Old 11-09-2007, 06:48 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 8,231.50
Rep Power: 21474858 RetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legend
Default So many Christians loosing faith with education/modern enlightenment

What's going on? While Muslims are rather getting re-assured and firmer in their belief with the same modern and educational advances, both in Quantum physics with theories like the Big bang which seems dubbed by science from the Quran and in other aspects, we notice the Quran and science are oddly coinciding and harmonizing, including archeological findings about the Constantine Bible, Jesus' real life and doctrine and Apocryphal Bibles which also amazingly were exactly what Quran said of Christianity. (To the extent History channel had to mention the Quran's correctness in the documentaries of these discoveries) 1

I as a Muslim Scientist rather get more assured about Islam everyday, to the extent I made this website- www.AgainstScience.com, to put the challenge out there, and I am even every day at odds, in a Christian polar environment like NR I openly battle all and sundry providing evidence in Muslim science supportive arguments.

Whereas the list of Christian rejecters keeps growing, newest member I noticed today was prior staunch doctrine supporter, now a believer that holy books are just historical stories of men, or somn like that, Bluebeauty

Let's talk about Islam, every one!

First of all, do get a Quran and read it with open minds, then come back in 3 months so we discuss something different, guys.

Go to- http://freequran.org/

---------

Nuke is! Israel, please Nuke and annihilate Palestine 1nce and 4 all.
RetiredEgo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2007, 07:06 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474858 RetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legend

I'm not laughing at the growing list of you guys. My problem is, I wish the dissapointment you got when u noticed the destruction Constantine did to the faith you inhherited (with aid of modern Science, and Quranic steering of modern scientific discovery including archeologic), didn't throw you all away from reconizing true consistent, infallible, accurate, better and more knowledgable than the best modern Science scripture and God in Apocryphal(The true Bible books) and the Holy Quran.

Unfortunately the bitter taste of being let down made most of you I notice not able to appreciate God again in any material or Book, and either become Atheistic or unconventional faithistic.

---------

Old 11-09-2007, 07:12 AM   #3 (permalink)

So at a time when Science is actually finding God

Science now accepts
1. Single origin/Adam religious theory.
2. That the first man came from the Middle East/Ethiopia as religious books maintained.
3. Science has now accepted and discovered that Omnipotence, omniscience and Omnipresense are actually possible, through Quantum physics.2
4. Science has now accepted through the Big Bang theory first described in the Holy Quran, that the earth and the galaxys weren't always in existence but were created/started at a point by an Omnipotent, Omnipresent, eternal(Not limited by time and other values of our galaxy).....&**$(Not sure what they call this)....&^% One...*
5. Scientists now largely figure and coined 'Intelligent design' , a recent term in science to answer/fill in for the expanding gaps they were getting with genetics and other amazing modern science realities showing the existence of a plan and harmonized written code/Book and system to life, more than coincidence.

etc, etc--see http://againstscience.com/ for more.

At this great time in human history, Christians are rather leaving sense, science and God.
Very unfortunate.

References:
-------------------------------------------
2. Video showing Quantum Physics demonstrating Omni- abilities-

BIG Bang theory, banged from the 4th century Muslim Quran.(Reading the entire chapter in the Quran easily shows these words didn't come out as a mistake, as it's all about the topic, broadly and well dealt with with a certainity and even confident boastfulness, telling the people that with time they will realise.)

Boston.com MSNBC News
"...that the universe began billions of years ago as a tiny dot that exploded into today’s huge system of stars and planets.."

And we easily see that this so called science discovery is an exact word for word plagiarism from Allah's authoritative boastful confident statement in the earlier Holy Quran Science book-

"..see that the heavens and earth were Fused as one unit of creation , before We clove them asunder..."
(Quran 21:30)
AgainstScience comparism with earlier Quran definition

---------

Last edited by RetiredEgo; 11-10-2007 at 06:20 AM..
Old 11-10-2007, 10:25 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 1,283,790.94
Total Points: 1,287,390.95
Rep Power: 5603134 BlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legend

Lets see, could this simply be because

-christians actually have freedom of expression?
-many muslims can't discuss leaving their faith since they weren’t really practicing it?
-those who were practicing can’t discuss leaving cause they can be are disowned or even killed?
-there are more christians than muslims in this forum?

Hmmm
BlueBeauty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2007, 10:29 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 1,283,790.94
Total Points: 1,287,390.95
Rep Power: 5603134 BlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legend

Originally Posted by RetiredEgo
I'm not laughing at the growing list of you guys. My problem is, I wish the dissapointment you got when u noticed the destruction Constantine did to the faith you inhherited (with aid of modern Science, and Quranic steering of modern scientific discovery including archeologic), didn't throw you all away from reconizing true consistent, infallible, accurate, better and more knowledgable than the best modern Science scripture and God in Apocryphal(The true Bible books) and the Holy Quran.

Unfortunately the bitter taste of being let down made most of you I notice not able to appreciate God again in any material or Book, and either become Atheistic or unconventional faithistic.
Quran is infallible? how about you check out this site http://www.answering-islam.org/ and have a field day rebutting his claims? I do not need to reinvent the wheel.
as the steady beating drums.
BlueBeauty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2007, 03:10 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BlueBeauty
Quran is infallible? how about you check out this site http://www.answering-islam.org/ and have a field day rebutting his claims? I do not need to reinvent the wheel.
How about you bring out one item there after another.

