Old 09-11-2007, 05:47 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 490,756,937.46
Total Points: 490,798,533.41
Rep Power: 21474859 anddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legend
Default Make we no forget our culture

[...Soon to be moved to the culture forum]

Old 09-11-2007, 05:48 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474859 anddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legend

I find it cool that the same exact drums are still played in Cuba
Old 09-11-2007, 05:50 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 377.35
Rep Power: 0 Chrisantus is a legendChrisantus is a legendChrisantus is a legendChrisantus is a legendChrisantus is a legendChrisantus is a legendChrisantus is a legendChrisantus is a legendChrisantus is a legendChrisantus is a legendChrisantus is a legend

I find local yoruba folks to be very fascinating people.
Chrisantus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2007, 06:12 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Chrisantus
I find local yoruba folks to be very fascinating people.

Ezigbo Anthropologist ni e
Old 09-11-2007, 09:29 AM   #5 (permalink)

The other da, I was watching a youtube video were they found some traces of Brazillian Capoeira in Benin traditional dance...
Old 09-16-2007, 05:33 AM   #6 (permalink)

Old 09-16-2007, 05:40 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 5,637,359,507.48
Total Points: 5,637,436,637.86
Rep Power: 21474891 Clockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legend

Originally Posted by anddar

Ezigbo Anthropologist ni e
For real. What kind of comment is that? Sounding like one Oyinbo guy on an expedition.

But anddar, do you have a blog? I somehow find you fascinating.

Pass me the salt... my head hurts!
At the end of the day, it all comes down to money.
Jdramas pwn kdramas... period.

Forever loving: Coffee House.

Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E!

I dare to DAIR!
Clockwatcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2007, 05:48 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Clockwatcher
For real. What kind of comment is that? Sounding like one Oyinbo guy on an expedition.

But anddar, do you have a blog? I somehow find you fascinating.

No, I don't....thought about getting one tho.

You're making me seriously think again...know what, I'll start one tomorrow
Old 09-17-2007, 01:09 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 28,985,667.76
Total Points: 29,015,294.98
Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

preaching to the choir

Old 09-18-2007, 01:51 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 21,843,621.64
Total Points: 21,852,494.38
Rep Power: 21474856 datnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legend

Originally Posted by anddar

Mehn, those lil boys can drum, My sista can use a talking drum I wish I had that kinda skill.
Old 09-19-2007, 07:22 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 18,316.50
Rep Power: 152642 eko505 is a legendeko505 is a legendeko505 is a legendeko505 is a legendeko505 is a legendeko505 is a legendeko505 is a legendeko505 is a legendeko505 is a legendeko505 is a legendeko505 is a legend

Old 09-25-2007, 08:01 PM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 9,918.53
Total Points: 11,563.12
Rep Power: 634950 omoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legend

Originally Posted by Boss
The other da, I was watching a youtube video were they found some traces of Brazillian Capoeira in Benin traditional dance...
Because Everyone came from the Benin Kingdom even yoruba et al talkless of brazilians... yorubas are just in denial.
Old 09-26-2007, 01:55 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by omoge86
Because Everyone came from the Benin Kingdom even yoruba et al talkless of brazilians... yorubas are just in denial.

LOL.....riiiiiiight
Old 10-16-2007, 06:18 AM   #14 (permalink)
Omo jeje

Bank: 775,664.13
Total Points: 122,412,435.55
Rep Power: 21474881 Lummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legend

did u start a blog?

'Being realistic is the most commonly traveled road to mediocrity' ~ Will Smith
Lummie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2007, 06:20 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by lummie
did u start a blog?
About that

I have a blog and everything...now to actually put content and all that on it sha