Old 09-19-2007, 11:33 PM   #16 (permalink)

Bank: 7,088.02
Total Points: 14,244.07
Rep Power: 258675 SOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legend

soon enough. U know thats my second home. Soon as I fully recover, I'll be up in NY to paint the town red.. been too long. hope u'll come party it up with me

Originally Posted by Selina Kyle
bobookins mi.why arent u coming to newyork?

I've been called strongheaded, genius, eccentric, strange and a perfectionist. I'm simply Solitude..

Carl Sandberg's The People:

~Tell him to be alone often and get at himself and above all tell himself no lies about himself
~Tell him Solitude is creative if he is strong and the final decisions are made in silent rooms
~He will be lonely enough to have time for the work he knows as his own.

SUBSCRIBE - http://www.addictiveconcepts.com/VIP/
SOLITUDE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2007, 11:36 PM   #17 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

Originally Posted by SOLITUDE
soon enough. U know thats my second home. Soon as I fully recover, I'll be up in NY to paint the town red.. been too long. hope u'll come party it up with me
sure..let me know when.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 09-19-2007, 11:38 PM   #18 (permalink)

Rep Power: 258675 SOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legend

what r u doing in ny anyways and oh ur dick poem is uuhhh brilliant

Originally Posted by Selina Kyle
bobookins mi.why arent u coming to newyork?

I've been called strongheaded, genius, eccentric, strange and a perfectionist. I'm simply Solitude..

~Tell him to be alone often and get at himself and above all tell himself no lies about himself
~Tell him Solitude is creative if he is strong and the final decisions are made in silent rooms

Old 09-19-2007, 11:39 PM   #19 (permalink)

Bank: 1,067,912.91
Total Points: 1,177,924.06
Rep Power: 5985837 Capricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legend

Uncle, mo ki yin e daun oh

Retiring on September 4th
Capricornbaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2007, 11:41 PM   #20 (permalink)

ah ah baby.. ma binu jare. whats good beautiful? how u dey

Originally Posted by Capricornbaby
Uncle, mo ki yin e daun oh

Old 09-19-2007, 11:42 PM   #21 (permalink)

Rep Power: 5985837 Capricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legend

ah ah baby.. ma binu jare. whats good beautiful? how u dey
i'm good. I miss MD mehn

Old 09-20-2007, 12:07 AM   #22 (permalink)

then u need to come on down baby!!

i'm good. I miss MD mehn

Old 09-20-2007, 12:22 AM   #23 (permalink)
Convicted Audiophile

Bank: 80,870,671,406.80
Total Points: 81,873,241,486.80
Rep Power: 11047517 Anygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legend

chairman! na me o! long time bro! whats really good, everything copa?
everything copasek!

hope body don stan well well!.

Think Blue

"So misunderstood, but what's a world without Anygma"
Anygma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2007, 12:25 AM   #24 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

UNCLE SOLI..

good to see u here..

Old 09-20-2007, 01:38 AM   #25 (permalink)

then u need to come on down baby!!
I'm coming

I'm moving sef when i find a job that is

Old 09-20-2007, 04:39 AM   #26 (permalink)

You will find somn. what area of expertise. Send me an email and i can helpo u see whats up down here.

Anygma.. I'm getting there jare.. very soon I'll be back stronger than I've ever been sha.

LaDY acm HOW FAR?? me I dey.

Lastly, Soecial Shout out to my boy, my friend and brother Ayo Kara on his birthday today!! Wish him a speedy recovery and God will see us through.

I'm coming

I'm moving sef when i find a job that is

Old 09-20-2007, 04:41 AM   #27 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

what r u doing in ny anyways and oh ur dick poem is uuhhh brilliant
lol....for the parade now.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 09-20-2007, 04:44 AM   #28 (permalink)

You will find somn. what area of expertise. Send me an email and i can helpo u see whats up down here.
Ola has my info, we r same sch sef. And that girl said she was gonna talk to u oh

will def get with u.

Old 09-21-2007, 07:27 AM   #29 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,508.61

supremeallah is offline   Reply With Quote