I look at sites like that and everything they put is unsubstantiable ignorant bad mouthing. Any one can do that on their turf to any material in existence.

Be my guest, indulge yourself. This is an important issue. Bring out any juicy item you find there and let's maturely analyse it. You may be shocked.

---------

Old 11-10-2007, 08:01 PM   #7 (permalink)

I kno you have other things doing, and so do I. But we are waiting. Here in my thread, I challenge you to prove yourself. You have this entire site you provided with so called slammers for Islam and the Quran. Of the so many seeming slammers, please choose any fundamental issue, the most juicy first, and present it, one at a time, and I will either simply show you in ways you can't but agree, that what obtains in the 4th century Quran is the most authentic, informative and accurate material on that subject till date as obtains in any other material, system or book on Earth, or I will withdraw in shame, and even abandon Islam. Every observer to this thread is our witness. And also God is mine.

So let's go. Let's finish this. Choose one, choose wisely.

---------

Old 11-11-2007, 06:11 AM   #8 (permalink)

Lets see, could this simply be because
Just saw this.

-christians actually have freedom of expression?
On the internet

-many muslims can't discuss leaving their faith since they weren’t really practicing it?
That is unfortunately true. Muslims have the highest rate of truantism, cuz practicing is real tough/meticulous, most Muslims are just name Muslim.

-those who were practicing can’t discuss leaving cause they can be are disowned or even killed?
On the internet, with nameless identities like- 'BlackUgly'. And the freedom to create new Did's just to vent. I don't think so.

-there are more christians than muslims in this forum?
No doubt. At least 70xs more...but who knows, these days with most Christians leaving the faith of Constantine and becoming Athiests, Pagans, Distheists, Sciencists and the like. Maybe Muslims are now actually more.

Hmmm
hmmm..hmmm

---------

Old 11-11-2007, 09:35 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 135,988.51
Total Points: 172,080.91
Rep Power: 707230 Asabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legend

Originally Posted by RetiredEgo
What's going on? While Muslims are rather getting re-assured and firmer in their belief with the same modern and educational advances, both in Quantum physics with theories like the Big bang which seems dubbed by science from the Quran and in other aspects, we notice the Quran and science are oddly coinciding and harmonizing, including archeological findings about the Constantine Bible, Jesus' real life and doctrine and Apocryphal Bibles which also amazingly were exactly what Quran said of Christianity. (To the extent History channel had to mention the Quran's correctness in the documentaries of these discoveries) 1

I as a Muslim Scientist rather get more assured about Islam everyday, to the extent I made this website- www.AgainstScience.com, to put the challenge out there, and I am even every day at odds, in a Christian polar environment like NR I openly battle all and sundry providing evidence in Muslim science supportive arguments.

Whereas the list of Christian rejecters keeps growing, newest member I noticed today was prior staunch doctrine supporter, now a believer that holy books are just historical stories of men, or somn like that, Bluebeauty

Let's talk about Islam, every one!

First of all, do get a Quran and read it with open minds, then come back in 3 months so we discuss something different, guys.

Go to- http://freequran.org/
Where are the facts for this your claim, where are the figures? Oh I see.....you are wishing this to happen! People are so delusional these days, I guess you just wanted to make yourself feel better about your religion abi? I guess every man for himself.
Old 11-11-2007, 09:38 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 135,988.51
Total Points: 172,080.91
Rep Power: 707230 Asabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legend

WOW! Ure like the only one in your own thread (yeah I know I'm here too). Why don't you focus on serving your Allah and don't worry what's happening to other religions, I'm sure Allah would appreciate that.
Old 11-11-2007, 02:07 PM   #11 (permalink)

Welcome to Religion forum. Now look around you.

I am saddened by this. Though I wish Christians kno the truth about the faith(to evade/abandon emperor Constantines pagan revisions/destructions that created errors in the faith/his version holy book that's the popular Bible today) I am sad that those who realized it abandoned faith all together. Look at the Atheist thread above this thread. That's an example. In that thread alone you'll see at least 5 Christian Faith ad Holy book rejecters.

I am very careful only to speak with facts.

---------

Old 11-11-2007, 02:10 PM   #12 (permalink)

Here now start counting- Atheism

And I'm the only one in this thread for a reason/the reality you would'nt be happy accepting.

---------

Old 11-11-2007, 02:37 PM   #13 (permalink)

And then BlueBeauty, just look at the beautiful verse from the Quran in my signature. Allah/Elohim/Eloi/Elah knew that the world will get to the stage of telescopy and space travel to see the horizon, and also will get to the stages/age of electron and other minute internal microscopy to see our insides, and He knew that these discoveries will move us into realizing the truths of His words as now happens(though many still arrogantly reject).

We will show them Our Signs on the horizon and within themselves
until it is clear to them that it is the truth.
Is it not enough for your Lord that He is a witness of everything?
(Qur'an, 41: 53)

God is Great!

---------

Old 11-12-2007, 03:44 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 1,502,276.77
Total Points: 1,621,107.97
Rep Power: 333479 haiidy is a legendhaiidy is a legendhaiidy is a legendhaiidy is a legendhaiidy is a legendhaiidy is a legendhaiidy is a legendhaiidy is a legendhaiidy is a legendhaiidy is a legendhaiidy is a legend

this dude here is really looking for some attention please people indulge him one.

cuz u can afford a mike doesnt make u an MC

... where there are 2 or more nigerians, there is always an argument
haiidy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2007, 04:00 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by haiidy
this dude here is really looking for some attention please people indulge him one.

---------