Old 08-10-2002, 09:52 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Anyone Tried to....?

Anyone tried to go out for Modelling but been rejected? Share your stories!

My story....I tried out for modelling once, ProScouts to be exact. Di guy told me, "You got the look but not the height. Nice face but about two or three inches too short, thanks." ....... I was flabbergasted, he wouldnt even give me a chance.

Old 08-14-2002, 03:34 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

try out for the petities now
Old 08-17-2002, 06:56 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by Beauty
try out for the petities now

i dont know where to find di pple looking for petite models...

Old 08-18-2002, 03:06 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 267.00
Default Hmmmm

You guys never cease to amaze me
How in the world would you even think about modelling when you can't even walk. What are you trying to become - an underwear model?
There's more to modelling than good looks (dats assuming you've got one). One of my best friends (Chandra) is a super model in Manhattan, so I shld know.
Aniwiz, good luck sha. If you need contacts, I can give you phone numbers and stuff.

"It is time we awaken to the fact that conformity to a sick society is being sick" Prince [Idi-Amin 03/10/02]
Idi-Amin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2002, 03:10 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,632.00

Hmmm I went to John Casblancas....and did a little local modeling haven't followed up since high school no time...don't listen to him BlakByuty, you may be too short to do run-way modeling but you can do prints...look for modeling agency in your area!
Old 08-18-2002, 03:12 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by blackhoney112
Hmmm I went to John Casblancas....and did a little local modeling haven't followed up since high school no time...don't listen to him BlakByuty, you may be too short to do run-way modeling but you can do prints...look for modeling agency in your area!

"It is time we awaken to the fact that conformity to a sick society is being sick" Prince [Idi-Amin 03/10/02]
Old 08-18-2002, 03:15 AM   #7 (permalink)

Lol why dey rolleyes, you trying to say I am lazy!!

Originally posted by Idi-Amin

Old 08-18-2002, 03:17 AM   #8 (permalink)

Lol why dey rolleyes, you trying to say I am lazy!!

Nope. was actually, trying to say sumtin' else. let's see if you could figure it awwt, lol

Old 08-18-2002, 03:17 AM   #9 (permalink)

Default Re: Hmmmm

You guys never cease to amaze me
How in the world would you even think about modelling when you can't even walk. What are you trying to become - an underwear model?
There's more to modelling than good looks (dats assuming you've got one). One of my best friends (Chandra) is a super model in Manhattan, so I shld know.
Aniwiz, good luck sha. If you need contacts, I can give you phone numbers and stuff.
Old 08-18-2002, 03:20 AM   #10 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Hmmmm

one dollar for you, if you could decode my msg

Old 08-20-2002, 03:27 PM   #11 (permalink)
One in Town

Total Points: 2,912.48
Default Re: Hmmmm

?
omo wetin be the hook up jo? pm me. i fit handle am. tanks.

http://www.atoneonline.com

http://www.omogeent.com

Omoge Entertainment will fo eva be doin the damn thing!!!
ConDuctor is offline   Reply With Quote