Old 08-12-2002, 10:57 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 413.00
Default Okay.

Hello here.
What's the best way to care for natural hair,abi I used pantene shampoo,some pp be saying it's for white people...I used some other products as in pomades and stuffs...but I've got some folks around here who just seem to give certain comments that could make one think 'it's over for this natural hair,no hope rara'.E joo,tips people.I just wanna keep it this way for now abi,what if oyinbo never do relaxer?
Thanks o for you care and concern...

St. Daisy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2002, 12:08 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 413.00
Unhappy KAI!

Pp don't look out for people here anymore!Not even the moderator could come up with something.
Is Daisy that bad???

St. Daisy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2002, 04:11 PM   #3 (permalink)
The Governor

Bank: 11,196,396,209.41
Total Points: 11,196,583,235.01
Rep Power: 2470000000 Pastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legend

Default Re: Okay.

Originally posted by Daisy
Hello here.
What's the best way to care for natural hair,abi I used pantene shampoo,some pp be saying it's for white people...I used some other products as in pomades and stuffs...but I've got some folks around here who just seem to give certain comments that could make one think 'it's over for this natural hair,no hope rara'.E joo,tips people.I just wanna keep it this way for now abi,what if oyinbo never do relaxer?
Thanks o for you care and concern...

Em...........there are somethings they use in the village. When next I go home I will get some for U.
Pastor Bros is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2002, 05:11 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend
Default Re: KAI!

Pp don't look out for people here anymore!Not even the moderator could come up with something.
Is Daisy that bad???
what parof NYC u dey?
Old 08-14-2002, 07:04 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 4,421.06
Total Points: 4,582.07
Default LT HYPE said...

Hello here.
What's the best way to care for natural hair,
Comb it. Very simple.