwe at jide kosoko ni role model mi
Old 11-14-2007, 07:20 PM   #123 (permalink)
BOBBY K

Bank: 35,773,765,706.21
Total Points: 35,773,801,745.21
Rep Power: 3225193 DewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legendDewalG is a legend

Originally Posted by olorigbeske
dewalg warey ni e sha
ti be jor....ma je kin fu e ni double back hand o
Old 11-14-2007, 07:20 PM   #124 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend

Originally Posted by Capricornbaby
NY ni ile
Abajo ti ori ayan kiri? Eku na a wa nu'ile. Abi?

Old 11-14-2007, 07:21 PM   #125 (permalink)

Bank: 1,698.38
Total Points: 6,540.38

Originally Posted by Baba Iyanu
Ofe je obo, ijekuje ni yen...

Ti o ba je da da, obirin na ma fo e leti ni...

Afi 'Gbenga jo ma dawo ise duro o, sa ma je lo, nkan to kuku wa'ye e wa je ni yankee ni yen'

ahhh emi gba degree nu ounje... ti'n ba pari'e oma pada'wa ni
Old 11-14-2007, 07:21 PM   #126 (permalink)

Bank: 40,900,631,683.04
Total Points: 40,900,926,680.65
Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Originally Posted by olorigbeske
iyen nikan na lo gbo
oloshi oloriburuku..omo iya ko baba me wa
Old 11-14-2007, 07:21 PM   #127 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Bank: 23,212,288,063.25
Total Points: 23,213,223,392.80
Rep Power: 21474889 GURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legend

Aunty-afi-aso eja-se-ewu, e karo o...ewo le se?
Whatya lookin at? U all a bunch of fuckin assholes. U know y? Cuz u dont have the guts to be what u wanna be. U need people like me. U need people like me so u can point ya fuckin fingers N say "that's the bad guy." So, wat dat make you? Good? U no good; U just know how to hide. Howda lie. Me, I dont have that problem. Me, I always tell d truth, even when I lie. So say goodnite to the bad guy. C'mmon; d last time u gonna see a bad guy like this, let me tell ya. C'mmon, make way 4 the bad guy...
GURU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2007, 07:21 PM   #128 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

Bank: 106,861,079.25
Total Points: 107,291,349.65
Rep Power: 21474895 Starlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legend

aago mejila ati iseju medogbon.. ti oba ti di ago mejila abo.. maa lo jeun osan mi

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal
NS 1463

We're truly unruly and we should get sued
Starlomor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2007, 07:21 PM   #129 (permalink)

Bank: 490,756,937.46
Total Points: 490,798,533.41
Rep Power: 21474859 anddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legend

Originally Posted by DewalG
sango o

Anddar nor so yoruba. Ile aye ti fe gbare
"anddar nor" ko, andaar naa ni

Maa tiaun ni edee baba e ...mo le so yoruba (albeit badly) don't gerrit twisted
Old 11-14-2007, 07:22 PM   #130 (permalink)

Bank: 1,067,912.91
Total Points: 1,177,924.06
Rep Power: 5985837 Capricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legend

Originally Posted by Starlomor
pele olomi.. Ijo ni ti e sa.. Oju e maan dan.. ki lo fi pa oju?
Ijo wa ni ese mi

Oju mi to n dan, ise olorun ma ni.

Retiring on September 4th
Capricornbaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2007, 07:22 PM   #131 (permalink)

Total Points: 16,629.45
Rep Power: 1941565 aurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legend

Originally Posted by Lord AnGree

kpihem
afi kpihem na.

http://panachebyb.com/blog
http://panachebyb.tumblr.com/
https://www.facebook.com/PanachebyB
aurora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2007, 07:22 PM   #132 (permalink)
Omo jeje

Bank: 775,664.13
Total Points: 122,412,435.55
Rep Power: 21474881 Lummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legend

Originally Posted by anddar
...oloshi

hanywex, ba wo ni awon eyan mi?
Nje o mo itumo oloshi sha?

ma je n binu si e o,

'Being realistic is the most commonly traveled road to mediocrity' ~ Will Smith
Lummie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2007, 07:22 PM   #133 (permalink)

Bank: 2,046,562,986.59
Total Points: 2,046,563,327.06
Rep Power: 21474853 olorigbeske is a legendolorigbeske is a legendolorigbeske is a legendolorigbeske is a legendolorigbeske is a legendolorigbeske is a legendolorigbeske is a legendolorigbeske is a legendolorigbeske is a legendolorigbeske is a legendolorigbeske is a legend

Originally Posted by DewalG
ti be jor....ma je kin fu e ni double back hand o
se iwo mo nkan to n je be oniranu
olorigbeske is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2007, 07:22 PM   #134 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

Bank: 106,861,079.25
Total Points: 107,291,349.65
Rep Power: 21474895 Starlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legend

Originally Posted by taiyeyiko
Awa o kin se ‘ayan’ ni bi bayi o.”Eyan” lawa. Ile to ba dotti loo ma’ni ayan. Onidoti jati jati

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal
NS 1463

We're truly unruly and we should get sued
Starlomor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2007, 07:23 PM   #135 (permalink)
Guy-man in the Lord

Bank: 5,995,377,092.91
Total Points: 5,995,390,703.11
Rep Power: 21367482 taiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legendtaiyeyiko is a legend

Originally Posted by GURU
Aunty-afi-aso eja-se-ewu, e karo o...ewo le se?

awon disaina

Originally Posted by Okpabio
currency values are determined by many factors. Not just one issue, but a composite of many must be considered. In trading currencies, such as in forex, trades are usually made in pairs. Values must be relative to something. So how is a country doing relative to another country is also significant. Common Forex pairs are US dollar and Japanese yen, Euro and US dollar, for example.

Iwe Factorial!
taiyeyiko is offline   Reply With Quote