Old 10-31-2007, 01:11 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 22,963.26
Total Points: 27,143.71
Rep Power: 556800 ChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legend
Default __I went on a 2 day trip 2 Naija.. (PICS INSIDE)

Those Hausa people were ac'n up again in the North.. we had to flee...

This is me.. just contributing to Naija.. somebody has to do it..

This is my cousin Soul E.. I'm sure you know him..

Ovoko.. Ovoko.. Ovoko.......!!

Obara, Please, what do we have to do, to redeem this situation?

"You'll have to bring the tail, of a wild eagle..
..The 3 front teeth, of a chameleon..
..The urine, from a Snake..
..And the intestine, of a Soldier Ant"

I am The only Nigerian in the world, Who can say; "I made money in a legal way.."

By
Kanayo O. Kanayo

"I will deal with you.. thesame way NAFDAC deals with fake Nigerian drugs.."
ChimaObi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2007, 01:17 PM   #2 (permalink)

Plagiarism is a crime!!
Old 10-31-2007, 01:19 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 22,963.26
Total Points: 27,143.71
Rep Power: 556800 ChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legendChimaObi is a legend

Originally Posted by maestro
Plagiarism is a crime!!
Does that mean that Pres. Bush should consider invading Naija?

Ovoko.. Ovoko.. Ovoko.......!!

Obara, Please, what do we have to do, to redeem this situation?

"You'll have to bring the tail, of a wild eagle..
..The 3 front teeth, of a chameleon..
..The urine, from a Snake..
..And the intestine, of a Soldier Ant"

I am The only Nigerian in the world, Who can say; "I made money in a legal way.."

By
Kanayo O. Kanayo

"I will deal with you.. thesame way NAFDAC deals with fake Nigerian drugs.."
ChimaObi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2007, 01:28 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ChimaObi
Does that mean that Pres. Bush should consider invading Naija?
this dude is far gone
Old 10-31-2007, 09:45 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 38,246,978.82
Total Points: 38,290,988.82
Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

[/IMG]
is dat 4real tho?

Old 10-31-2007, 09:49 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 700,023.85
Rep Power: 21367501 buffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legend

BUHAHAHAHA.

HOW U GOT FIT 5 PEOPLE ONTOP OKADA.
DANGGGGGGGGGGGGG
Old 10-31-2007, 10:14 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

[quote=ChimaObi]Those Hausa people were ac'n up again in the North.. we had to flee...

are they part of WWF?

Old 11-01-2007, 06:40 PM   #8 (permalink)
Smooth Moderator
Product of Delta State

Bank: 1,684,554,757.79
Total Points: 1,685,489,267.79
Rep Power: 21474892 bigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legend

Originally Posted by buffnaija
BUHAHAHAHA.

HOW U GOT FIT 5 PEOPLE ONTOP OKADA.
DANGGGGGGGGGGGGG
the ting dey amaze me
Old 11-10-2007, 09:38 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732215 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend

LoL
Old 11-16-2007, 12:33 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 10,657.52
Total Points: 17,780.92
Rep Power: 0 oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!oshobambam is a rep whore!

Originally Posted by Wendydoks
is dat 4real tho?

pictures tell a lot, rite? wellcome to 9ja
in my beemaa....X5 2 be exact
wit honies by my side
and homies at my back
oshobambam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2007, 11:00 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 69,868.68
Total Points: 75,313.51
Rep Power: 0 swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi

I am going to Niaja next year, and I am seriously scared.I will pack my own water, a sanitiser, a pocket knife, loads of airtime and bring along a body guard, lots of medication.

Place looks filthy!

swazi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2007, 03:57 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,354.10
Rep Power: 0 purevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legend

Those Hausa people were ac'n up again in the North.. we had to flee...

This is me.. just contributing to Naija.. somebody has to do it..

This is my cousin Soul E.. I'm sure you know him..

It's a pity u can't find one gud thing about ur country, so wat do u intend to do about it?
purevirgin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2007, 10:44 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 722.06
Rep Power: 342100 BGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legend

swazi, some parts are filthy and some parts are gorgeous. If you are from a naturally filthy area/hood. Then yes you will need those things mentioned above.
<embed src="http://widget.slide.com/widgets/slideticker.swf" quality="high" scale="noscale" salign="l" flashvars="site=widget.slide.com&channel=2974486" wmode="transparent" width="700" height="220" name="flashticker" align="middle" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"/>
BGTizzle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2007, 08:51 AM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732215 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend

Originally Posted by BGTizzle
swazi, some parts are filthy and some parts are gorgeous. If you are from a naturally filthy area/hood. Then yes you will need those things mentioned above.
lol trutalk

swazi u neva been before or its been a while since u went? i no understand why people fear goin to naija...wat da hell