Old 10-29-2007, 10:51 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 239,641,822,121.27
Total Points: 239,641,824,222.07
Rep Power: 4224995 Barron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legend
Default Alhaji Why Cold Feet Now? A Response.

http://www.naijaryders.com/forums/sh...76#post3747876

Alhaji, cut/dice as much as you want

Warranted/Unwarranted

The loving are the daring

Love is the history of a woman's life

And an episode in a man's

You see Alhaji, tho' love is an expansion of 2 natures

In such fashion that each include the other

Each is enriched by the other

But

Love does not consist in gazing @ each other

But in looking together in the same direction

Love is always bestowed as a gift-freely

Willingly and without expectation

We don't love to be loved

We love to love

Koburu, we both know love grows by giving

The love we give away is the only love we keep

The only way to retain love is to give it away

We are all born to love unconditionally

To fear and deny love is to fear and deny life

And

Those who fear and deny life are already 3 parts dead

It is absolutely impossible to repent of love

.................................................. ....................................

The sin of love

Warranted or Unwarranted

Wanted or unwanted

Does not exist

Unconditional love is the only satisfactory answer to human existence

We are all capable of love

It is perhaps the only glimpse we're permitted of eternity

Alhaji, go ahead and tenda the ring jare

Off Omo Eko/-BH/Alhaji Love series achives

-BH
Commander and Lord Overseer
Royal Caliphate Forces
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Magic City
Magic Lights
Magic Moments
Happy.........
Barron Hertzog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2007, 01:14 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 1.90
Total Points: 26,712.15
Rep Power: 21474860 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Ah! Kilode Oga Barron?
Koburu let me put it this way because I see where you're coming from
But
Of course any time not spent on love is wasted
All I'm saying is
Love reflects 2 different people
Who wear masks and pray under the same steeple
Its hard to come to grips with a future that you can't own and a past you cannot sell
Love is an act of endless Love and forgiveness, like a tender look which becomes a habit
Barron, whether love is going to warm your heart or burn down your house
You just can never tell
Love is patient
Love is kind
Love does not envy
Love does not boast
Love is not proud
Love is not rude
Love is not self-seeking
Love is not easily angered
Love keeps no record of wrongs
It does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth
It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres
You see, there is no difficulty that enough love will not conquer
There is no disease that enough love will not heal
There is no door that enough love will not open
There no gulf that enough love will not bridge
There is no sin that enough love will not redeem
The way i see it
It makes no difference how deeply seated may be the trouble
How hopeless the outlook
How jakked up the tangle
-(Minus abusive Love/Relationship)
How great the mistake
A sufficient realization and potent injection of love will dissolve it all
If only you could love enough and stay the course
You would be the happiest and most powerful being in the world
>>>>>>>>>>>Don't worry my nucca, I got this and Alhaja ain't complaining

off Omo Eko/-BH/Alhaji's love series archives

alhaji

Naija Bloggers Ring :: alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro

Alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro"

Happy Lagosian

Abuja Thieves Crooks And Liars Network

Last edited by alhajibabasheri; 10-31-2007 at 01:21 AM..
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2007, 06:43 PM   #3 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Bank: 46,870,419,127,830.41
Total Points: 46,870,419,215,792.25
Rep Power: 21404696 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

(*) (*)
voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2007, 07:45 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 0.90
Total Points: 5,501.35
Rep Power: 13657476 Premium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legend

Alhaji, listen to Barron jare..

You see

You're ignoring reality?

Faults are thick where love is thin.

Love frees us of all the weight of pain in life

Take it away and our hearth is a tomb

Just think about it

Love is not a word nor a single action

Love and egos are not compartible

Love can bloom endlessly with no cease

And @ thes ame time can choke ones throat and bring one to tears

It never hides in shadows or in darkness

But it sometimes feeds itself on deceptions

Hurt

Cruelty

Meanness

Pettiness

Greed

Self-centerdness

But @ t/same time, Love without ego grows with trust and compassion

They say untamed ego is like an open Fire. But wether it's gonna burn down

your soul or your heart you can never tell

Egos will steal your energy and keep you from Love

Think about it myfriend

@Voodoo, it's ART

P. Ninja
Premium Ninja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2007, 06:01 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 1.90
Total Points: 26,712.15
Rep Power: 21474860 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

What reality are you guys talking about?

I know all about reality

You know-
Obviously reality is there to open our eyes
Its shows us a sight that can surely make us cry
It shows us what we already know
Reality is not fair
Reality does not care
It's very revealing
It's always there
To guard us
To lead us
Recognize and don't ignore reality
Ignore reality @ your own peril
So
Who's ignoring reality?
Adam?
Eve?
Alhaja?
Alhaji?
We know reality cuts both ways
Deal with ya own reality and perceptions.....................1st
Other pples reality comes 2nd
Chasing a reality deprived existence could be very very expensive.

alhaji

Naija Bloggers Ring :: alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro

Alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro"

Happy Lagosian

Abuja Thieves Crooks And Liars Network
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2007, 02:21 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 239,641,822,121.27
Total Points: 239,641,824,222.07
Rep Power: 4224995 Barron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legend

Alhaji

You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams

obviously if you love somebody, let them go

If they return, they were always yours

If they don't, they never were

Society exists only as a mental concept

In the real world there are only individuals

Of course love takes off masks that we fear we cannot live without and know we cannot live within

There are some people who live in a dream world

And there are some who face reality

And then there are those who turn one into the other

Reality is merely an illusion

It's for those who lack imagination

You believe that things or people make you unhappy, but this is not accurate.

You make yourself unhappy

You see

A woman can be anything the man who loves her would have her be

A woman either loves or hates

She knows no medium

My friend

To love is find pleasure in the happiness of the person love

The choice is yours....................

-BH
Commander and Lord Overseer
Royal Caliphate Forces
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Magic City
Magic Lights
Magic Moments
Happy.........
Barron Hertzog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2008, 07:34 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 60,332,041,959.23
Rep Power: 21474898 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

random bump