![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
Na Wa 4 Naija movies.. Ovoko.. Ovoko.. Ovoko.......!! *************************** Obara, Please, what do we have to do, to redeem this situation? "You'll have to bring the tail, of a wild eagle.. ..The 3 front teeth, of a chameleon.. ..The urine, from a Snake.. ..And the intestine, of a Soldier Ant" *************************** I am The only Nigerian in the world, Who can say; "I made money in a legal way.." By Kanayo O. Kanayo *************************** "I will deal with you.. thesame way NAFDAC deals with fake Nigerian drugs.." |
Captain
![]() Join Date: Jul 2001
He looks more albino. Maybe even mixed-race albino.
Ms. Tolace- tall people don't dance they boogie.
"A small stone may only make a small ripple at first, but someday it will be a wave." -Wiegraf, FFT NR Tribalists, Religious Bigots, and Enemies of Progress: Your name Here? Beat the U.S. Financial Crisis |
#5 (permalink) | ||
![]() Join Date: Jun 2001
he's leaning like a cholo
The hope of a secure and livable world / lies with disciplined nonconformists who / are dedicated to justice, peace and / brotherhood. Martin Luther King Jr., "Strength to Love" The Serenity Prayer God grant me the serenity / to accept the things I cannot change; / courage to change the things I can; / and wisdom to know the difference. / Living one day at a time; / Enjoying one moment at a time; / Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace; / Taking, as He did, this sinful world / as it is, not as I would have it; / Trusting that He will make all things right / if I surrender to His Will; / That I may be reasonably happy in this life / and supremely happy with Him / Forever in the next. Amen. --Reinhold Niebuhr Trust in the LORD with all your heart / and lean not on your own / understanding; / in all your ways acknowledge him, / and he will direct your paths. Proverbs 3, 5-6 Quote:
"RAZZOID OF NR"
![]() Join Date: Mar 2001
looks like silas from da vinci code
oyinbo albino
www.nigerian.name We have a new service for the nigerian community: Nigerian.name. The purpouse of this website is to promote the nigerian culture through the study of the nigerian names. The best place to know the meaning of different african names from Nigeria. www.nig3ria.com COMING SOON |