HOUSEWIFE & SUPERSTAR ![]() Join Date: Jun 2004
blue
We've got to take back the ideal of justice, We've got to take back this principle of human dignity We've got to take it back from vengeance, from hatred, We've got to say: look, we're all in this together. We are human beings. David Kaczynski
![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
there should be a 3rd option :fancy:
~Nicest Winsh in Town~
![]() Join Date: Jun 2002
so like for real..naija has endorsed the anorexia look i see
The biggest decision a woman can make in her life is not who to marry but who should be the father of her children..You can't undo it There's nothing more scary than watching ignorance in action. http://www.tayne-ment.blogspot.com/ |
Lipgloss Queen
I think the top of the red and green would flatter your body better, the skirt though has too much going on. If you keep the shape of the skirt with not as many ruffles, i think it'll be good. Hopefully you won't use a material that's as busy as the one in the picture. A simple patter would be much better.
dada lomo
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
...that's why i like the outift! |
Lipgloss Queen
![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
I agree. Did you go through www.peridotandruby.com www.joteestrendz.com and www.trendyafrica.com ?
i dont really like any of dem,but d blue is manageable
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy ‘No man is completely useless, at least he will serve as a bad example' ![]() [COLOR= blue]If someone can walk away from u,then let them walk,your destiny is neva tied to anyone dat left...Let it go It doesn't mean that they are bad people,it just means their part in ur story is over...Let it go[/color] |
1 to Infinity
for u i think a non-layered one would be better
#14 (permalink) |
1 to Infinity
then again the red and green layers come after the hips close to the knees so that might be ok
#15 (permalink) |
![]() Join Date: May 2001
blue
Aka chukwu na ebulum agha. chineke bu onye na azom. Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN Never take someone 4 granted, hold every person to your heart, because u might wake up one day and realize that u have lost a diamond while u were 2 busy collecting stones. |