Old 09-24-2007, 07:06 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 1.90
Total Points: 26,712.15
Rep Power: 21474860 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend
Default Alhaja's Luck And Alhaji's Contentions

Alhaja's Luck And Alhaji's Contentions

Alhaja, I know it's crap but at least it's jellin'
In any case you can guess what I'm proposin'
Oh if you fall asleep I'll assume you're agreein'
Let me start first by tellin' you this
You're the only one who can bring me bliss
If you don't throw out my LUDO board game
Oh you're a great cook I must say
Surely the best I've seen from agege to shomolu bariga
From maiduguri to North Carolina
Thanks to you I no longer have to pay
To get myself some great tasting abula
By just grantin' me this marital status
No matter how far I have to travel
Or how many suitors I have to battle
I'm determined to make you my damsel
Tell me would it help if I grovel

Alhaja love, I'm not the type with lots of WURA and FADAKA
But we don't need that for life's game of doubles
And though I may not have the deepest money safe
I think I'll make enough to pay for your facials
Whatever you say I will obey
For whatever reason our paths did collide
A good life to you I'll forever provide
So feel no worry in being my bride
Money-back guarantee if you're not satisfied
Only valid if still within warranty period
In whichever country our home may belong
If people were to know you as Mrs Olowolaiyemo Omo Eko
Our road ahead will surely have troubles
We must expect our fair share of struggles
But if your love or interest in me ever dwindles
If ever my heart should one day stray
If ever my should betray
Then mark the words that I now say
Let my vital parts shrink and shrivel away
Saying no would cut like a knife
And bring upon me untold strife
So if you should refuse to be my wife
I'll keep bugging you for the rest of my life
And now you've heard my humble plea
I kneel nervously in wait of your decree
So what do you say?

Please

Please

Will you marrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Damm, i can't get it out

Next time

Maybe next time..................

alhaji

Naija Bloggers Ring :: alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro

Alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro"

Happy Lagosian

Abuja Thieves Crooks And Liars Network
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2007, 04:21 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

buhahaha..what is going on here?

very funny ending tho.

Last edited by Misty; 10-15-2007 at 04:25 PM..
Old 10-16-2007, 01:01 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 6,540.32
Total Points: 6,570.02
Rep Power: 842490 DCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legend

this will make a good anthem for PWAN

The Serenity Prayer

God grant me the serenity / to accept the things I cannot change; / courage to change the things I can; / and wisdom to know the difference. / Living one day at a time; / Enjoying one moment at a time; / Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace; / Taking, as He did, this sinful world / as it is, not as I would have it; / Trusting that He will make all things right / if I surrender to His Will; / That I may be reasonably happy in this life / and supremely happy with Him / Forever in the next.
Amen.

--Reinhold Niebuhr

Trust in the LORD with all your heart / and lean not on your own / understanding; / in all your ways acknowledge him, / and he will direct your paths.

Proverbs 3, 5-6

Originally posted by ibbey
Possibilities that you will own ur own business in the near future??
Originally posted by *~Aisha~* Anyways yes i'm going to own my own multibillion dollar company in the very near future. Do you want my autograph now?
DCExplorer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2007, 05:52 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 239,641,822,121.27
Total Points: 239,641,824,222.07
Rep Power: 4224995 Barron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legend

Originally Posted by Misty
buhahaha..what is going on here?

very funny ending tho.

Love, adoration, premonitions, contentions and cold feet.

-BH
Commander and Lord Overseer
Royal Caliphate Forces
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Magic City
Magic Lights
Magic Moments
Happy.........
Barron Hertzog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2007, 04:54 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Originally Posted by DCExplorer
Old 10-19-2007, 01:08 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4224995 Barron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legendBarron Hertzog is a legend

Originally Posted by DCExplorer

Alakori

-BH
Royal Caliphate Forces
Magic City
Magic Lights
Magic Moments
Happy.........
Old 10-20-2007, 02:17 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732215 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend

Just do it !!
Old 10-21-2007, 10:02 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 94,145,056,213.73
Total Points: 94,145,352,344.70
Rep Power: 21474896 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

Originally Posted by Barron Hertzog
Alakori

-BH
:axe: ARSEHOLEEEEEEE!!

YOU SUCK

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2007, 07:23 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Murewa
:axe: ARSEHOLEEEEEEE!!

YOU SUCK

Kilode now??

-BH
Royal Caliphate Forces
Magic City
Magic Lights
Magic Moments
Happy.........
Old 10-21-2007, 11:34 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474896 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

Originally Posted by Barron Hertzog
Kilode now??

-BH
dont even try and act all innocent and wat not bloody hill is wrong wiff u... :axe:

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
Old 10-21-2007, 11:36 PM   #11 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Bank: 116,623,393.90
Total Points: 116,639,927.16
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

na wa o...BH dat na u 4 ya avvy?
Y'all better take note
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2007, 06:16 PM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 1.90
Total Points: 26,712.15
Rep Power: 21474860 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Originally Posted by Murewa
dont even try and act all innocent and wat not bloody hill is wrong wiff u... :axe:

lol. Wetin BH do you?

@ Indecent Omaricha, that's homeboy.

alhaji

Naija Bloggers Ring :: alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro

Alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro"

Happy Lagosian

Abuja Thieves Crooks And Liars Network

Last edited by alhajibabasheri; 10-22-2007 at 06:20 PM..
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2007, 07:41 PM   #13 (permalink)

wodeva

Old 10-23-2007, 10:15 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by alhajibabasheri
lol. Wetin BH do you?

@ Indecent Omaricha, that's homeboy.

alhaji

Don't mind her jare

-BH
Royal Caliphate Forces
Magic City
Magic Lights
Magic Moments
Happy.........
Old 11-16-2007, 08:58 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 16,629.45
Rep Power: 1941564 aurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legend

...deadest @ wura and fadaka and facials.

http://panachebyb.com/blog
http://panachebyb.tumblr.com/
https://www.facebook.com/PanachebyB
aurora is offline   Reply With Quote