Old 08-06-2002, 12:24 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 121.00
Default Maternity Wear . . . .

BACK IN THE DAY . . . I USED TO SEE SUM HULL'D OUT WEAR FOR PREGNANT WOMEN . . . . . BUT IN THIS DAY AND AGE I HAVE SEEN REALLY CUTE OUTFITS FOR PREGNANT WOMEN . . . . JUST BECAUSE U ARE PREGNANT DOESN'T MEAN U STILL CAN'T BE CUTE AND SEXY . . . . RIGHT . . . . WELL FOR EXMAPLE . . . IN BRANDY'S VIDEO . . . . "FULL MOON" . . . . SHE WAS PREGNANT . . . BUT THE OUTFIT THEY PLACED ON HER WAS SO CUTE TO ME . . . . THAT IS A PRIME EXAMPLE OF PREGNANT AND CUTE . . . .

-Thomas Crowne's Wife . . .

iyamia01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2002, 12:50 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 162.00

I feel u , even in her reality series on MTV , she looked cute in all her outfits.
no pain , no gain and it ain't over till it's over , don't judge in the morning ....don't even judge in the afternoon , wait till dusk to judge (hmmm don't remember whose qoute the last one is , but I heard it somewhere and I liked it )
Soya is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2002, 01:43 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally posted by Soya
I feel u , even in her reality series on MTV , she looked cute in all her outfits.
yep

Old 08-07-2002, 09:04 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 169.00

TRUE THAT!! TRUE THAT!!!

That's Me.

pavilion2002 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2002, 06:36 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 3,828.24
Total Points: 3,959.84
Rep Power: 42949 Queen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legend

yep she looked nice in the video, just like most other celebrities she shops at "a pea in the pod", nice shop but very expensive a reg tank could cost about $100
Old 08-15-2002, 12:16 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by Queen Nefertiti
yep she looked nice in the video, just like most other celebrities she shops at "a pea in the pod", nice shop but very expensive a reg tank could cost about $100
YEAH GURL . . . I HEARD . . . .

Old 08-15-2002, 04:10 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,632.00

Hmmmmm when I do become pregnant I think I am going to wear plus-sized clothing...cuz it will be cheaper than maternity wear and there will more selection.
Old 08-15-2002, 04:12 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,632.00

I watched Brandy's MTV show and I thought her clothes were really boring.....I was dissappointed cuz she is such a diva I thought she would have worn some really chic clothes but that wasn't the case.
Old 08-15-2002, 05:02 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

I think I'lll wait till then ....

Whassup wit all u naija chicks Y'all as broody as rabbits