Old 10-24-2007, 06:36 AM   #1 (permalink)

Default how about if I

sewed a native like this ? wouldn't that be hot !

Old 10-24-2007, 06:39 AM   #2 (permalink)

with something like this

or this

from vlisco site. Na im be say i don find work for my tailor be dat!

Old 10-24-2007, 07:16 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 8,898,476,635.22
Total Points: 8,898,498,595.95
Rep Power: 0 NaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legend

that is really cute! i need to get into the trad outfit thing. don't have one in my closet
NaijaBred is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2007, 03:15 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 34,337,963.70
Total Points: 34,365,261.15
Rep Power: 3513670 seen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legend

I think it will go better with the first design!
seen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2007, 03:58 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

1st material will look better.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 10-25-2007, 06:23 AM   #6 (permalink)

what they said. 1st material
Old 10-25-2007, 06:47 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 7,308.55
Rep Power: 1724015 EastWind is a legendEastWind is a legendEastWind is a legendEastWind is a legendEastWind is a legendEastWind is a legendEastWind is a legendEastWind is a legendEastWind is a legendEastWind is a legendEastWind is a legend

yeah, except 1st material doesn't look native! It all depends on the color and pattern. The 2nd material will not look bad either, and will clearly be seen as native and get more attention. I do go for the 2nd material.