![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
All shopaholics, sign in! Why can't u stop, and what are your recent purchases (was it worth it)?
I can't stop because I am a very impulsive buyer, if I like something I buy it. Ive tried the whole thing of not carrying money on me when I go out, but I end up borrowing from friends (I am with) or boyfriend to purchase items. I have also tried limiting the amount of money on hand, I end up going back the next day to buy the item (i.e put it on hold). Just two days ago, I bought two pairs of Miu Miu eyeglassess because I could not decide between the two frames: This addiction has no bounds . |
![]() Join Date: Nov 2000
Eaton is my fav sha i am theBay guy and eaton store carries da most stuff hmmm u must be a unique and noice dresser coz dem boutiques carry very few of da same stuff
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
my own weakness lately has been stilettos !! and I love them all...everytime I see another I wanna get it. I've told myself the only shoes i'm gonna be buying now r stilletos and work shoes. All my shit r practical though , i don't buy shit simply because.... I think that's what differentiates me from a shopaholic
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
chei i remember when i used to hate shopping , now that's one of the most effective ways of reducing my stress
not me, a vacation does that for me. Some hotel room overlooking the beach, in any carribean Island does it for me. Who needs clothes when all you need is a 2 piece, sunglasses, sunscreen, a towel and a good book. And the "oga" every now and then.lol.