Old 11-07-2007, 05:55 AM   #1 (permalink)
The Chosen King

Location: Nigerian blood, born in the Bronx, raised and reside in Harlem...
Bank: 83,864,759,259.76
Total Points: 83,864,888,525.68
Rep Power: 21474861 DaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legend
Default Phone Help

I have an unlocked cingular/att (whatever da company is now) cell phone, and i am using a t-mobile sim card on it. How do I program the Cingular phone to use the t-mobile browser/internet service...

"If you don't bust a nut when I bust a nut... then you fresh outta fuckin' luck!"
- Bernie Mac
DaKingEazy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2007, 06:03 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 0.01
Total Points: 1,571.51
Rep Power: 0 sandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legend

What kinda fone is it? What internet service are you using with tmobile ?
sandybabe51 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2007, 06:05 AM   #3 (permalink)
The Chosen King

Rep Power: 21474861 DaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legend

its a black Cingular Razr phone, im not sure of the internet service

"If you don't bust a nut when I bust a nut... then you fresh outta fuckin' luck!"
- Bernie Mac
Old 11-07-2007, 06:11 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 0.01
Total Points: 1,571.51
Rep Power: 0 sandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legend

Oh well. Search howard forums .. u may find it there
sandybabe51 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2007, 06:18 AM   #5 (permalink)
The Chosen King

link please

- Bernie Mac
Old 11-07-2007, 06:38 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 80,497.34
Total Points: 101,898.04
Rep Power: 571762 Mandy is a legendMandy is a legendMandy is a legendMandy is a legendMandy is a legendMandy is a legendMandy is a legendMandy is a legendMandy is a legendMandy is a legendMandy is a legend

Originally Posted by DaKingEazy
link please
www.howardforums.com
Old 11-07-2007, 06:39 AM   #7 (permalink)
The Chosen King

Originally Posted by Mandy
lol thanx

- Bernie Mac
Old 11-07-2007, 02:54 PM   #8 (permalink)

figured it out yet?
Old 11-07-2007, 02:56 PM   #9 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Bank: 116,623,393.90
Total Points: 116,639,927.16
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

tsk tsk Boss Boss
Y'all better take note
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2007, 03:00 PM   #10 (permalink)
The Chosen King

Originally Posted by Boss
figured it out yet?
yea i did

- Bernie Mac
Old 11-07-2007, 03:00 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Indecent Omaricha
tsk tsk Boss Boss
wetin i do?
Old 11-07-2007, 03:11 PM   #12 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

DKE 4give me dearly.........i have been extremely busy. but mos def this week

@ Boss, wetin u do? i told u i like u but na fiss u dey chase up... and down......i see the ela she gave u come lets do this
Y'all better take note
Old 11-07-2007, 03:15 PM   #13 (permalink)

DKE 4give me dearly.........i have been extremely busy. but mos def this week

@ Boss, wetin u do? i told u i like u but na fiss u dey chase up... and down......i see the ela she gave u come lets do this
LMAO...wut are u trying to say? that u be backup?
Old 11-07-2007, 03:17 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Boss
LMAO...wut are u trying to say? that u be backup?
lol....nope. wat i'm saying is I am 4 u.... we can be two of a kind

i ve been watching u like a hawk.......and u gat my attention....lets make it burn
Y'all better take note
Old 11-07-2007, 03:20 PM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 43,485,839.42
Total Points: 43,595,088.17
Rep Power: 7725161 Mr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legend

lol....nope. wat i'm saying is I am 4 u.... we can be two of a kind

i ve been watching u like a hawk.......and u gat my attention....lets make it burn
I thought the hawk makes it bleed? I'm learning sha