wats wrong with ur left boob?
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.” -Coraline creator Neil Gaiman in Bust http://www.geekthuggin.blogspot.com |
i wouldn't even recommend any kind of corset for work/business.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.” -Coraline creator Neil Gaiman in Bust http://www.geekthuggin.blogspot.com |
#7 (permalink) | ||
![]() Join Date: Jan 2004
![]() gadddemit.. ndi amaka.. which kain work u dey wear am too?:fancy: u wan seduce ya patients?
![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
I don't know if I would wear it the way you described in the beginning, you have large breast and it is very hard not to get the hoochie look if you wear it ontop of something as opposed to wearing it under something. |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
this one looks takyish , maybe it'll look better in another color. It definitely doesn't look professional either. U'll have more credibility if u wore it to the club
#11 (permalink) | ||
unless you were a jacket over it.. ps. corsets r soooooooooo last year ![]()
#12 (permalink) | ||
![]() Join Date: Apr 2006
wear a cute jacket with it, it helps hide some of the thickness on your arm. Then again i thick you're too thick to be wearing a corset, but a jacket will help.
RIP D4DUDE AND OPLAY -------------------------------------------------- Last edited by bree; 10-08-2007 at 06:25 PM.. |
#15 (permalink) |
![]() Join Date: May 2002
...lol...NR will NOT kill me oooo
meanwilly i can't even dream of wearing one of those...
I can do all things thru christ who strengthens me...........phil 4:13 |