Old 09-25-2007, 03:42 PM   #16 (permalink)

Total Points: 8,231.50
Rep Power: 21474858 RetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legend

Originally Posted by Onyiiboy
Its pretty obvious that the "days" weren't 24 hour periods...they were ages. And they got the order right, as I showed in this thread: My Irrefutable Evidence for Creation Theory

The Biblical Gospels not only contradict history, they contradict themselves. There was no mass census around the time of the birth of Yeshua. There was no event that the Romans would let the crowd choose to set free a prisinor. The Romans did not nail people to crosses. And so on and so on. The Bible is not a reliable source of history...it can't even get a genealogy straight.

There was nothing written about Yeshua until after his death. And the brief passage about him from the most reliable historical source (Josephus) has been proven to have been tampered with.
yeah, I said that...there's no 24 hour days b4 the sun is made
I printed the rest, will be back when I am done reading it. I wonder how it proves 2 great men couldnt have been identical if Akhetenan did exist.

but hey.....
RetiredEgo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2007, 04:22 PM   #17 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474858 RetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legend

Ok
1. I thought u knew I don't call him Moses, but rightly- 'Musa'.Just as I know, 'eve' with the modern 'v' weren't ever her name, rather I rightly call her 'Hawa'.

2. I am happy u know Yashua existed as written by Josephus. I don't follow most of the Biblical story, so stop wasting this discourse on that. I believe they attempted to kill him (Not on cross). You can Never prove that any emperor may not have someday decided to give Peeps an option on who to kill, so stop quoting daft peoples crap write-ups.

3. I still wait for evidence against them, written evidence, or there was not a single literate non-gullible man?

4. Correction- History is only written after an event:
5. I read all that and conclude that the Akhetenat story is just a pagans edition/account of the same Musa story, also very corrupted/distorted by Egyptian fanatics. Now prove me wrong.
Afterall, u agree it took a few years to compose hundreds of absolutely contradictory accounts of Yashua, name and all.

Today CNN.com and Aljazeera manufacture absolutely even more contradictory stories of the same event or person in shorter time.
In the future, when ur grandson reads a MiddleEastern account of a an invisible elusive Fiery god of the caves, who could send fire across continents by just pointing - Usama, and mine tell them, he was just a man misrepresented, the same man also written of in the ancient US scripts as living in another generation, and named Terrorisma, a dark skinned bearded blind rat, demon. I can just imagine the debate...and see ur son, unguided by the Quran, quoting some funny angle he just read up, and thinking it is fact.

Evidence against please. Didn' t anyone on ur side write about the plagerism act itself I write today- http://AgainstFreedom.com , I bet there were me's back then and if plagerism was indeed happening in all prophetic events, they would have kicked against it and written, as did Arius, Eusbisious and the rest when Constantine plagerized the real Yashua deal.
Old 09-25-2007, 04:46 PM   #18 (permalink)

Rep Power: 756305 Onyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legend

Originally Posted by RetiredEgo
yeah, I said that...there's no 24 hour days b4 the sun is made
I printed the rest, will be back when I am done reading it. I wonder how it proves 2 great men couldnt have been identical if Akhetenan did exist.

but hey.....
The Sun was created in Genesis 1:1

Old 09-25-2007, 04:59 PM   #19 (permalink)

Rep Power: 756305 Onyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legend

2. I am happy u know Yashua existed as written by Josephus. I don't follow most of the Biblical story, so stop wasting this discourse on that. I believe they attempted to kill him (Not on cross). You can Never prove that any emperor may not have someday decided to give Peeps an option on who to kill, so stop quoting daft peoples crap write-ups.
Yeshua is mentioned by Josephus, but as I said before, that passage has proven to be a forgery. However, I do believe that one may be able to decipher what was really written by him and what was added in later.

3. I still wait for evidence against them, written evidence, or there was not a single literate non-gullible man?
The evidence for them outside of the scriptures is very scarce...and nonexistant in Egypt.

4. Correction- History is only written after an event:
True.

5. I read all that and conclude that the Akhetenat story is just a pagans edition/account of the same Musa story, also very corrupted/distorted by Egyptian fanatics. Now prove me wrong.
Your statement might have some truth in it...but if I'd believe anyone, I'd believe the people of Egypt (the best historians ever) over the folks that they kicked out (the Hebrews).

Afterall, u agree it took a few years to compose hundreds of absolutely contradictory accounts of Yashua, name and all.
Ok, but what does that have to do with anything?

Today CNN.com and Aljazeera manufacture absolutely even more contradictory stories of the same event or person in shorter time.
In the future, when ur grandson reads a MiddleEastern account of a an invisible elusive Fiery god of the caves, who could send fire across continents by just pointing - Usama, and mine tell them, he was just a man misrepresented, the same man also written of in the ancient US scripts as living in another generation, and named Terrorisma, a dark skinned bearded blind rat, demon. I can just imagine the debate...and see ur son, unguided by the Quran, quoting some funny angle he just read up, and thinking it is fact.

Evidence against please. Didn' t anyone on ur side write about the plagerism act itself I write today- http://AgainstFreedom.com , I bet there were me's back then and if plagerism was indeed happening in all prophetic events, they would have kicked against it and written, as did Arius, Eusbisious and the rest when Constantine plagerized the real Yashua deal.
You lost me.

Old 09-25-2007, 05:56 PM   #20 (permalink)

Among 99% of the world, religious or not,scientific or not, the consensus is that there was a Yashua. I aint gonna waste my time arguing with a wierd minority. Now, if ur problem is the crucifiction, etc...Read Quran, we are in league.

The other examples I give just show how all accounts, even the few unauthentic onesu have, other than Quran, just keep people like u running around, believing one thing today then finding it is wrong tomorow with someother scientific or archeological discovery. Have u noticed that My using Quran as reference has always kept me most reasonable and consistent and congruent with whatever Science discovers time after time?
Old 09-25-2007, 06:10 PM   #21 (permalink)

Among 99% of the world, religious or not,scientific or not, the consensus is that there was a Yashua. I aint gonna waste my time arguing with a wierd minority. Now, if ur problem is the crucifiction, etc...Read Quran, we are in league.

The other examples I give just show how all accounts, even the few unauthentic onesu have, other than Quran, just keep people like u running around, believing one thing today then finding it is wrong tomorow with someother scientific or archeological discovery. Have u noticed that My using Quran as reference has always kept me most reasonable and consistent and congruent with whatever Science discovers time after time?
I'm not arguing whether there was or was not a Yeshua, just saying that most of the accounts written about them are more mythological than historical.

Old 09-25-2007, 09:13 PM   #22 (permalink)

Lemme quickly prove to u from ur own tale how I figured the Akhetenaten character was certainly Musa, or atleast of the Monotheistic non pagan faiths(which the Pharoahs were typically not)
Notice in ur own account where they say so categorically, that he taught them a faith in a One-Invisible God!

Later the article suddenly smudges in a sun-god/ray thing...making this powerful character flip-floppy like Kerry. The sun is NOT invisible, and this so called Akhenetan, if a great man must be consistent, so which one did he do? Sun-god or invisible God. Get my drift?
Old 09-26-2007, 12:39 AM   #23 (permalink)

Lemme quickly prove to u from ur own tale how I figured the Akhetenaten character was certainly Musa, or atleast of the Monotheistic non pagan faiths(which the Pharoahs were typically not)
Notice in ur own account where they say so categorically, that he taught them a faith in a One-Invisible God!

Later the article suddenly smudges in a sun-god/ray thing...making this powerful character flip-floppy like Kerry. The sun is NOT invisible, and this so called Akhenetan, if a great man must be consistent, so which one did he do? Sun-god or invisible God. Get my drift?
The Invisible part of God was called Amen (sound familiar right?)...the visible part was called Ra. Later, the visible part was known as Aten.

Old 09-26-2007, 01:42 AM   #24 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Onyiiboy
The Invisible part of God was called Amen (sound familiar right?)...the visible part was called Ra. Later, the visible part was known as Aten.
Mehn, these Egyptians really twisted up the faith of Adam, Noah, Abraham, Moses, David, Jesus and Muhammed so badly oh.

Ah ah! Why can't humans remember and understand things as they are, but just in a little while they twist it all up.

Adam, then Noah, then Abraham, taught them(Egyptians) about Allah/Ellah/Elohim, the One invisible God, also about- 'Amen' in prayer, etc, and the Ritual worship contact prayer prostration method and all these other things God gave man from day 1, but the Egyptians just had to corrupt it, and when they see three stars they worship them, they think 'Amen' is the God, they believe when they prostrate and put their head on the ground, it isn't to the invisible God, but that they bow to the earth as part of God. Nawaoh.

Same thing with Yashua, he taught his peeps the way over and over, he screamed and yelled it, but as soon as he left they started rather worshipping him.

Moses, just went up the mountain for a min, and b4 he was down his folks had already twisted the idea, believing they were to use the gold to make a cow.

Nawaoh!

