Old 10-17-2007, 09:02 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

Default Ladies abeg enter!!

That black thing ppl dey put on their lips in must cases eyeliner sef .... isnt it time to let it go

Old 10-17-2007, 09:04 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 0.95
Total Points: 355.95
Rep Power: 178705 Kokolet is a legendKokolet is a legendKokolet is a legendKokolet is a legendKokolet is a legendKokolet is a legendKokolet is a legendKokolet is a legendKokolet is a legendKokolet is a legendKokolet is a legend

its for razzo's

The biggest mistake, i made in life yet,
was me upsetting, my sweet Kokolet,
De babe just vexx, she hala, i don dey sweat
i said 2 myself" chei! i go recieve punishment next"
But my babe, just take am eazy..
take all my cash, i no dey greedy.

i apologise, from me in the village 2 u in the city,
all this wahala was caused by that gurl, sweety.
baby..i'm sorry, i'll say it agen..
ah beg now vex..my sweety cyber friend.

Omalicha nwa, onyeoma.
nwuye'm, koko-baby..
Kokolet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2007, 09:04 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Please help me beg them o
Old 10-17-2007, 09:32 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 3,908,385.68
Total Points: 3,918,990.72
Rep Power: 3131628 hotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legend

such a fashion don't!
hotchoc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2007, 09:35 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 94,145,056,213.73
Total Points: 94,145,352,344.70
Rep Power: 21474896 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

i never even learned how to apply it yet... and u'r tryna put a stop to it. wat is up with dat ehn
wait till i get to do it too

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2007, 10:15 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 96.93
Total Points: 707.88
Rep Power: 1048726 Pencil is a legendPencil is a legendPencil is a legendPencil is a legendPencil is a legendPencil is a legendPencil is a legendPencil is a legendPencil is a legendPencil is a legendPencil is a legend

it's ew ew ew!!
Old 10-17-2007, 10:19 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

murewa.. u aint well.. do wetin? i go disown u oh

Old 10-17-2007, 10:21 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474874 tomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legend

Abeg Murewa, if you must do it, at least sharpen the pencil first.
Old 11-13-2007, 11:17 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,278.85

i totally agree.and a lot of girls think its so cool.they are
simply Ara oko wale (the bush people have come to the city!)
Old 11-13-2007, 11:25 PM   #10 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

Bank: 426.71
Total Points: 1,082,039,011.86
Rep Power: 21474916 Lanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legend

eye pencil?

cos in naija na eyepencil and vaseline be our lip balm then ooo

Lanju is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2007, 11:28 PM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 89,416.97
Total Points: 93,325.49
Rep Power: 4659055 La Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legend

Originally Posted by Lady ACM
That black thing ppl dey put on their lips in must cases eyeliner sef .... isnt it time to let it go
Not until I have finished the 10 pencils I bought two years ago.

Besides, it might still come back in style.

Originally Posted by askimoli
a whole ND, aka ji aku 1 of NR, onwa n'etiri ryders, osisi n'ami mkpuru gold, otimkpu 1 of ndi nwere vshape?
La Reine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2007, 11:29 PM   #12 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

Bank: 426.71
Total Points: 1,082,039,011.86
Rep Power: 21474916 Lanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legend

Originally Posted by La Reine
Not until I have finished the 10 pencils I bought two years ago.

Lanju is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2007, 11:57 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Originally Posted by Lady ACM
Na all these pornstars cause am...Pamela Anderson, Jordan, and co and co...de wia lipstick laik omo alata
Old 11-14-2007, 12:00 AM   #14 (permalink)
Ms. Ifunaya

Bank: 2,648,207,379.97
Total Points: 2,648,247,429.97
Rep Power: 21474853 fisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legend

Originally Posted by Lanju
eye pencil?

cos in naija na eyepencil and vaseline be our lip balm then ooo
vaseline
black eye pencil wannabe lipliner
fisss628 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2007, 12:10 AM   #15 (permalink)
Allomancer

Bank: 7,641,373.06
Total Points: 7,690,893.18
Rep Power: 3695605 Turums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legend

abeg, that stuff is sexy o jare.

that one, and the pale pink abi white one wey naija girls dey paint for mouth looking like dem just lick nzu. it's sexy.

na play i dey play o!!! i hate that look

Best Independent Film of the year. Buy the DVD at http://www.nighttofly.com
Turums is offline   Reply With Quote