Old 10-11-2007, 09:21 PM   #1 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

Bank: 426.71
Total Points: 1,082,039,011.86
Rep Power: 21474916 Lanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legend

Default fattening in calabar culture well i am aware of this

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n5QypK_0Ofg

Its done to prepare a woman for marriage

kai see perewinkle, na edi ka ekong she go dey wack anyhow

Lanju is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2007, 09:29 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 32,012.34
Total Points: 33,253.79
Rep Power: 577405 titspervert is a legendtitspervert is a legendtitspervert is a legendtitspervert is a legendtitspervert is a legendtitspervert is a legendtitspervert is a legendtitspervert is a legendtitspervert is a legendtitspervert is a legendtitspervert is a legend

it's a dying custom, and that is a really remote part of Calabar stupid morrafuckers
Old 10-11-2007, 09:30 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 5,637,359,507.48
Total Points: 5,637,436,637.86
Rep Power: 21474891 Clockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legend

Seriously.

*awaiting Shayo's comments.*

Pass me the salt... my head hurts!
At the end of the day, it all comes down to money.
Jdramas pwn kdramas... period.

Forever loving: Coffee House.

Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E!

I dare to DAIR!
Clockwatcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2007, 09:31 PM   #4 (permalink)
FDR

Bank: 8,337,471,948.49
Total Points: 8,337,499,283.49
Rep Power: 21474865 FDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legend

Abeg I ont remember ma mbong peeps doin no fattening ...
Old 10-11-2007, 09:32 PM   #5 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

Bank: 426.71
Total Points: 1,082,039,011.86
Rep Power: 21474916 Lanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legend

una de yarn, me i dey scope di perewinkle dem dey break to cook soup

Lanju is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2007, 09:34 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 32,012.34
Total Points: 33,253.79
Rep Power: 577405 titspervert is a legendtitspervert is a legendtitspervert is a legendtitspervert is a legendtitspervert is a legendtitspervert is a legendtitspervert is a legendtitspervert is a legendtitspervert is a legendtitspervert is a legendtitspervert is a legend

they went to one of those villages in Calabar instead of going to the city, I went to secondary school in Calabar and inasmuch as I hated it those people are not backward
Old 10-11-2007, 10:08 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 700,023.85
Rep Power: 21367501 buffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legend

BUHAHAHHAHAAHA

WAS ABOUT TO POST THIS.

BUHAHAHA SEE TITS.

NO WONDER DZIREE GOT SOME BIG ASS TITS. IT RUNS IN HER BLOOD.

ME I DEY GO THERE OHH.
Old 10-11-2007, 10:20 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

See wetin I escape sha! My father did not fail to remind me
Old 10-11-2007, 11:38 PM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 69,220.30
Total Points: 71,621.05
Rep Power: 343969 kalabar boi is a legendkalabar boi is a legendkalabar boi is a legendkalabar boi is a legendkalabar boi is a legendkalabar boi is a legendkalabar boi is a legendkalabar boi is a legendkalabar boi is a legendkalabar boi is a legendkalabar boi is a legend

Originally Posted by Lanju
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n5QypK_0Ofg

Its done to prepare a woman for marriage

kai see perewinkle, na edi ka ekong she go dey wack anyhow

lol...Chei!! Posa! for air. Home sweet home. See the yam, see the river and the good food. Kai! I miss am. lol.

*clears throat* See, e don tay. It's a very old tradition. I wonder who ever came up with that stupid idea tho. That was so wrong...lol. It's been banned but I think it's still practiced in very remote areas of Calabs like tits said. i dunno.

Na how our chicks today take get their big fine yansh be that. .

Aiming all the way up ... Naija 4 life.
UY CITY KONNECT/ GAINT RECORDS
WWW.MYSPACE.COM/ILLMYK
www.mytruspot.com
www.radiopalmwine.com
www.underdarock.com
kalabar boi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2007, 11:39 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 69,220.30
Total Points: 71,621.05
Rep Power: 343969 kalabar boi is a legendkalabar boi is a legendkalabar boi is a legendkalabar boi is a legendkalabar boi is a legendkalabar boi is a legendkalabar boi is a legendkalabar boi is a legendkalabar boi is a legendkalabar boi is a legendkalabar boi is a legend

lol...

Originally Posted by African Athena
See wetin I escape sha! My father did not fail to remind me

Aiming all the way up ... Naija 4 life.
UY CITY KONNECT/ GAINT RECORDS
WWW.MYSPACE.COM/ILLMYK
www.mytruspot.com
www.radiopalmwine.com
www.underdarock.com
kalabar boi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2007, 12:13 AM   #11 (permalink)
FDR

Bank: 8,337,471,948.49
Total Points: 8,337,499,283.49
Rep Power: 21474865 FDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legend

So how come the older women are skinny as hell tho? Lazy asses musta 'let themselves go' after marriage.
Old 10-12-2007, 01:18 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 6,983,741.75
Total Points: 7,023,381.20
Rep Power: 1932718 Hawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legend

Originally Posted by FDR
So how come the older women are skinny as hell tho? Lazy asses musta 'let themselves go' after marriage.
LOL
Hawtie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2007, 04:38 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 490,756,937.46
Total Points: 490,798,533.41
Rep Power: 21474859 anddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legend

Originally Posted by FDR
Old 10-12-2007, 05:04 AM   #14 (permalink)
BABA iBEJI

Bank: 625,398.98
Total Points: 704,591.79
Rep Power: 21474876 specialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legend

A

R

E

E

R
specialk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2007, 06:00 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by FDR
I dont get it

but yeh, I miss that accent mehn...