#1 (permalink) | |
Las gidi BigBoy
![]() Join Date: Jan 2007
[
freaking ITKish people i've ever met....na wetin sef? I've been trying to brush this off my mind for so long, but their people(especially ibadan people) keeping proving this thoery right ... ![]() ]
--------------- KINDNESS WEEK -----------------I'm in the land of the heartless....learning their ways.... The way you come at me is the way i will react to you - The Baron If you let me give you a headache...then you need to be flogged ![]() Quote:
![]() Brasco appreciates the following ryders... Pastor Bros/nnabros, Kulata, Omosewa, Fancy, estrella, Jem , Bawbee, Lummie, Melvin, Maestro, Bubus , Guru, Tileyiko, Supo82, Diamond, Deon fernandez, BTM, Obiageli(I come chop ), Kiwi_chic,
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
Points: 1,541,270,994.61 Bank: 262,794,606,378.72 Total Points: 264,335,877,373.34 Donate Rep Power: 3474405
![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
hey hey whoaaaa....back it up back it up.say waaaaa...abeg mafriend u berra correct ur self o....
......![]()
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) |
Points: 1,541,270,994.61 Bank: 262,794,606,378.72 Total Points: 264,335,877,373.34 Donate Rep Power: 3474405
![]() talo ko eh ni yoruba sef ![]()
![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
hey there....UCH lomo...
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) |
March Madness!!!
![]() Join Date: Nov 2001
Points: 87,961.85 Bank: 46,870,419,127,830.41 Total Points: 46,870,419,215,792.25 Donate Rep Power: 21404696
ada = machete |
![]() ![]() okpabs ![]()