Old 09-09-2007, 11:56 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

Default Dat our president's wife sef

e get as e be!:fancy:

wots with d dressing sef.. haba.. she be first lady now.. all dat yama yama dressing gotta go!

Old 09-10-2007, 12:05 AM   #2 (permalink)
CEO

Bank: 210,744,364.04
Total Points: 210,783,790.48
Rep Power: 21453914 CEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legend

I don't consider myself lucky and so I work hard to achieve the goals I set for myself.

Some of the things that I go through are God's way of getting me ready for the responsibilities he will bestow on me.
http://platinumtach.com/gallery2/mai...serialNumber=1
CEO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2007, 12:08 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

i not get pikshurr jare, dem just dey show d woman for tv..

Old 09-10-2007, 12:11 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 6,140.23
Total Points: 7,766.58
Rep Power: 1070741 hugobros is a legendhugobros is a legendhugobros is a legendhugobros is a legendhugobros is a legendhugobros is a legendhugobros is a legendhugobros is a legendhugobros is a legendhugobros is a legendhugobros is a legend

wait..u be fashion designer?
hugobros is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2007, 12:11 AM   #5 (permalink)
CEO

Bank: 210,744,364.04
Total Points: 210,783,790.48
Rep Power: 21453914 CEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legend

I don't consider myself lucky and so I work hard to achieve the goals I set for myself.

Some of the things that I go through are God's way of getting me ready for the responsibilities he will bestow on me.
http://platinumtach.com/gallery2/mai...serialNumber=1
CEO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2007, 12:13 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by hugobros
wait..u be fashion designer?
sharrrafuk up mehn.. hugo reject!

Old 09-10-2007, 12:13 AM   #7 (permalink)
Red Devil
Husband to the Husbandless

Bank: 334,150,673.40
Total Points: 3,318,233,865.25
Rep Power: 21474947 blaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legend

WHEN ASHI CHANGE BASE, SHE GO TURN TO CHASIS

A WISE PROPHET MAKES SURE OF THE EVENT FIRST...
blaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2007, 12:15 AM   #8 (permalink)

blaze c ya head.. nor be u dey for naija.. u nefa see ya first lady yet? i dun google taya sef.. nuttin dey dia..

kai RIP mrs obasanjo oh!!

Old 09-10-2007, 12:16 AM   #9 (permalink)
Red Devil

Rep Power: 21474947 blaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legend

Originally Posted by Lady ACM
blaze c ya head.. nor be u dey for naija.. u nefa see ya first lady yet? i dun google taya sef.. nuttin dey dia..

kai RIP mrs obasanjo oh!!
I have a pic of her, but e dey ABuja...when I get back I fit send am to you.

Old 09-10-2007, 12:20 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 6,140.23
Total Points: 7,766.58
Rep Power: 1070741 hugobros is a legendhugobros is a legendhugobros is a legendhugobros is a legendhugobros is a legendhugobros is a legendhugobros is a legendhugobros is a legendhugobros is a legendhugobros is a legendhugobros is a legend

sharrrafuk up mehn.. hugo reject!

u jes missed the contract with that ur brash tongue.
hugobros is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2007, 12:23 AM   #11 (permalink)

nor send me nuttin abeg! i nor ask una oh

na wa for ur avatar blaze.. wots with d look on ya face?

Old 09-10-2007, 12:24 AM   #12 (permalink)
Red Devil

nor send me nuttin abeg! i nor ask una oh

na wa for ur avatar blaze.. wots with d look on ya face?
somn was pinching me

Old 09-10-2007, 12:25 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 234,398.29
Total Points: 270,703.44
Rep Power: 2838716 Ikeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legend

Simplicity and Elegance

I'm sure you were overjoyed when this was your first lady

May she R.I.P
when NRyders start trying to leave your life for you, then something is wrong.

Last edited by Ikeja; 09-10-2007 at 12:27 AM..
Ikeja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2007, 12:27 AM   #14 (permalink)
Red Devil

@ ikeja

Old 09-10-2007, 12:28 AM   #15 (permalink)

ikeja.. may God forgive u.. making fun of d dead.. ewu oshi! ure on ur own!

errrrr.. blaze, u were saying?? pinching u..lol indeed.. i guess u were 'over excited'..