Old 11-02-2007, 12:06 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,354.10
Rep Power: 0 purevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legend
Unhappy He treated me so badly..

I guess i told u folks bout some choir guy asking me out n all that stuff, ok i did date him, but the problem started wen he started askin for sex, and i just could not give him, cos i was not ready yet.
He has been telling me he would sleep wit someone else if i dont sleep with him ,and i told he to go fuck himself.
Ok, when eva we get to choir rehearsals, he would start picking on me and saying you did that n this, cool, last sunday he said i wod take a song n then wen it was time for me to sing the song he gave it to some oda girl, saying i shod not do the song.After i had prepared for it.

There are some girls in the choir who are really trippin on him, and he keeps tellin me that i am too proud n i am feeling like JLo, he told me he cod sleep with them if he wants to, and here i am feelin too cool.
The final one that broke the camel's back happened yesterday, i was off at work so i got to rehearsal quite early, i waited for two hours, and then one of the girls called n said they were on there way, so i asked her who was with her, she told me just 2girls and i asked if the choir guy was with them she paused n after a while she said no, ok.

After 5mins the girls arrived with him, i mean the choir master, they all ignored me n there was so much tension in the air i cod almost hold it.When we started rehearsals, he asked us some questions based on some theories he taught us, i answered 2 out of 3, and eveyone got all.He now said that he knows i am his main problem in the choir, and we are supposed to go for a programme in another church on sunday, he told me i was going to take praise and worship when i saw him before during the week, then yesterday he said someone else wod take it, he gave everyone a good task n said i wold take care of the kids, like am useless, i just smiled n said nothing.
He later started teaching us some songs n i did not know the song,i was not aware he had even given everyone a copy of the cd, he played the cd n told me to listn to it and said if i can't sing it, he would kick me out, ofcourse i could not sing the song since i was hearing it for the first time, he told me to get up from where the choir was so i did, after a while i cod not take anylonger so i left.

he told me b4 that the church that we are going to on sunday that there is a girl there who likes him, i think he just wants me out of the choir,so i wod see the girl, i felt so bad i cried all the way home.
I made up my mind i wold no longer go to the church again.

reasonably replies pls.
purevirgin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2007, 03:55 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 89,416.97
Total Points: 93,325.49
Rep Power: 4659055 La Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legend

Summary, pls?

Originally Posted by askimoli
a whole ND, aka ji aku 1 of NR, onwa n'etiri ryders, osisi n'ami mkpuru gold, otimkpu 1 of ndi nwere vshape?
La Reine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2007, 04:28 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 67,957,399.88
Total Points: 67,984,145.08
Rep Power: 5140725 Superman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legend

Originally Posted by purevirgin
I guess i told u folks bout some choir guy asking me out n all that stuff, ok i did date him, but the problem started wen he started askin for sex, and i just could not give him, cos i was not ready yet.
He has been telling me he would sleep wit someone else if i dont sleep with him ,and i told he to go fuck himself.
Ok, when eva we get to choir rehearsals, he would start picking on me and saying you did that n this, cool, last sunday he said i wod take a song n then wen it was time for me to sing the song he gave it to some oda girl, saying i shod not do the song.After i had prepared for it.

There are some girls in the choir who are really trippin on him, and he keeps tellin me that i am too proud n i am feeling like JLo, he told me he cod sleep with them if he wants to, and here i am feelin too cool.
The final one that broke the camel's back happened yesterday, i was off at work so i got to rehearsal quite early, i waited for two hours, and then one of the girls called n said they were on there way, so i asked her who was with her, she told me just 2girls and i asked if the choir guy was with them she paused n after a while she said no, ok.

After 5mins the girls arrived with him, i mean the choir master, they all ignored me n there was so much tension in the air i cod almost hold it.When we started rehearsals, he asked us some questions based on some theories he taught us, i answered 2 out of 3, and eveyone got all.He now said that he knows i am his main problem in the choir, and we are supposed to go for a programme in another church on sunday, he told me i was going to take praise and worship when i saw him before during the week, then yesterday he said someone else wod take it, he gave everyone a good task n said i wold take care of the kids, like am useless, i just smiled n said nothing.
He later started teaching us some songs n i did not know the song,i was not aware he had even given everyone a copy of the cd, he played the cd n told me to listn to it and said if i can't sing it, he would kick me out, ofcourse i could not sing the song since i was hearing it for the first time, he told me to get up from where the choir was so i did, after a while i cod not take anylonger so i left.

he told me b4 that the church that we are going to on sunday that there is a girl there who likes him, i think he just wants me out of the choir,so i wod see the girl, i felt so bad i cried all the way home.
I made up my mind i wold no longer go to the church again.

reasonably replies pls.

