Old 09-26-2007, 02:37 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732215 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend
Default The proposal

I decided to reach you by soul searching and I stumbled upon discoveries of what makes you-
go crazy for me just because I often don’t understand why
Why you love me so carefully and precisely leaving no corner unturned
you fill spaces which I never knew were vacant
You make it so that I never feel unwanted
Why?
With a blink of your eye I stepped out of my body temporarily
I was there physically but my soul yearned to explore you invisibly
My pupils stared at yours but my hands were placed on your heart
I saw pain, love, hate and mistakes. Regrets, tears, and happiness but mostly sadness, grief
And then I saw me
Surrounded by rainbows of love and flowers which symbolized hope
I saw my silhouette looking through a window and your hand was not to far away
You swept me up without hesitation and professed your love while gripping me tightly
Just when I thought it would end you laid me on silk sheets and whispered, “Only softness for my queen.” I could have died but not before I tasted the smoothness of your lips on mine
Your kiss so minty like peppermint
Your touch so sure and gentle
Your smile tickled me
The way you slowly but steadily undressed me
Arm in arm lips on lips my waist near yours
I felt it
With a blink of my eye I returned to my domain
Satisfied
My pupils stare at yours and I say: “Yes! i'll marry you”

Bolanle Emmanuel ----------[2007] © ®
Old 09-26-2007, 03:01 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

i like
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN