![]() Join Date: Jun 2001
I don't like wear too much jewlery. In fact the only wear watches and the occasional chain. I don't wear rings, I just don't like them. So, I probably won't want to wear my wedding ring.
Ladies, would you have a problem if your husband didnt want to wear his wedding band? Fellas, would you be mad if your woman didnt wear hers? Holla!!!
One in Town
![]() Join Date: May 2002
em.. u berra wear that wedding ring if u want peace in your home.
it is a symbol of the union, and i think it should be worn.
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
no it wouldnt bother me
Rejoice evermore. Pray without ceasing. In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you. 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 |
Oh u askin' 4 trouble if u're not gonna wear ur wedding ring......but i guess if yall talk bout it..... and both party's r gonna be cool bout u not wearing it.......u won't have problems then.
ladies who don't give a damn if u wear it = 1% tho ![]() ladies who will make ur ass wear it like a badge = 99% Last edited by foxxynubian; 08-05-2002 at 07:07 PM.. |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2001
Not after I spent good money on that thing. She had better wear it...
"And we know that all things work together for good, to them that love God and are the called according to His Purpose - Romans 8 verse 28 By clicking on this link you do something great, worthwhile and bless someone else other than yourself, do it, the rewards are enormous SOULBROTHA IS NOW ON iTUNES!!! SOULBROTHA'S DEBUT ALBUM - "The Ezekiel Hanani LP" IS OUT NOW!! DELTA STATE, we runnin' this site thing! THE LIST KEEPS ON GETTING LONGER!!! shakara, Maestrodamuz, Diallo, Chif, Arinze (aka Ndokwa's finest), Belinda, Righty/Lefty, Tega, Urbobo, Africancutie, Nappy Chick, Festac_boi, Pritti, Dakovinchy, Oni, Nene, Naija-Piper, crAzy dOn, SCOMISS, Dx, bigtallman, Special, brasco, Fancyface316, Soulbrotha,Voodooman, worldtraveler, OmoDelta, Drew_mob, Ogbevire, Vinyloae, homiluvafren, wakawaka, E.I, Blackhoney 112, Phantom, Chinadoll, KingLoku, Agent MI-5, Bets, Anakin, Molei, Nne-Baby, Chief_Waffi, Blueskies, eby187, Chin2, Lanju, Cynthesx, Thinkingman, Dark Angel, Zee-baby, Deltaqueen, 1babe4hotmales, divaliciousness, Obidi_is da 1, O.I, I.I. |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
i would prefer he wore the ring. if he didn't then no biggie but it'll be kinda iffy though. I would wear mine like the proud wife i'd be!
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
If i know ya not going to wear it, den i wont buy u one. Or ill get a cheap one from the dollar store.
Geekosaurus Rex
![]() Join Date: Dec 2001
Look at it this way, she might not want to wear her wedding ring too and u don't want to have guys trying to holla at ur queen. Wear the damn thing..!!
One in Town
Geekosaurus Rex
![]() Join Date: Dec 2001
Detroit Queen
![]() Join Date: Apr 2001
<marquee><b> U have some serious ISSUES when U can't conquer what u can't confront and U can't confront what u can not identify. Don't praise God from the Victory but praise him for the Victory cause he says that victory is already ours for the taking </b></marquee> Stop telling God how big your storm is. Instead tell your storm how big your GOD is. <b>F</b>ear is <b>E</b>vidence that <b>A</b>ppear <b>R</b>eal Life is too short but Eternity isn't I don't believe in Weakness it cost too much Stop talking about your past and start inviting your future if u tell life what u want then u limit it <marquee><b>Detroit's First Ultimate DYME DELTA DIVA Ryder And The Notorious Detroit Queen Ryder " Belindalicious " THE QUEEN OF HER DOMAIN</b></marquee> FAMOUS WORDS FROM OYOSE because frog wey cross python front for daylight dey do so at im own risk! Hyena wey disturb lion as im dey chop runs the risk of becoming part of the meal ! The Infamous Thread My Testimony http://www.naijaryders.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=41170 |
Yo, check it!!
Ofcourse I am going to be happy to be married to my wifey. Whats the point of walking down the aisle in the 1st place. My thing, is that I just don't like wearing rings, no matter what. I mean, can a brother getting a wedding watch!!! My wife shouldn't worry about me cheating, becos I'll be faithful, and if she dosen't want to wear hers, I would trust her not to creep too. Are there aany other tokens, that poeple can use to symbolise that they are married?
Ki lo fe se!!!
How was DC??? I know something interesting must have went down. Quote:
One in Town
One in Town
unless u have a big ol I AM MARRIED chain around your neck since you are so into necklaces.