Quran says-
[19.58] These are they on whom Allah bestowed favors, from among the prophets of the seed of Adam, and of those whom We carried with Nuh, and of the seed of Ibrahim and Israel, and of those whom We guided and chose; when the communications of the Beneficent God were recited to them, they fell down (Prostrate) making obeisance and weeping.
[19.59] But there came after them an evil generation, who neglected prayers and followed and sensual desires, so they win meet perdition,

You see, generations neglected the prayers, and some like the Egyptians who are a tad bit smarter didnt neglect the prayers, prostration and religous ritual entirely but just as u kno them Constantine converted Christianity into paganic faith, so also did the Egyptians convert the faith of Abraham into idolatory.

Another Quran-
" And we granted him (Abraham) Isaac and Jacob as a gift, and we made them righteous. And we appointed them Imams who guide in accordance with our commandments. AND WE TAUGHT THEM RIGHTEOUS WORKS AND THE OBSERVANCE OF SALAT AND ZAKAT.' 21:72-73

The Egyptians still prayed, but the wrong way to products and not the Source as the prayer was made for. I must say, sometimes it's better to loose stuff completely and more dangerous to keep it and corrupt it, as devils advocates, the Egyptians and the Christians(Constantinians) do/did...

http://understandingchrist.org/?p=62...=1&pb=1#more62

Prophet Muhammeds last statement he said- Now the way I have completed Gods work, Satan has lost hope of ever misguiding you on the big things (fundamentals), cuz Islam made it all clear one last time and for all times, never to be confused any more, and get our eyes off the target, but as he said, satan will now make Muslims err in small things. And it is so true. We understand and don't err gravely on Gods identity as do the Egyptians, the Christians, the Hindus etc, we get that right completely, no idolatory, but we muslims fuck up on smaller things like- love.

Last edited by RetiredEgo; 09-26-2007 at 02:07 AM..
Old 09-26-2007, 01:02 PM   #25 (permalink)

Just did the searches on Ahenaten and found out that many came to the same conclusion I did. That Moses=Akhenaten. Renowned psychoanalyst Sigmund Freud initiated this-

Freud- Moses and Monotheism He showed the name "Moses" derived not from Hebrew but from an Egyptian word, "mos," meaning "son," i.e., the son and heir, legitimate son of Amenhotep III and rightful heir to the throne of Egypt.
Also- Akenatens tomb is empty and wasn't raided, cuz the treasures are still in it.

Moses was Akhenaten

Last edited by RetiredEgo; 09-26-2007 at 01:21 PM..
Old 09-30-2007, 12:17 AM   #26 (permalink)

Mehn, these Egyptians really twisted up the faith of Adam, Noah, Abraham, Moses, David, Jesus and Muhammed so badly oh.

Ah ah! Why can't humans remember and understand things as they are, but just in a little while they twist it all up.

Adam, then Noah, then Abraham, taught them(Egyptians) about Allah/Ellah/Elohim, the One invisible God, also about- 'Amen' in prayer, etc, and the Ritual worship contact prayer prostration method and all these other things God gave man from day 1, but the Egyptians just had to corrupt it, and when they see three stars they worship them, they think 'Amen' is the God, they believe when they prostrate and put their head on the ground, it isn't to the invisible God, but that they bow to the earth as part of God. Nawaoh.

Same thing with Yashua, he taught his peeps the way over and over, he screamed and yelled it, but as soon as he left they started rather worshipping him.

Moses, just went up the mountain for a min, and b4 he was down his folks had already twisted the idea, believing they were to use the gold to make a cow.

Nawaoh!

Quran says-
[19.58] These are they on whom Allah bestowed favors, from among the prophets of the seed of Adam, and of those whom We carried with Nuh, and of the seed of Ibrahim and Israel, and of those whom We guided and chose; when the communications of the Beneficent God were recited to them, they fell down (Prostrate) making obeisance and weeping.
[19.59] But there came after them an evil generation, who neglected prayers and followed and sensual desires, so they win meet perdition,

You see, generations neglected the prayers, and some like the Egyptians who are a tad bit smarter didnt neglect the prayers, prostration and religous ritual entirely but just as u kno them Constantine converted Christianity into paganic faith, so also did the Egyptians convert the faith of Abraham into idolatory.

Another Quran-
" And we granted him (Abraham) Isaac and Jacob as a gift, and we made them righteous. And we appointed them Imams who guide in accordance with our commandments. AND WE TAUGHT THEM RIGHTEOUS WORKS AND THE OBSERVANCE OF SALAT AND ZAKAT.' 21:72-73

The Egyptians still prayed, but the wrong way to products and not the Source as the prayer was made for. I must say, sometimes it's better to loose stuff completely and more dangerous to keep it and corrupt it, as devils advocates, the Egyptians and the Christians(Constantinians) do/did...

