Old 09-05-2007, 04:26 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,481.15
Rep Power: 62 Tiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default FCUK it.. this is what happened in atl....+ shout outs

Friday night...... click to see more

click this photo to see more:

It was like naija independence came early...

shout outs to

WT- Congrats boy!!
YT
Capricornbaby
CHicago bwoys- dont know ya screen names... ya are off the chainnnn!lol
zainab
Mz nita
didi

who else did i miss???

Last edited by Tiwaworks; 09-05-2007 at 04:28 PM..
Tiwaworks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2007, 04:28 PM   #2 (permalink)

who else did you miss? everybody maybe?
Old 09-05-2007, 04:28 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

I see my guy looking so fresh so clean-clean
Old 09-05-2007, 04:29 PM   #4 (permalink)
Smooth Moderator
Product of Delta State

Bank: 1,684,554,757.79
Total Points: 1,685,489,267.79
Rep Power: 21474892 bigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legend

una dey enjoy oh, i was busy flipping burgers that day
Old 09-05-2007, 04:33 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Hmmm, Oh Mr. T, I wasn't referring to you. Na Mr. C I dey talk about

Originally Posted by ND
I see my guy looking so fresh so clean-clean
Old 09-05-2007, 04:35 PM   #6 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 107,447,729.42
Total Points: 107,667,777.32
Rep Power: 5109570 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

Originally Posted by ND
Hmmm, Oh Mr. T, I wasn't referring to you. Na Mr. C I dey talk about
yeye guy
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
WT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2007, 05:08 PM   #7 (permalink)
Ultimate Ryder III

Bank: 1,405,516.39
Total Points: 1,406,184.09
Rep Power: 0 NeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legend

only akata people pictures I see. Where is WT and capris and didi and YT and yaytay and the bullies?
NeedHelp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2007, 05:10 PM   #8 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 107,447,729.42
Total Points: 107,667,777.32
Rep Power: 5109570 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

Originally Posted by NeedHelp
only akata people pictures I see. Where is WT and capris and didi and YT and yaytay and the bullies?
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
WT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2007, 05:14 PM   #9 (permalink)
Ultimate Ryder III

Rep Power: 0 NeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legend

I just saw the rest of the pics. Whoa this your club it seems if you are not looking fresh to death, you can't get in. I only saw like 2 wor-wor people in all the pictures. Abi you guys just make sure only gorgeous people make the cut! Maybe Ariztos should copy y'all
Old 09-05-2007, 05:17 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 1.17
Total Points: 1,888.72
Rep Power: 21474894 GirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legend

@ tiwa.... ... how could you forget to shout out THE GB2? ehn?
weak ass line. try something else. you really need intervention but i guess u don't wanna hear that.
u prefer the people that lie to you saying u look good..lol...ugly mutete
HIV patient looking ugly thing. u look diseased for real. dry ass skeleton like bonga fish. always showing off cigarette like we should think ur cool abi kini ?
GirlBully2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2007, 05:19 PM   #11 (permalink)
Ultimate Ryder III

so this cockraoch was there also. I beg Tiwa put her pic up cos she is hella fotogenic bee-bee....

Originally Posted by GirlBully2
@ tiwa.... ... how could you forget to shout out THE GB2? ehn?
Old 09-05-2007, 05:23 PM   #12 (permalink)
Convicted Audiophile

Bank: 80,870,671,406.80
Total Points: 81,873,241,486.80
Rep Power: 11047517 Anygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legend

Spot Anygma here

Think Blue

"So misunderstood, but what's a world without Anygma"
Anygma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2007, 05:24 PM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 1.17
Total Points: 1,888.72
Rep Power: 21474894 GirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legend

Originally Posted by NeedHelp
so this cockraoch was there also. I beg Tiwa put her pic up cos she is hella fotogenic bee-bee....
lol...emi cockroach? let me catch you fest...
weak ass line. try something else. you really need intervention but i guess u don't wanna hear that.
u prefer the people that lie to you saying u look good..lol...ugly mutete
HIV patient looking ugly thing. u look diseased for real. dry ass skeleton like bonga fish. always showing off cigarette like we should think ur cool abi kini ?
GirlBully2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2007, 05:24 PM   #14 (permalink)
Ultimate Ryder III

dude with the shades and opened blue and white shirt with a black tshirt under it?

Originally Posted by Anygma
Spot Anygma here

Old 09-05-2007, 05:25 PM   #15 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

Bank: 106,861,079.25
Total Points: 107,291,349.65
Rep Power: 21474895 Starlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legend

nice pic

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal
NS 1463

We're truly unruly and we should get sued
Starlomor is offline   Reply With Quote