Old 11-08-2007, 02:18 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 28,985,667.76
Total Points: 29,015,294.98
Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend
Default I LOvE THIS PHONE

Gosh, it's awesome i store a whole bunch of my music and some tv shows on it, it's not the greatest but I love it!!!!!!!!!

Old 11-08-2007, 02:18 AM   #2 (permalink)

Wack piece of shit.
Old 11-08-2007, 02:37 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

hater!!!!!!!!! i have scrubs and the simpsons on the phone and 5 albums, o jare the phone rocks!!!

Old 11-08-2007, 02:39 AM   #4 (permalink)
BABY-FACED PATA ASSASSIN

Bank: 131,121,482.70
Total Points: 131,143,483.20
Rep Power: 19710779 PointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legend

doodie

says there will be no btchassness allowed!

"I do my hair and I work out all the the time. NOW THAT'S DEDICATION."
-JOEY
RW HOLLYWOOD
PointNexter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2007, 02:42 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TheBendelite
hater!!!!!!!!! i have scrubs and the simpsons on the phone and 5 albums, o jare the phone rocks!!!
I can get all that shit on my phone with a microsd card...the fuck u talking bout?
Old 11-08-2007, 02:47 AM   #6 (permalink)

uh yeah i'm using a microSD too bro

Old 11-08-2007, 02:58 AM   #7 (permalink)

stop calling me ur fucking bro for the love of fucking god.
Old 11-08-2007, 03:52 AM   #8 (permalink)
~Nicest Winsh in Town~

Bank: 353,842,547.54
Total Points: 353,991,113.49
Rep Power: 21474933 virgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legend

LOL..Boss you are a trip

There's nothing more scary than watching ignorance in action.

http://www.tayne-ment.blogspot.com/
virgoluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2007, 03:58 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Boss
stop calling me ur fucking bro for the love of fucking god.
come on bro chil

Old 11-08-2007, 04:04 AM   #10 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

Bank: 75,164,724,056.67
Total Points: 75,164,724,147.62
Rep Power: 0 FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan

Love when siblings are fighting
Phil 3:10
FestacMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2007, 04:17 AM   #11 (permalink)

Old 11-08-2007, 04:22 AM   #12 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

Bank: 75,164,724,056.67
Total Points: 75,164,724,147.62
Rep Power: 0 FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan

But the phone is crap tho.
Phil 3:10
FestacMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2007, 04:24 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 54,612,497.56
Total Points: 54,630,312.87
Rep Power: 21474863 Arokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legend

bro bro freaking broda!!
Old 11-08-2007, 04:25 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 94,145,056,213.73
Total Points: 94,145,352,344.70
Rep Power: 21474896 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

Originally Posted by TheBendelite
uh yeah i'm using a microSD too bro
i do too but my phone is better than this crap. the phone is so bulky, ugly .. UGH!

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2007, 04:26 AM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 54,612,497.56
Total Points: 54,630,312.87
Rep Power: 21474863 Arokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legend

i need to stick my microSD card in my phone meehn