#16 (permalink) | |
Geekosaurus Rex
![]() Join Date: Dec 2001
Ur b/f selection process must be unique to say the least... FIE: He is cute in a devilish satanic sort of way.....
#17 (permalink) | |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
Madam, if you still have your panties in a bunch because of that post, I am sorry for you..... Now back to Dasugo.... check you PM is say 5minutes. |
#19 (permalink) |
Detroit Queen
![]() Join Date: Apr 2001
please o make una leave my sister FIE o
<marquee><b> U have some serious ISSUES when U can't conquer what u can't confront and U can't confront what u can not identify. Don't praise God from the Victory but praise him for the Victory cause he says that victory is already ours for the taking </b></marquee> Stop telling God how big your storm is. Instead tell your storm how big your GOD is. <b>F</b>ear is <b>E</b>vidence that <b>A</b>ppear <b>R</b>eal Life is too short but Eternity isn't I don't believe in Weakness it cost too much Stop talking about your past and start inviting your future if u tell life what u want then u limit it <marquee><b>Detroit's First Ultimate DYME DELTA DIVA Ryder And The Notorious Detroit Queen Ryder " Belindalicious " THE QUEEN OF HER DOMAIN</b></marquee> FAMOUS WORDS FROM OYOSE because frog wey cross python front for daylight dey do so at im own risk! Hyena wey disturb lion as im dey chop runs the risk of becoming part of the meal ! The Infamous Thread My Testimony http://www.naijaryders.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=41170 |
#20 (permalink) |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2001
i like for my man to be close..if his far away, i'll neva know wut his doing..and I dont wanna be worrying y his not calling or wut his doing.
Many times people spend more time researching for clothes, cars, houses, and other materialistic things then they do spending time learning about the person they chose to lay down with or even make their mate. Which is of more importance...someone you share a piece of yourself with and/or consider your other half...or a new pair of shoes you searched for on the internet? Love is as much of an object as an obsession; everybody wants it, everybody seeks it, but few ever achieve it. Those who do will cherish it, be lost in it, and among all, never...never forget it...(H.B.R.) Intelligent people talk about ideas Average people talk about things Small people talk about other people What category do you fit into? Friends are the pillars on your porch. Sometimes they hold you up, sometimes they lean on you, and sometimes it's just enough to know that they are standing by. Character is like Pregnancy...U cant hide it! |
#22 (permalink) | |
Doctor do Dirt
This long distance thing could be successful and all but at some point u gonna have to turn this long distance thing to a close distance stuff for it to go anywhere, and most time u dont know how much ya relationship is worth until it becomes a close distance relationship. My point is a good LD relationship cant be compared to a good SD relationship. LD in most cases is like torture ( a DVD visual fantasy relationship) frustrating and at some point u want it to be close so it could mean more to u.
And I didnt mention all the TLC's and other stuff one requires in a relationship, u can only do so much with phone, email and IM ( no need going into the nitty gritty ). Quote:
Give a man a computer program and you give him a headache.... but teach him how to program computers and you give him the power to create headaches for others for the rest of his life..... Our dangers, as it seems to me, are not from the outrageous but from the conforming; not from those who rarely and under the lurid glare of obloquy upset our moral complaisance, or shock us with unaccustomed conduct, but from those, the mass of us, who take their virtues and their tastes, like their shirts and their furniture, from the limited patterns which the market offers. The compulsion to take ourselves seriously is in inverse proportion to our creative capacity. When the creative flow dries up, all we have left is our importance......... . |
#23 (permalink) | |
Detroit Queen
![]() Join Date: Apr 2001
<marquee><b> U have some serious ISSUES when U can't conquer what u can't confront and U can't confront what u can not identify. Don't praise God from the Victory but praise him for the Victory cause he says that victory is already ours for the taking </b></marquee> Stop telling God how big your storm is. Instead tell your storm how big your GOD is. <b>F</b>ear is <b>E</b>vidence that <b>A</b>ppear <b>R</b>eal Life is too short but Eternity isn't I don't believe in Weakness it cost too much Stop talking about your past and start inviting your future if u tell life what u want then u limit it <marquee><b>Detroit's First Ultimate DYME DELTA DIVA Ryder And The Notorious Detroit Queen Ryder " Belindalicious " THE QUEEN OF HER DOMAIN</b></marquee> FAMOUS WORDS FROM OYOSE because frog wey cross python front for daylight dey do so at im own risk! Hyena wey disturb lion as im dey chop runs the risk of becoming part of the meal ! The Infamous Thread My Testimony http://www.naijaryders.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=41170 |
#24 (permalink) | |
#25 (permalink) | |
Doctor do Dirt
Thnks Thunny! like one wise man once said: "it takes one to know one"
Give a man a computer program and you give him a headache.... but teach him how to program computers and you give him the power to create headaches for others for the rest of his life..... Our dangers, as it seems to me, are not from the outrageous but from the conforming; not from those who rarely and under the lurid glare of obloquy upset our moral complaisance, or shock us with unaccustomed conduct, but from those, the mass of us, who take their virtues and their tastes, like their shirts and their furniture, from the limited patterns which the market offers. The compulsion to take ourselves seriously is in inverse proportion to our creative capacity. When the creative flow dries up, all we have left is our importance......... . |