Old 10-12-2007, 03:01 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

Exclamation Igbo people

abeg do u have to marry ur fellow broda/sista?

as in is it a 'MUST' for an igbo guy marry an igbo babe??

I heard or shud i even say ive witnessed a numba of cases where igbo men who married non-igbo wives end up kicking d wife out evn after having 'x' number of kids.

I'm confused, abeg omaricha and co help me out hia

and wot is it about igbo guys marrying a VIRGIN... na part of una culture?

Old 10-12-2007, 03:04 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 2,872,803,668.13
Total Points: 2,873,210,728.13
Rep Power: 21474893 DropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legend

Nope not really. Actually the Yooba tribe has more wife kicked outta the house than any tribe in Naija, go check..., By tradition sef do you know what it takes to send a married woman in igbo land out of the house, she rather have the man marry a second wife sef.

Uncle. DDU x3
Old 10-12-2007, 03:05 PM   #3 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Bank: 116,623,393.90
Total Points: 116,639,927.16
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

Originally Posted by DropDead_Ugly
Nope not really. Actually the Yooba tribe has more wife kicked outta the house than any tribe in Naija, go check..., By tradition sef do you know what it takes to send a married woman in igbo land out of the house, she rather have the man marry a second wife sef.

Uncle. DDU x3
Y'all better take note
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2007, 03:07 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

Oh please i'm talking about kicking the non igbo woman outta the igbo man's house. and the igbo man go end up marrying an igbo wife.
and yes i knw a lotta people like dat
!

Uncle. DDU x3

Old 10-12-2007, 03:08 PM   #5 (permalink)
NR's wine

Bank: 91,902,793.91
Total Points: 170,876,591.61
Rep Power: 21474853 minglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legend

subscribin'...
So long as u didnt tottally lose ur breaths,
We can construct friendly sentences using simple future tenses.

..................jes the E-me.
minglemoon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2007, 03:09 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474893 DropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legend

Originally Posted by Indecent Omaricha
Why you dey laugh, I dey serious. Grew up in Ibadan, before moving to Lagos, then Port, then Kaduna, then Port and back to Lagos.

Was in Ondo for a min and Abeokuta too, girl if you see wetin Yooba men dey take their yooba women do and their wives with kids sef, you go cry.

Uncle. DDU x3
Old 10-12-2007, 03:10 PM   #7 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

Why you dey laugh, I dey serious. Grew up in Ibadan, before moving to Lagos, then Port, then Kaduna, then Port and back to Lagos.

Was in Ondo for a min and Abeokuta too, girl if you see wetin Yooba men dey take their yooba women do and their wives with kids sef, you go cry.

Uncle. DDU x3

I have always said it.........a yoruba man is only good 4 boyfriend not 4 husband
Y'all better take note
Old 10-12-2007, 03:10 PM   #8 (permalink)

Acm, to ans ur kweshion........it aint news that Igbo pple will rather marry their kind.....this na very old news naw...
Y'all better take note
Old 10-12-2007, 03:12 PM   #9 (permalink)

well na news to some of us oh..
even ma cousin wey dey date igbo man, her momma dey always remind her to find her square-root, saying 'anigbo man no go marry u oh.. me i dun warn u oh.. etc ' but of course she nor dey listen..

Acm, to ans ur kweshion........it aint news that Igbo pple will rather marry their kind.....this na very old news naw...

Old 10-12-2007, 03:13 PM   #10 (permalink)

Idiot ni e.. wetin we ask wetin u dey yarn?

Uncle. DDU x3

Old 10-12-2007, 03:14 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady ACM
Oh please i'm talking about kicking the non igbo woman outta the igbo man's house. and the igbo man go end up marrying an igbo wife.
and yes i knw a lotta people like dat
!
Don't leave out the fact of Yooba women leg no dey stay for house on a loyal tip most of the time, if she like make she carry 5 pickin sef. And Yooba being the tribe wey open eye well and very educated and exposed in Naija.., all those came with it baggage too.

Abi you think say the tribe no take some of that bad western cultures they learned way ahead of every other tribe in Naija ni??

Take for instance, Yooba men cheat anyhow and their women are fed up, so dem sef join the chorus and soon believe say na way of life atleast most do. Dem try that crap with an Okoro man, and after hin beat you, take ya V-boot away and ban the kids from seeing you and even take all ya jaquard and laces he throwing you out. Shyt Yibo man don't joke if he can't put his woman in check.

Uncle. DDU x3
Old 10-12-2007, 03:16 PM   #12 (permalink)

No wonder u nor finish school, u nor sabi read abi *hiss
go open ur own thread biko!

Don't leave out the fact of Yooba women leg no dey stay for house on a loyal tip most of the time, if she like make she carry 5 pickin sef. And Yooba being the tribe wey open eye well and very educated and exposed in Naija.., all those came with it baggage too.

Abi you think say the tribe no take some of that bad western cultures they learned way ahead of every other tribe in Naija ni??

Take for instance, Yooba men cheat anyhow and their women are fed up, so dem sef join the chorus and soon believe say na way of life atleast most do. Dem try that crap with an Okoro man, and after hin beat you, take ya V-boot away and ban the kids from seeing you and even take all ya jaquard and laces he throwing you out. Shyt Yibo man don't joke if he can't put his woman in check.

Uncle. DDU x3

Old 10-12-2007, 03:18 PM   #13 (permalink)

First instinct, anybody go wan marry their own kind, true is common with Yibo people.., but there is a reason why an Yibo man is throwing his wife out. A very good one for that matter, be it Yooba or Igbo woman he marry.

You no see as I talk Lady ACM don call me "Idiot" when na just discussion we dey get. Tell me now why I no go beat shege put for her body and throw am out till she come back beg with her clan if we were married.

Uncle. DDU x3
Old 10-12-2007, 03:19 PM   #14 (permalink)

Uncle. DDU x3
DDU o...

u get small point sha

Acm, this na very old news..........some of them will marry u but once they see an igbo chic wey get everything dem desire them go waka follow am

and we love it
Y'all better take note
Old 10-12-2007, 03:20 PM   #15 (permalink)

First instinct, anybody go wan marry their own kind, true is common with Yibo people.., but there is a reason why an Yibo man is throwing his wife out. A very good one for that matter, be it Yooba or Igbo woman he marry.

You no see as I talk Lady ACM don call me "Idiot" when na just discussion we dey get. Tell me now why I no go beat shege put for her body and throw am out till she come back beg with her clan if we were married.

Uncle. DDU x3
Y'all better take note