Old 08-04-2002, 10:07 PM   #1 (permalink)
Geekosaurus Rex

Bank: 554,581.73
Total Points: 554,684.58
Rep Power: 234151 dasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legend
Default Fake contact wearers

ok, I am usually a reasonable man, I have grown to tolerate the mass of horse hair knwn as the weave especially since a friend like me know how easy it is to maintain more so than natural hair BUT I CAN'T STAND BLACK WOMEN WITH COLORED CONTACTS.

I screams at me and I hate it. If the fake long white people hair is bad enuf but at least I know that enuf chemicals and black chick fit get white person hair but the eyes?

I find it hard to treat such women seriously cuz I feel like they don't like themselves or they want attention too much and I ain't about to cater to the desperate ones. If her eyes are natural, pls forgive a brother but if u got dark brown eyes and ur fake behind is sporting hazel contacts??? silly woman!!!

Ok, so why would ladies do that? It ain't pretty. they look like cats in headlights most of the time.. gimme clarity. maybe I am missing something..

Old 08-05-2002, 10:53 AM   #2 (permalink)
most dzireable ryder

Bank: 0.77
Total Points: 146.58
Rep Power: 2786788 Queen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legend

Default Re: Fake contact wearers

Originally posted by dasugo
.. gimme clarity. maybe I am missing something..

yes u r. now go find something useful 2 do
Queen Dx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2002, 03:43 PM   #3 (permalink)
Geekosaurus Rex

Rep Power: 234151 dasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legend
Default Re: Re: Fake contact wearers

Originally posted by Dziree

yes u r. now go find something useful 2 do
Ahh, the bearer of fake breasts has arrived with her snippy comment for the day..... abeg commot jare. gimme room. I come hia for clarity and ur british behind no fit give a brotha insight.!!
Old 08-05-2002, 05:44 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend

Dasugo,

If you think those hazel eyes are bad....wait til you see these blue and purple eyed freaks tossing their ten foot long weave over their shoulder. And their skin is usually horribly patched because they didn't put on their bleach cream evenly enough....poor girls...
Old 08-05-2002, 06:24 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 121.00

Originally posted by ndi_amaka
Dasugo,

If you think those hazel eyes are bad....wait til you see these blue and purple eyed freaks tossing their ten foot long weave over their shoulder. And their skin is usually horribly patched because they didn't put on their bleach cream evenly enough....poor girls...
EEEEEEWWWWWWEEEEEEYYYYYYY!!!

-Thomas Crowne's Wife . . .

iyamia01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2002, 07:05 PM   #6 (permalink)
Geekosaurus Rex

Originally posted by ndi_amaka
Dasugo,

Abi? I can't handle it!! if ur eye color is on no way naturally possible... check ur calendar cuz it BETTER BE HAlloween!!!