Old 09-04-2007, 06:40 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 2,266,873,105.80
Total Points: 2,266,931,566.35
Rep Power: 21474868 Consultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legend
Default Why are there 30 ryders online? Anyways, pic thread

Make I entertain una small

My car.

[IMGyeah[/IMG]

Last edited by Consultant; 09-04-2007 at 07:02 PM..
Consultant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2007, 06:43 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 20,246.20
Rep Power: 1186954 PRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legend

my car:

Old 09-04-2007, 06:44 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Consultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legend

Me 5 years ago. I don change sha

Last edited by Consultant; 09-04-2007 at 07:02 PM..
Old 09-04-2007, 06:46 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PRIMO
my car:

nothing compared to a VW Jetta
Old 09-04-2007, 06:47 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

mpirisi. are you like 14 there
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 09-04-2007, 06:48 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 435,356,622,300.55
Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by Consultant
Me 5 years ago. I don change sha
You get small cuteness sha
Old 09-04-2007, 06:48 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1186954 PRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legend

my portrait

Old 09-04-2007, 06:50 AM   #8 (permalink)

nothing compared to a VW Jetta
Com'on, do you really wanna compare benz to anything?
Old 09-04-2007, 06:50 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by fancy
mpirisi. are you like 14 there
Almost 18. Sophomore year of college. That was me at The Westin Buckhead Atlanta (one of the luxury hotels in Atl). I was sponsored there to present my research. I obviously look more mature now

Last edited by Consultant; 09-04-2007 at 07:02 AM..
Old 09-04-2007, 06:53 AM   #10 (permalink)

Com'on, do you really wanna compare benz to anything?
Yeah. What year is that E class sef?
Old 09-04-2007, 06:54 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

Almost 18. Sophomore year of college. That was me at The Westin Buckhead Atlanta (one of the luxury hotels in Miami). I was sponsored there to present my research. I obviously look more mature now
chei ata go me afufu. na nwa 23 na e weterum onu. ok now i know na aka go for nr. i quit
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 09-04-2007, 06:55 AM   #12 (permalink)

Yeah. What year is that E class sef?
thats c-280
Old 09-04-2007, 06:57 AM   #13 (permalink)

5 months ago

[IMG]fuck yeah [/IMG]

Last edited by Consultant; 09-04-2007 at 07:01 AM..
Old 09-04-2007, 06:58 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by fancy
chei ata go me afufu. na nwa 23 na e weterum onu. ok now i know na aka go for nr. i quit
ogini?
Old 09-04-2007, 06:59 AM   #15 (permalink)

thats c-280
You be baller. Me I neva reach that level.