Old 09-14-2007, 06:14 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 18,026.87
Total Points: 18,065.87
Rep Power: 6380156 Sweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legend

Default Igbo Jews

http://www.youtube.com/results?searc...&search=Search
Old 09-14-2007, 06:15 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6380156 Sweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legend

wow. didn't know they existed....i mean the practice.
Old 09-14-2007, 06:18 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 405,734.42
Total Points: 415,034.47
Rep Power: 1480139 Nonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legend

Na wa oh, Igbo jews??? Hmm.. owu ihe a ji e nwete akukwo or what??
Nonye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2007, 06:22 AM   #4 (permalink)

Nonye, their headquaters is in Aba (i think) and according to the vid. the practice has been around even b4 christianity came to our land (i think)...its not a scheme o...y would they use it as a means to obtain papers n e ways?

Obu real nne. I am still surprised. Never heard of them.

BTW, dat pic in ya avarra looks very familiar. Do u like in the Emirates?
Old 09-14-2007, 06:23 AM   #5 (permalink)
GRooVY

Bank: 8,566,978,635.60
Total Points: 8,567,006,975.80
Rep Power: 3222059 jaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legend

This gotta be a joke ryte? I don't know wth they're saying, but I don't think they saying it ryte..Afi Baruhu..lol
jaces is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2007, 06:24 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by jaces
This gotta be a joke ryte? I don't know wth they're saying, but I don't think they saying it ryte..Afi Baruhu..lol
u dont know wot they're sayn yet u dont think they're sayn it right?
Old 09-14-2007, 06:29 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1480139 Nonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legend

Nonye, their headquaters is in Aba (i think) and according to the vid. the practice has been around even b4 christianity came to our land (i think)...its not a scheme o...y would they use it as a means to obtain papers n e ways?

Obu real nne. I am still surprised. Never heard of them.

BTW, dat pic in ya avarra looks very familiar. Do u like in the Emirates?
Nope I dont live in the emirates oh
Old 09-14-2007, 06:30 AM   #8 (permalink)

hmmm. is ur name racquelle?
Old 09-14-2007, 06:33 AM   #9 (permalink)

hmmm. is ur name racquelle?
Owu nnani raquelle, rakette kwanu??
Old 09-14-2007, 06:38 AM   #10 (permalink)
GRooVY

Rep Power: 3222059 jaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legend

u dont know wot they're sayn yet u dont think they're sayn it right?

Yeah, I don't think so.
Old 09-14-2007, 06:39 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nonye
Owu nnani raquelle, rakette kwanu??
ony'ara iche n'anum etoastu gi? ....e lookuru "similar" dats all
Old 09-14-2007, 06:43 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 208,739.37
Total Points: 250,276.72
Rep Power: 21474846 john doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legend

Originally Posted by jaces
that's just a stupid statement. naijas can be muslim and xtian but not jewish? u must be daft. judging them when u have nothing to use as a basis.

btw these are quotes from the youtube comments:

"Either way, if they have been living in the community for many generations it is if they are full-blooded Jews, as interpreted in Jewish law. Also, it is interesting that I can understand their version of kaddish."

"....They sing the same chants that my ancestors brought from Poland to the United States. Do you think they pray in Hebrew just for fun?
I had the privilege of visiting Israel this winter and I saw Jews of all "races", including many Ethiopians.. I saw them in military uniforms, hanging out at malls, generally embedded into society."

Last edited by john doe; 09-14-2007 at 06:52 AM..
john doe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2007, 06:52 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by john doe
that's just a stupid statement. naijas can be muslim and xtian but not jewish. u must be daft. judging them when u have nothing to use as a basis.

"Either way, if they have been living in the community for many generations it is if they are full-blooded Jews, as interpreted in Jewish law. Also, it is interesting that I can understand their version of kaddish."

"....They sing the same chants that my ancestors brought from Poland to the United States. Do you think they pray in Hebrew just for fun?
I had the privilege of visiting Israel this winter and I saw Jews of all "races", including many Ethiopians.. I saw them in military uniforms, hanging out at malls, generally embedded into society."
Old 09-14-2007, 07:15 AM   #14 (permalink)
GRooVY

Originally Posted by john doe
that's just a stupid statement. naijas can be muslim and xtian but not jewish? u must be daft. judging them when u have nothing to use as a basis.

Am sure you will be okay. Take heart!
Old 09-14-2007, 05:25 PM   #15 (permalink)

ony'ara iche n'anum etoastu gi? ....e lookuru "similar" dats all
"Nne hapu piksho meen, ha choro avatar so enyerem ha avatar... chikena"