Old 08-06-2002, 11:19 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 300.00
Default Fashion Police-Low cut jeans

After having to issue many citations for low waist abuse it would be helpful to post the Hip-hugger law of summer 2002

I.
Section 1.If you are rail thin and still have a gut llike you just downed half a keg of Bud-Light, it is unlawful to wear a Baby-T or anything that shows more than four inches(nine cm) of you stomach.[White girls please take note]

Section 2. If the skin around your mid-section is multi-colored, it is mandatory you use a bronzer or cover up.[Oyibo girls please do dress like this to anyplace where people are eating]

Section 3.If you have a hairy lower back, get friendly with Nair, some other hair removal cream, or waxing. Shaving with a razor leaves stubble and runs contrary to the spirit of this section.[Oyibo girls you routinely violate this section too]

II.
Section 1. If you cannot take a step without giving us a view of the crack of your bootie along with the entire waistband of your thongs, your pants are too small. Wear a cut with a higher rise. If you are blessed with such abundance, ordinary jeans will create enough havoc when we (guys) see the rear view.[Sistahs take note]

Section 2. If you have stretch marks (most of you "phatty" girls have some from puberty) you do not have to display the entire map of your "Ikebe" growth spurts. Yes it is true that we don't notice when both naked and hot, but when we walk behind you on the street it looks somehow. A peep is one thing, an end to end display is another. Buy higher rise jeans or a blouse that covers more. A rule of thumb is we should not be able to see more than 50% of your stretch marks.[Sistahs and Kokoye's pay due diligence]

III.

Section 1. If it is inevitable we will be getting panoramic views of your underwear, which is a certainty with very low cut pants the following rules apply.

i. Drawers must be clean and still be of intended color. Dingy whites or faded black thongs are simply unacceptable

ii. Drawers must not be worn out.

iii Pay attention to color co-ordination, a red top, black jeans, and yellow underwear is a color riot.

Section 2. If you insist on giving us a peek a the crack of your booty, please use lotion freely on the area. No ashy butts please. Even better, just say no to crack.

Section 3. If you have a trail of hair climbing up from your crotch area, refuse to Wax it, and insist in wearing the lowest riding pants and the tiniest of tops you can find, do not be offended if we (guys)are guided by the "look at this" sign you have put up.

Addendum- For the posteriorly challenged this is your time to shine. Find the tightest, lowest cut you can find. You will receive all kinds of attention you had only dreamt of.

Last edited by Ananse; 08-06-2002 at 11:22 AM..
Ananse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2002, 03:31 PM   #2 (permalink)
Geekosaurus Rex

Bank: 554,581.73
Total Points: 554,684.58
Rep Power: 234151 dasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legend

ALL HAIL the BOOTY PROPHET. MAY HIS WORDS BE HEEDED BY ONE AND ALL.....
Old 05-28-2003, 04:04 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 200.00
Default Re: Fashion Police-Low cut jeans

Originally posted by Ananse
After having to issue many citations for low waist abuse it would be helpful to post the Hip-hugger law of summer 2002

I.
Section 1.If you are rail thin and still have a gut llike you just downed half a keg of Bud-Light, it is unlawful to wear a Baby-T or anything that shows more than four inches(nine cm) of you stomach.[White girls please take note]

Section 2. If the skin around your mid-section is multi-colored, it is mandatory you use a bronzer or cover up.[Oyibo girls please do dress like this to anyplace where people are eating]

Section 3.If you have a hairy lower back, get friendly with Nair, some other hair removal cream, or waxing. Shaving with a razor leaves stubble and runs contrary to the spirit of this section.[Oyibo girls you routinely violate this section too]

II.
Section 1. If you cannot take a step without giving us a view of the crack of your bootie along with the entire waistband of your thongs, your pants are too small. Wear a cut with a higher rise. If you are blessed with such abundance, ordinary jeans will create enough havoc when we (guys) see the rear view.[Sistahs take note]

Section 2. If you have stretch marks (most of you "phatty" girls have some from puberty) you do not have to display the entire map of your "Ikebe" growth spurts. Yes it is true that we don't notice when both naked and hot, but when we walk behind you on the street it looks somehow. A peep is one thing, an end to end display is another. Buy higher rise jeans or a blouse that covers more. A rule of thumb is we should not be able to see more than 50% of your stretch marks.[Sistahs and Kokoye's pay due diligence]

III.

Section 1. If it is inevitable we will be getting panoramic views of your underwear, which is a certainty with very low cut pants the following rules apply.

i. Drawers must be clean and still be of intended color. Dingy whites or faded black thongs are simply unacceptable

iii Pay attention to color co-ordination, a red top, black jeans, and yellow underwear is a color riot.

Section 2. If you insist on giving us a peek a the crack of your booty, please use lotion freely on the area. No ashy butts please. Even better, just say no to crack.

Section 3. If you have a trail of hair climbing up from your crotch area, refuse to Wax it, and insist in wearing the lowest riding pants and the tiniest of tops you can find, do not be offended if we (guys)are guided by the "look at this" sign you have put up.

Addendum- For the posteriorly challenged this is your time to shine. Find the tightest, lowest cut you can find. You will receive all kinds of attention you had only dreamt of.
word!!

QUOTE]Originally posted by DIZZLE
Like the saying..have faith in God but damnit, tie ya goat [/QUOTE]
Tonytonitone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2003, 04:13 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Beautiful

Old 05-31-2003, 07:40 PM   #5 (permalink)

lmao

hot shit..some people need d advice
Old 06-01-2003, 06:19 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 214.00

two words, lowrise thongs
from vickeys secret

I.

II.

III.

Candice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2003, 06:50 PM   #7 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Fashion Police-Low cut jeans

Originally posted by Candice
two words, lowrise thongs
from vickeys secret

its a lot more than lowrise thongs sweetie.

he mentions stretch marks and cracks..sometimes its just not necessary.

if ure workin w/ enuff down there, they notice d whole package w/out u showin ure ass or thongs.
Old 06-05-2003, 08:30 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 217.00
Rep Power: 156 BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!
Thumbs up

Beautifully said!!! All please take note...(and keep it real, every fashion trend isn't 4 everyone )
BrownSuga83 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2003, 02:42 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

lol@ ashy butt
Old 06-09-2003, 11:14 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 210.00
Rep Power: 89 linda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

i dont know why every1 is giving him the due respect, can u not c he is being rude, who on earth is goin to follow these hurrendous fashion rules, girls take note, be free but not too free! there are boundaries but the way this guy is preaching as if we should cover our selves in head to toe in black, remember y'all hes a guy! you dont expect him to understand everything about women/girls.
linda_janet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2003, 11:21 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,087.00

Originally posted by linda_janet
i dont know why every1 is giving him the due respect, can u not c he is being rude, who on earth is goin to follow these hurrendous fashion rules, girls take note, be free but not too free! there are boundaries but the way this guy is preaching as if we should cover our selves in head to toe in black, remember y'all hes a guy! you dont expect him to understand everything about women/girls.
i feel u girl!!
Dark Angel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2003, 11:32 AM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,087.00
Thumbs down

omo boy!!
pls learn manners!! u r too rude!!!!
and believe me sum girls also have stuff to say bout u guys and i don't see any reason y girls shud shave at all (not trying to compare but guys don't shave either and their twice as hairy than girls) and i think if u feel aight bout how u look u shouldn't really care wot other ppl have say bout the way u look,dress or take care of urself

newayz sum guys find hairy girls SEXY!!!!!!

Last edited by Dark Angel; 06-09-2003 at 12:02 PM..
Dark Angel is offline   Reply With Quote