[These are just characters, most based on real life...I'd try not to reflect my opinion on these situations, I just want to see what y'all think.]
Dear NR, My name is Christina, I'm a young blonde blue-eyed southern college girl. I am currently in a sorta long distance friendship with my boyfriend Kyle. He works about an hour away from where I school. I've known him since high school, when I was still young and stupid messing around with all the jocks but in Kyle I find something I don't really find in most men. He's an honest, kind, intelligent man who I know really loves me. But the only problem is I am dying for some excitement in my life and relationship...right now I feel bored with my life and with this relationship...Kyle is boring...and the fact that he lives so far away always makes this relationship a problem. I always see myself messing around and flirting around with all the frat boys and bad boys at school and at work. I know I have a boyfriend, but I can't help it...but what do I do? Do I tell Kyle he is boring? Wouldn't that hurt him? I can keep doing this shit I do and never get caught so do I keep doing it? But is it not wrong? Iono I'm so confussssed. HEEELP Christina Mae |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
lol @ Is it not wrong. Ask again.
Sounds like trying your luck in an STI infested world is your thing. Who am I, then, to discourage you in your quest for excitement? It's useless girls like you who make the good men think twice about their ways, and reluctant to give their heart to the person after you who actually deserves it. You're basically still "young and stupid messing around with all the jocks," so I'm at a loss as to why you would use the past tense in reference to that phase. lol again @ you being confused. Allow me to enlighten you and spare you further confusion: you either have the makings of, or are, a hoe. The argument that someone within a relationship, or that the relationship itself, is boring is valid, but in your case it would seem as though you're "bored" because he's not a "bad" boy. Maybe you'd be a little happier if he were to come over and slap you up a couple of times. Maybe grab you forcefully and then shove you up against the wall..or perhaps have his way with you in a raunchy and unwelcomed manner? Would that turn you on? It's, again, girls like you who are ensuring that the good men out there are quickly becoming extinct. Leave the poor boy out of it. Better for you to break his heart now, telling him that he's boring and you need more "excitement" than letting him find out what kind of girl he really ended up with after he's invested many years and a lot of love on trash like yourself. I would actually prefer he know the truth, but I do not know whether or not he would be able to handle the fact that his girl is scum. Sincerely, KG. ![]() Last edited by naija_pikin; 11-10-2007 at 08:32 PM.. |
![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
I SORRY SORRY O! SORRY 4 MY PEOPLE!!
Females never know what they want sha. I guess she is still very young and looking for excitement, but what she doesn't know is that it doesn't last long. She should just stick with her boyfriend that loves her very much and tell him what she's feeling. Maybe she could bring the excitement. Anywayz sha....me I need a Kyle oo.
![]() Join Date: May 2003
#13 (permalink) | ||
![]() Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: IN YUR ROOM AND I SLEEP ON YUR BED... IT FEELS GOOD.... SLEEPIN WITH YU....
Thanks to ImageShack for Free Image Hosting Chazz - We're going to skate to one song, and one song only. Chazz - I'm gonna get you get you drunk, get you drunk off my lady humps. My humps, my humps, my lovely lady lumps. |
I'm definitely not one to stand up for someone simply because she belongs to the same gender that I do. ![]() |