IGBO GIRLS ROCK!!!
superman...superman...fireman...superman
Superman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2007, 05:18 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 69,868.68
Total Points: 75,313.51
Rep Power: 0 swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi

I just saw the word choir boy, and that was the beggining of the end!Full Stop!

swazi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2007, 05:22 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 435,356,622,300.55
Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Na lie. My friend, you'd better go there each and every week, and do so proudly. For one, you didn't do a damn thing wrong, and secondly, you are there for God - not man. If you leave the church, you're letting the fool win, and that's the last thing you want. Ehn, so let him have the girls that are tripping off him. You'll get a dude worthy of you tripping off you as well, in good time. And as for him...well, "Vengeance is mine," sayeth the Lord. You just worry about giving Him your praise, and He'll handle the rest.
Old 11-02-2007, 07:35 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 7,308.55
Rep Power: 1724015 EastWind is a legendEastWind is a legendEastWind is a legendEastWind is a legendEastWind is a legendEastWind is a legendEastWind is a legendEastWind is a legendEastWind is a legendEastWind is a legendEastWind is a legend

Stop seeing him, he doesn't care about you, so why should you care about him or other women?
Old 11-02-2007, 10:11 PM   #7 (permalink)

Just keep doing your thing...I hope u are not dating him.

I'm not one to say/do this, but if it absolutely comes necessary...call him out.
Old 11-03-2007, 01:17 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21368018 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

i dunnno bt i also feel bad
dnt stress
dat shldnt make u leave d church
go back n feel like jlo!!!!!!!!!

Old 11-03-2007, 04:17 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 0 purevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legend

Originally Posted by naija_pikin
Na lie. My friend, you'd better go there each and every week, and do so proudly. For one, you didn't do a damn thing wrong, and secondly, you are there for God - not man. If you leave the church, you're letting the fool win, and that's the last thing you want. Ehn, so let him have the girls that are tripping off him. You'll get a dude worthy of you tripping off you as well, in good time. And as for him...well, "Vengeance is mine," sayeth the Lord. You just worry about giving Him your praise, and He'll handle the rest.
Yah i know, but sincerely i no i sound abit silly, but today is rehearsal for the special programme, and i am afraid if i go he wod tell me not to sing with them,and some of them pple he teaches music r comin from anoda church, and that wod b too much for me to take,i cant bear it. And knowin him for him he wod do just that, and i feel so embarressed i can't face all the pple in the choir no more.

Even if i go to church the pastor wod ask y am not wit the choir, and pple wod ask cos im a lead singer too, n seriously i wod feel bad sitting there n not up there singing,...which wod mess up my sunday n affect me thru the week.I need my head straight for the week, i really do.
Old 11-03-2007, 04:19 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by monblaze
i dunnno bt i also feel bad
dnt stress
dat shldnt make u leave d church
go back n feel like jlo!!!!!!!!!

Thanks tho,but it's easier said than done, and guess wat my mom is gonna wage war wit me bout leaving her church for anoda.I kinda dread tommorrow.
Old 11-03-2007, 04:20 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Boss
Just keep doing your thing...I hope u are not dating him.

I'm not one to say/do this, but if it absolutely comes necessary...call him out.

I'm not dating him no more,he is a monster, wat do u mean i should call him out?
Old 11-03-2007, 04:23 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by EastWind
Stop seeing him, he doesn't care about you, so why should you care about him or other women?
yeah ive stopped seeing him,and i dont give a shit bout his women.
And just a question, are u a lesbian? hope u dont mind me asking,not that i have anything against it tho.
And can u send me ur pix plz?
Old 11-03-2007, 04:24 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by La Reine
Summary, pls?
that's the best i can do...
Old 11-03-2007, 04:27 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by swazi
I just saw the word choir boy, and that was the beggining of the end!Full Stop!

U dont have to read it if u dont want to, no one is forcing u,but y bother to reply to it anyway,wen u cant even read it, silly i think!
Old 11-03-2007, 04:29 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Superman