Old 08-10-2002, 09:33 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Whats Your...

..Beauty Regimen?!~

My own is:
1. Wash face wit Clearskin gel cleanser(AVON)
2. Use Clearskin sensitive skin astringent(AVON)
3. Apply Daily Multi-Benefit Balancer since I have Normal skin/Combination skin(AVON)
4. Fill in eyebrows with a black eyebrow pencil for the thicker look
5. Line lips with dark brown pencil and apply colored lipgloss

So whats yours? Share..

Old 08-11-2002, 01:15 AM   #2 (permalink)
Retired Voltron

Bank: 4,500.00
Total Points: 4,779.00
Rep Power: 272 Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!
Default re

wake up.

throw water for face.

check to make sure there are no buggers in my eyes

check to make sure there are no drool marks all over my mouth.

if there are throw more water to the affected regions.
Blackie2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2002, 10:16 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,632.00

1. Wash face --Noxema
2. Scrub--Queen Helen Honey&Oat
3. Tone--Noxema 2-in-1 toner
4. Make-up- Will neva give out those secrets!
Old 08-14-2002, 05:55 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

Originally posted by blackhoney112
1. Wash face --Noxema
2. Scrub--Queen Helen Honey&Oat
3. Tone--Noxema 2-in-1 toner
4. Make-up- Will neva give out those secrets!

copycat
i use noxema an scrub too
the rest is just mater of mood~~~~it all comes NATURALLE
Old 08-14-2002, 10:12 PM   #5 (permalink)
One in Town

Total Points: 2,912.48

na wa o.. all these facial scrubs.. men i no dey scrub my face with anitin jo.. i guess i dey blessed..
i dey wiff d makeup program sha.. but nothin heavy.

http://www.atoneonline.com

http://www.omogeent.com

Omoge Entertainment will fo eva be doin the damn thing!!!
ConDuctor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2002, 05:41 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 129.00

I use pro-activ... and it does wonders to my skin
Hallie is offline   Reply With Quote