*~Lyric~*
![]() Join Date: Sep 2002
At the Redeemed Christian Church Of God Strong Tower Parish's
7th Anniversary Celebration... Special Dinner~ New Building Fundraising~ ............................AND Concert With Evangelist Ebenezer Obey~ THEME: "MY YEAR OF DIVINE RESULTS" VENUE: CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL- ST PAUL-RIVERFRONT, MN BALLROOM 11 EAST KELLOGG BOULEVARD, ST. PAUL MN 55101 DATE: SATURDAY, OCTOBER 6TH 2007 6:00 PM TIL' 12:00 MIDNIGHT TICKET PRICE: $100:00 PER PERSON (Adults Only Please) For Ticket Information, please PM, email me or call me!! If you can make it, please come and show your support... Thanks~ ![]()
I know you're always there To hear my every prayer inside I'm clinging to the promise of a lifetime I hear the words you say To never walk away from me and leave behind The promise of a lifetime I still remember the pledge you made to me I am holding on to the hope I have inside With you I will stay through every day Putting my understanding aside And I am comforted~ "Our Talents Are The Gifts That God Gives To Us What We Make Of Our Talents Is Our Gifts Back To God"... Leo Buscaglia* RIP BRO MUYIWA During your short stay here You touched us tremendously Promise that in everything we do We will always think of you.. God be with you till we meet again.. With all our love Your little sisters~ |
NR's wine
![]() Join Date: Jan 2007
arinze,dem dey call u.
To those whom i shoot,forgive the depths. oh ok...i mean. To those who get the horses' hoof,forgive the travel expenses. So long as u didnt tottally lose ur breaths, We can construct friendly sentences using simple future tenses. ..................jes the E-me. |