Old 09-24-2007, 12:05 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 20,246.20
Rep Power: 1186954 PRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legend
Default My kinda picture thread. add on if you feel like

[/
Old 09-24-2007, 12:06 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1186954 PRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legend

Old 09-24-2007, 12:06 AM   #3 (permalink)
The Chosen King

Location: Nigerian blood, born in the Bronx, raised and reside in Harlem...
Bank: 83,864,759,259.76
Total Points: 83,864,888,525.68
Rep Power: 21474861 DaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legend

nice, but dat can b an illusion, i need 2 see dat standin' up

"If you don't bust a nut when I bust a nut... then you fresh outta fuckin' luck!"
- Bernie Mac
DaKingEazy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2007, 12:07 AM   #4 (permalink)

Old 09-24-2007, 12:08 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 435,356,622,300.55
Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Boooory!
Old 09-24-2007, 12:08 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Mods please delete!!
Old 09-24-2007, 12:10 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DaKingEazy
nice, but dat can b an illusion, i need 2 see dat standin' up
Old 09-24-2007, 12:12 AM   #8 (permalink)

Old 09-24-2007, 12:15 AM   #9 (permalink)
~Nicest Winsh in Town~

Bank: 353,842,547.54
Total Points: 353,991,113.49
Rep Power: 21474933 virgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legend

Originally Posted by Omosewa
Mods please delete!!

why?

There's nothing more scary than watching ignorance in action.

http://www.tayne-ment.blogspot.com/
virgoluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2007, 12:16 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Originally Posted by virgoluv
why?
'cause Y has a long tail and 2 branches?
Old 09-24-2007, 12:17 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 67,957,399.88
Total Points: 67,984,145.08
Rep Power: 5140725 Superman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legend

Originally Posted by PRIMO

JEUS!!!!!!!!!:fancy:

IGBO GIRLS ROCK!!!
superman...superman...fireman...superman
Superman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2007, 12:20 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Omosewa
'cause Y has a long tail and 2 branches?
you guys bitch for nothing
smh
Old 09-24-2007, 12:30 AM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

Old 09-24-2007, 12:31 AM   #14 (permalink)
~Nicest Winsh in Town~

Bank: 353,842,547.54
Total Points: 353,991,113.49
Rep Power: 21474933 virgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legend

Originally Posted by PRIMO
you guys bitch for nothing
smh

who is you guys?

There's nothing more scary than watching ignorance in action.

http://www.tayne-ment.blogspot.com/
virgoluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2007, 12:34 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by virgoluv
who is you guys?
i was talking about this sexually frustrated bitches on this board, but if you feel like you are one them, oh well

Last edited by PRIMO; 09-24-2007 at 12:40 AM..
PRIMO is offline   Reply With Quote