Old 09-06-2007, 07:19 PM   #31 (permalink)
Ms. Ifunaya

Bank: 2,648,207,379.97
Total Points: 2,648,247,429.97
Rep Power: 21474853 fisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legend

Originally Posted by Lexfrosti
[
freaking ITKish people i've ever met....na wetin sef? I've been trying to brush this off my mind for so long, but their people(especially ibadan people) keeping proving this thoery right ...

]
ITKish?...wat does that mean? im lost..
fisss628 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2007, 07:20 PM   #32 (permalink)

Bank: 40,900,631,683.04
Total Points: 40,900,926,680.65
Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Originally Posted by fisss628
ITKish?...wat does that mean? im lost..
ITK = "I Too KNow", meaning, "I know it all"..
Old 09-06-2007, 07:24 PM   #33 (permalink)
Ms. Ifunaya

Bank: 2,648,207,379.97
Total Points: 2,648,247,429.97
Rep Power: 21474853 fisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legend

Originally Posted by OmoDelta
ITK = "I Too KNow", meaning, "I know it all"..
Thank you OmoD
well, seems i wasnt too ITKish to ask, n im Yoruba .. Lol
fisss628 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2007, 07:29 PM   #34 (permalink)

Bank: 1,487,655.04
Total Points: 1,493,655.20
Rep Power: 5163588 Sir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legend

y do u think the nickname for ITK in school is 'Yinka Ajayi'
Sir Cristao is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2007, 07:40 PM   #35 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Ajayi Crowther actually...shey he translated the Bible to Yoruba without pay.
Old 09-06-2007, 08:24 PM   #36 (permalink)
"Sofresh"

Bank: 4,357.96
Total Points: 4,657.96
Rep Power: 4192685 OluwaMeki is a legendOluwaMeki is a legendOluwaMeki is a legendOluwaMeki is a legendOluwaMeki is a legendOluwaMeki is a legendOluwaMeki is a legendOluwaMeki is a legendOluwaMeki is a legendOluwaMeki is a legendOluwaMeki is a legend

Originally Posted by Lord AnGree
omosexy where hav u been?

horny toad
Old 09-06-2007, 08:29 PM   #37 (permalink)

Total Points: 72,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

Originally Posted by Omosewa
Ajayi Crowther actually...shey he translated the Bible to Yoruba without pay.

ITK..

worrup love...ewon lon happen....

Old 09-06-2007, 08:50 PM   #38 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Originally Posted by OluwaMeki
horny toad

I know you didnt just quote LA mi owon, what u smoking?

Shayo gawjus, i dey o, hows school going? My 3rd fave doctor
Old 09-06-2007, 09:14 PM   #39 (permalink)

Location: IN YUR ROOM AND I SLEEP ON YUR BED... IT FEELS GOOD.... SLEEPIN WITH YU....
Bank: 231,982.67
Total Points: 238,925.17
Rep Power: 1155644 ONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legend

Originally Posted by uli®
if you ever mention ibadan pipus again, ehn
we are all from ibadan. oneway or the other... friend,farmily.sister's husband, brother's wife... lot more...
Unlike any one else, I figured we would be together forever, but now it's like whatever. I count on time to bring us to unwine and dine. I loved when your hands ran gently down my spine. I will always remember that you were once mine.What we had i thought was an unbreakable bond, but hey just like everyone else said, it just wasn't going to last a lifetime. Maybe it was to good to be true but at one time all I wanted was for it to just be all about me and you

Thanks to ImageShack for Free Image Hosting

Chazz - We're going to skate to one song, and one song only.
Chazz - I'm gonna get you get you drunk, get you drunk off my lady humps. My humps, my humps, my lovely lady lumps.
ONELOVE-HEART is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2007, 09:26 PM   #40 (permalink)

Bank: 2,063,823,166.69
Total Points: 2,063,849,241.39
Rep Power: 21474877 manilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legend

Originally Posted by Lexfrosti
[
freaking ITKish people i've ever met....na wetin sef? I've been trying to brush this off my mind for so long, but their people(especially ibadan people) keeping proving this thoery right ...

]

are u yooba?

Originally posted by Devilsadvocate
Ololu fe mi Manillah Owon,

Ku iro le o Omoladun! bawo ni, mo hope pe alafia lowa? Omoladun, O de wa se mi bayi ni tori olohun. Fun Ojo meje ni mo fi gbawe..ti mo se adura kara kara pe ki o gba temi ki a di Okan Soso. Omoladun, Onidi-ileke ki lo wa de? Mo feran e now...sleepulex nite lo kan fun mi ti emi mi se GBIGI GBIGI ..ti ori mi daru bi mo se think about e. Olohun, Mo ni fe e gan now..gba temi ki a rush marriage yi, ki a bi mo bi ekute..ki a loff ara wa. Truth be toldu, mi o le sun layi ma wo Foto e to wa lori wall me..you are beauriful and O deservu eyan Pakati bi emi no, baby lets do this..you are the only star in my sky, the sugar in my alpacino coffee, the only buttons on my comuputer keybordz.

Ni ose(last week) to ko ja, mo ko leta si egbon e(ya older sis) ko ba e soro ni pa mi. Omoladun, OWO mbe..OMO mbe..sugbon agba ni a'n da yi now..a o kin se omode mo. Wo side mi ki emi no wo side e ki a je ki kini yi work...Mo ni fe re now, olohun! Oti di Leta kefa ti mo ma send si e..o dey fun mi ni at least one reply...OMO to da ni mi now, ayam a fine hanshome bwoy..omo na bounce ni mi now...Mo da igboro mo..ma'a de toju e baje..gba bi mo se so fun e..maa spoil e bi Milik ose meje.

Manilah Omoladun...I luff you babbee, wo side me now. maa ma reti reply e..take it easy again mon dear

yours sincurrly
DIzzul Omoba the Great
manilah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2007, 09:33 PM   #41 (permalink)
Las gidi BigBoy

Bank: 54.07
Total Points: 668.97
Rep Power: 514838 Lexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legend

Originally Posted by manilah
are u yooba?

I have them a lot around me...hence that mistake

I'm in the land of the heartless....learning their ways....

The way you come at me is the way i will react to you - The Baron
If you let me give you a headache...then you need to be flogged

If only we could sell our life experiences...what great millionaires we would be
- The Baron

Life consists not in holding good cards but in playing those you hold well.

Josh Billings
Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself!!
Harvey Fierstein

For every beauty there is an eye somewhere to see it; For every truth there is an ear somewhere to hear it; For every love there is a heart somewhere to receive it.

- by Ivan Panin

Brasco appreciates the following ryders...
Pastor Bros/nnabros, Kulata, Omosewa, Fancy, estrella, Jem , Bawbee, Lummie, Melvin, Maestro, Bubus , Guru, Tileyiko, Supo82, Diamond, Deon fernandez, BTM, Obiageli(I come chop ), Kiwi_chic,
Lexfrosti is offline   Reply With Quote