http://understandingchrist.org/?p=62...=1&pb=1#more62

Prophet Muhammeds last statement he said- Now the way I have completed Gods work, Satan has lost hope of ever misguiding you on the big things (fundamentals), cuz Islam made it all clear one last time and for all times, never to be confused any more, and get our eyes off the target, but as he said, satan will now make Muslims err in small things. And it is so true. We understand and don't err gravely on Gods identity as do the Egyptians, the Christians, the Hindus etc, we get that right completely, no idolatory, but we muslims fuck up on smaller things like- love.
I could go down the list and tell you each thing that was taken directly from Kemet (Egypt). I could tell you how the story of David was taken from Thutmose I and III. I could say that the concept of Enoch was taken from the God Thoth. How the story of Adam and the Genesis was taken from the story of the God Atum. How Yeshua is the Hebrew version of Ausar (Heru). But I realize that it will be pointless as you have already made up in your mind that Islam came first and that Egyptians plagerized from it, rather then the other way around. And if you want to confine yourself to that box you call Islam, then so be it.

Last edited by Onyiiboy; 09-30-2007 at 12:21 AM..
Old 09-30-2007, 06:23 AM   #27 (permalink)

You are on a journey...I know with your zeal you will reach its end. You will conquer all distractions and find truth and reason

For now, let's do it this way-
Since its obvious neither of us can prove to the other who plagiarized who. (Whether Prophet Daud lived b4 Thutmose, and or whether Thutmose even ever existed, or Daud, or whether they actually were dejavus etc)

How about we compare stories to see whose is more sensible?

Eg- You show me why the story of your Egyptian messiah is more sensible, science conformant, more life harmonious and must be the real one. And I show you why my story got it all better, with common consistent logic. Is that a reasonable way to prove whether My Daud/Yashua etc came first and your guys made nice plagiaristic carvings or copied their lifestyles?

I think there's no other way, if you have a better way to validate or invalidate either claim, please present.

I am not dogmatic, I am a scientist and a man of reason and evidence based analysis.

The reason

lemme try to explain this to u. I am not a slave to Yashua or Daud, or Musa.
I am a man trying to serve my creator the best way possible and to live the best healthiest wisest life.

Even if Daud plagiarized or did Yashua means little to me, what matters is if I follow a sensible lifestyle and reverence pattern.

Was the Egyptian way wiser than mine?

Well tell me why they bowed in prayer, as I studied in that book u see in my hands that I bought of them long ago, they bowed head to ground to worship the earth. Is this smart to me, i am sorry but as a wise man and scientist that is not wise. I can't/won't bow for their reason. I can go on and on. The reason for the season. The consistence in the reason. I don't hate Egyptians, I only love sense.

Why did Egyptians easily exchange what they had for Islam? Maybe as Quran said- 'Musa you are a reminder to them', yup God just sent him as a reminder, to remind them the real reason to bow and prostrate as they did. The real reason/origin behind the stories of Thurtoise, Akem, and whatever other great guys they had. The real message those great guys were trying to preach.

Remember some time ago on NR, u told me Islam came after Christianity and hence plagiarized it(maybe u didn't), but today u realize that Islams message dates b4 Christianity and is actually a correction to the errors Christianity has. So also today u tell me Islam plagiarized the Egyptian faith, later when u read deeper and find older documents u will see that as I say, the early Egyptian way was the monotheistic way of Islam today, till they kept the habits but switched the characters and reason....went astray. U will see this, I promise you. Patience is my friend. U will find documents of where these great tales they have started from.

Great things last. Why is their way almost inexistent today? Why did their way, if of God disappear to mine?

Now PLEASE give me a reason. I am tired of arguing about history and dead people.

Last edited by RetiredEgo; 09-30-2007 at 07:21 AM..
Old 09-30-2007, 08:41 AM   #28 (permalink)

Give me a reason

if they were so good, why did they use slave labour to make rooms underground and pack the precious items of their communities into their tombs, foolishly expecting to use it in the afterlife. Only a gift to tomb raiders, museums and our humour today.

Moslems fixed that, Moslems don't even allow/waste wood in coffins, they are buried in just the thinnest muslin white cloth.

I say I see wise reason here for man, his neighbor and the Earth.

You please give me a reason. Why should I come out of my 'box', and embrace what? Greed, wickedness and racism? Give me a reason. Great is not in 1 way but in every way. Can truth trully be found in dark caves of greed, murder, foolishness, ignorance and misdeeds?

Last edited by RetiredEgo; 09-30-2007 at 08:48 AM..
Old 06-26-2008, 11:44 PM   #29 (permalink)

Up

Old 08-13-2009, 12:29 AM   #30 (permalink)

Bank: 568,716.81
Total Points: 589,856.06
Rep Power: 21474855 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

chei! u ppl sef, alwaez at it!

Baby of NR

Disclaimer: I am not a shy old male ryder. I am not a DID. I am Me.