Old 08-31-2007, 08:53 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 45,901,807.25
Total Points: 46,752,347.25
Rep Power: 3359838 PALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legend
Default Lovely Pictures of Naija..

This dude went through the entire country. He took some really lovely pictures. take a look at them below.

http://www.pbase.com/fuenfzig/nigeria
Old 08-31-2007, 08:54 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 45,901,807.25
Total Points: 46,752,347.25
Rep Power: 3359838 PALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legend

To be honest never knew of the "sacred forest" in oshogbo..
Old 08-31-2007, 09:27 PM   #3 (permalink)

Nice fotos !

Old 08-31-2007, 09:29 PM   #4 (permalink)
Las gidi BigBoy

Bank: 54.07
Total Points: 668.97
Rep Power: 514838 Lexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legend

The PWAN presido himself...Okpabio a.k.a alabi yellow

I'm in the land of the heartless....learning their ways....

The way you come at me is the way i will react to you - The Baron
If you let me give you a headache...then you need to be flogged

If only we could sell our life experiences...what great millionaires we would be
- The Baron

Life consists not in holding good cards but in playing those you hold well.

Josh Billings
Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself!!
Harvey Fierstein

For every beauty there is an eye somewhere to see it; For every truth there is an ear somewhere to hear it; For every love there is a heart somewhere to receive it.

- by Ivan Panin

Brasco appreciates the following ryders...
Pastor Bros/nnabros, Kulata, Omosewa, Fancy, estrella, Jem , Bawbee, Lummie, Melvin, Maestro, Bubus , Guru, Tileyiko, Supo82, Diamond, Deon fernandez, BTM, Obiageli(I come chop ), Kiwi_chic,
Lexfrosti is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2007, 09:38 PM   #5 (permalink)
Convicted Audiophile

Bank: 80,870,671,406.80
Total Points: 81,873,241,486.80
Rep Power: 11047517 Anygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legend

Lovely pics..

Okada spoil naija!

BTW, repped !

Think Blue

"So misunderstood, but what's a world without Anygma"
Anygma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2007, 09:40 PM   #6 (permalink)
Convicted Audiophile

Rep Power: 11047517 Anygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legend

see "sootin stars" stadium

Think Blue

Old 08-31-2007, 09:42 PM   #7 (permalink)

o shoot...someone show me the album months back tho
Old 08-31-2007, 09:46 PM   #8 (permalink)
Convicted Audiophile

See Ferris Wheel ....this country is in coma.

Think Blue

Old 08-31-2007, 09:49 PM   #9 (permalink)
Convicted Audiophile

:smH:

I remembered when this place first opened...it was the spot!

Think Blue

Old 08-31-2007, 09:52 PM   #10 (permalink)
Omo jeje

Bank: 775,664.13
Total Points: 122,412,435.55
Rep Power: 21474881 Lummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legend

Originally Posted by Anygma
:smH:

I remembered when this place first opened...it was the spot!

Yup, i remember going on the dragon. What a shame sha!

'Being realistic is the most commonly traveled road to mediocrity' ~ Will Smith
Lummie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2007, 09:52 PM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 28,985,667.76
Total Points: 29,015,294.98
Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

God you're ancient

Old 08-31-2007, 09:54 PM   #12 (permalink)
Omo jeje

Rep Power: 21474881 Lummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legend

hehehe, I was about five years old then sha

Old 08-31-2007, 09:54 PM   #13 (permalink)
Convicted Audiophile

Originally Posted by lummie
Yup, i remember going on the dragon. What a shame sha!
OMG!!! GHOST!!!

Think Blue

Old 08-31-2007, 09:56 PM   #14 (permalink)
Omo jeje

Originally Posted by Anygma
OMG!!! GHOST!!!

Old 08-31-2007, 10:01 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

wow....