Old 10-19-2007, 01:35 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 1.90
Total Points: 26,712.15
Rep Power: 21474860 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend
Default HA! Orgasms coming.

~*Toyin baby*~

I remember
Yes I remember
Tracing the edges of your white lace panties with my nose
Savoring the natural fragrance of your soaked $#%&@
I seek your primed clitoral of paradise
My lingua shadow dance with your majoras
As I spread your lips
Tasting your flava
Nibbling at your passion flower
You caress my face with your petals
Inciting a need
While others ravage and plunder your inner treasures
I tenderly set afire your inner sanctum

*Huuummmmmmm*

As you command my head
Forcefully pushing down
Your majora swelling
Begging to be hushed
Beggin for my lingua
Erupting floodgates
Flooding my oral with your entirety like Bonny river
Your own private fountain
The colorful Ileke idi beeds around your waist dancing to the rhythm of your waist
Thumping like the rhythm of my heart
Fingers touching secret places
Orgasms coming
Faces smiling
Dimples widening

~*Engulfed in Joyful sensual cosmic shower*~

And fuse us with its heat
Imitating two animals in a mating ritual
You speak my name in ecstasy
Intensity enflames me
Igniting a craving
At times I'm like an hungry Animal
Stalking
Tasting
Exploring
Thrusting

~Ola Baby Baby Baby~

Pass me the LUBE

~*Toyin*~

Open yourself to me
Let me thrust my soul
Deeply
Deeply into yours
Seeking your tunnel *Further*
Further with every stride
Revealing my power
To make you alive
Deep inside the cave that houses my soul
Digging for a treasure to make you whole
You are overwhelmed
Screaming joyfully
You are on fire with carnal pleasures

I resist the pulsing throbs
Not wanting to be the one who robs the moment

~*ola*~

~*please-don't-stop*~

Please

Please

Please

You whimper at my mercy

Who's gonna stop me from this flight?

The flight to Paradiso

Paradiso en una momento

Off Omo Eko's Ajoke 55 Love series

Alhaji/Omo Eko/-BH

Naija Bloggers Ring :: alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro

Alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro"

Happy Lagosian

Abuja Thieves Crooks And Liars Network
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2007, 03:33 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,354.10
Rep Power: 0 purevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legend

Originally Posted by alhajibabasheri
~*Toyin baby*~

I remember
Yes I remember
Tracing the edges of your white lace panties with my nose
Savoring the natural fragrance of your soaked $#%&@
I seek your primed clitoral of paradise
My lingua shadow dance with your majoras
As I spread your lips
Tasting your flava
Nibbling at your passion flower
You caress my face with your petals
Inciting a need
While others ravage and plunder your inner treasures
I tenderly set afire your inner sanctum

*Huuummmmmmm*

As you command my head
Forcefully pushing down
Your majora swelling
Begging to be hushed
Beggin for my lingua
Erupting floodgates
Flooding my oral with your entirety like Bonny river
Your own private fountain
The colorful Ileke idi beeds around your waist dancing to the rhythm of your waist
Thumping like the rhythm of my heart
Fingers touching secret places
Orgasms coming
Faces smiling
Dimples widening

~*Engulfed in Joyful sensual cosmic shower*~

And fuse us with its heat
Imitating two animals in a mating ritual
You speak my name in ecstasy
Intensity enflames me
Igniting a craving
At times I'm like an hungry Animal
Stalking
Tasting
Exploring
Thrusting

~Ola Baby Baby Baby~

Pass me the LUBE

~*Toyin*~

Open yourself to me
Let me thrust my soul
Deeply
Deeply into yours
Seeking your tunnel *Further*
Further with every stride
Revealing my power
To make you alive
Deep inside the cave that houses my soul
Digging for a treasure to make you whole
You are overwhelmed
Screaming joyfully
You are on fire with carnal pleasures

I resist the pulsing throbs
Not wanting to be the one who robs the moment

~*ola*~

~*please-don't-stop*~

Please

Please

Please

You whimper at my mercy

Who's gonna stop me from this flight?

The flight to Paradiso

Paradiso en una momento

Off Omo Eko's Ajoke 55 Love series

Alhaji/Omo Eko/-BH

What can i say, PERFECT!, PERFECT!!, PERFECT!!!.
Your choice of words, descriptions of the whole event, ur personification, all so perfect. I appreciate good writers, and you r one.

Good Job!!!
purevirgin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2007, 06:19 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 1.90
Total Points: 26,712.15
Rep Power: 21474860 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Originally Posted by purevirgin
What can i say, PERFECT!, PERFECT!!, PERFECT!!!.
Your choice of words, descriptions of the whole event, ur personification, all so perfect. I appreciate good writers, and you r one.

Good Job!!!

Thank you very much........

alhaji

Naija Bloggers Ring :: alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro

Alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro"

Happy Lagosian

Abuja Thieves Crooks And Liars Network
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2008, 02:31 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,301.00
Rep Power: 0 bijou is a legendbijou is a legendbijou is a legendbijou is a legendbijou is a legendbijou is a legendbijou is a legendbijou is a legendbijou is a legendbijou is a legendbijou is a legend

Whoa! great writing, could taste, smell and get the feel of the event, in your writing. BRAVO!
bijou is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2009, 05:56 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

dude i just wet maself

Old 01-26-2009, 01:50 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,354.10
Rep Power: 0 purevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legendpurevirgin is a legend

great work, you make me feel like i have a whole lot of work to do, i like your description of the whole event, it was really very dramatic, and alive, job well done. i am truly impressed, how long ave u been writing, and do u only write about sweet lovemaking?, let me know. just teasing...
purevirgin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2009, 04:29 AM   #7 (permalink)
Blessed Child

Bank: 27,152,598.14
Total Points: 27,232,728.91
Rep Power: 21474869 Obiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legend

yu guys obviously missed where he wrote (in bold) "Off Omo Eko's Ajoke 55 Love series"

So teach us to number our days, that we may apply our hearts unto wisdom. (Psalm 90:12)
Obiagéli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2009, 12:03 AM   #8 (permalink)
Crazy Bitch

Bank: 154,068,370,988.54
Total Points: 154,068,371,288.54
Rep Power: 21367489 FekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legend

My toto just went alhajibabasheri..alhajibabasheri....alhajibabasheri waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!