Old 09-03-2007, 12:17 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 72,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

Default ladies which one do u like the most

this
http://www.kaneesha.com/store.cfm~pid~3097

this
http://www.kaneesha.com/store.cfm~pid~2925

or

http://www.kaneesha.com/store.cfm~pid~3449

i wanna buy one as a bday gift to my self.....what do u think......im leaning towards the last one cuz of the color...but i really like the second one as well........
but then again..momsie is going to dubia i should just wait till then...but its diffrent if u dont see it.....at least these ones i know what they looks like.....

Old 09-03-2007, 12:33 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

d last one,maybe u shld just wait till dubai sha
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 09-03-2007, 06:10 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 8,898,476,635.22
Total Points: 8,898,498,595.95
Rep Power: 0 NaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legend

i like the red one best sha
NaijaBred is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2007, 08:22 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

let your mom get you something from Dubai. I can tell you it aint gonna cost you $80 each. I have bought knee-length cotton ones with tons of embrodery on it and it cost me maybe $10. They have them in the souks - by Deira and Karama.
Old 09-03-2007, 08:49 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 72,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

Originally Posted by pynkspyce
let your mom get you something from Dubai. I can tell you it aint gonna cost you $80 each. I have bought knee-length cotton ones with tons of embrodery on it and it cost me maybe $10. They have them in the souks - by Deira and Karama.
but would they carry them in plus size tho..thats another thing.....im losing weight but my bday is in oct don't think i would be lepa like that by then...

Old 09-03-2007, 09:39 PM   #6 (permalink)

the 1 and last are beautiful !

Old 09-04-2007, 12:18 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 3,908,385.68
Total Points: 3,918,990.72
Rep Power: 3131628 hotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legend

i like the last one best of all
hotchoc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2007, 03:38 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 435,356,622,300.55
Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

My vote goes for the red number
Old 09-04-2007, 03:56 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

they both nice..but the last one..the colour is beautiful

Old 09-04-2007, 04:02 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

1 and 3.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 09-04-2007, 07:57 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,216.41
Rep Power: 20275 IgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legend

They're expensive tho but I really like the second one.
Old 09-05-2007, 08:26 PM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 34,337,963.70
Total Points: 34,365,261.15
Rep Power: 3513670 seen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legend

The last one will look very nice on you.
seen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2007, 09:57 PM   #13 (permalink)

the last one looks cute , but not at that price....oh hell naw!

Old 09-06-2007, 03:55 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

Wait dont you think pus size wome are all over the world? Shayo- in the middle east Tunics are not a fashion statement as such, they are a staple. A lot of middle eastern women wear them.
but would they carry them in plus size tho..thats another thing.....im losing weight but my bday is in oct don't think i would be lepa like that by then...