Old 09-16-2007, 12:43 AM   #1 (permalink)
Intellectual
Chief Medical Director of NR

Bank: 8,401,128.59
Total Points: 8,703,638.59
Rep Power: 9521584 Ndidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legend
Default Errrrm....ladies?

Where do you find a individual bra cups for a plunging neckline???

I bought this dress...and it's REALLY REALLY cute on me. I don't care if u hate it, I LOVE it.

But it's too revealing.

Ndidiamaka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2007, 12:45 AM   #2 (permalink)
Intellectual

Rep Power: 9521584 Ndidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legend

Old 09-16-2007, 12:47 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 2,266,873,105.80
Total Points: 2,266,931,566.35
Rep Power: 21474868 Consultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legend

Is that you?
Consultant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2007, 12:48 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,501,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

dayum!!
Old 09-16-2007, 12:49 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 405,734.42
Total Points: 415,034.47
Rep Power: 1480139 Nonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legend

gurl, you are letting the twins air, wowww. You have guts sha
Nonye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2007, 12:51 AM   #6 (permalink)
Iyalode of Ibadan

Bank: 790,517,433.23
Total Points: 790,548,276.88
Rep Power: 21474862 Prettiasever is a legendPrettiasever is a legendPrettiasever is a legendPrettiasever is a legendPrettiasever is a legendPrettiasever is a legendPrettiasever is a legendPrettiasever is a legendPrettiasever is a legendPrettiasever is a legendPrettiasever is a legend

VS

They sell individuals....

Do you have one of those bras u can wear in diff styles? if you do then you can use it as well...unless the back of the dress is open sha
Prettiasever is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2007, 12:52 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 2,384,145.06
Total Points: 2,441,341.76
Rep Power: 21474858 wakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legend

Check macys. Luv the dress. looks good on u too
Old 09-16-2007, 12:54 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,501,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

kohls does...VS will be expensive
Old 09-16-2007, 12:56 AM   #9 (permalink)
Intellectual

That's the problem. I dont want some errant wind ruining my night.

Old 09-16-2007, 12:57 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 208,739.37
Total Points: 250,276.72
Rep Power: 21474846 john doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legend

def on the way to pay for two seats for danfo
john doe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2007, 12:58 AM   #11 (permalink)
Intellectual

i've tried VS....they have those pale peach ones that are for white girls..and the cups are too small

Old 09-16-2007, 01:00 AM   #12 (permalink)
Intellectual

Originally Posted by john doe
def on the way to pay for two seats for danfo
huh?

Old 09-16-2007, 01:18 AM   #13 (permalink)
Intellectual

Originally Posted by Consultant
Is that you?

yes

Old 09-16-2007, 01:48 AM   #14 (permalink)
nr.

Bank: 343,184,478,380.02
Total Points: 343,184,483,880.47
Rep Power: 21437340 nr. is a legendnr. is a legendnr. is a legendnr. is a legendnr. is a legendnr. is a legendnr. is a legendnr. is a legendnr. is a legendnr. is a legendnr. is a legend

can u let the twins out and take a closer shot...:fancy:

i keed

good dress
nr. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2007, 02:04 AM   #15 (permalink)
Intellectual

Originally Posted by nr.
can u let the twins out and take a closer shot...:fancy:

i keed

good dress
thanks.