Old 08-31-2007, 03:40 AM   #1 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot
Tribunus Militum Consulari Potestate

Bank: 410,884,410.16
Total Points: 414,135,630.57
Rep Power: 21474942 Bubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legend

Default Picture thread - Turkey Chewer Edition

Member: T-CAN, P-WAN, APPN, NGBC, CoHE, CDC
No disrespectfulness or bitchassness shall be tolerated.
Bubus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2007, 03:40 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 43,485,839.42
Total Points: 43,595,088.17
Rep Power: 7725161 Mr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legend

oh lord, not again
Old 08-31-2007, 03:41 AM   #3 (permalink)
CEO

Bank: 210,744,364.04
Total Points: 210,783,790.48
Rep Power: 21453914 CEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legend

buahahahahahaa ur metu membership might be withdrawn with pictures like that

I don't consider myself lucky and so I work hard to achieve the goals I set for myself.

Some of the things that I go through are God's way of getting me ready for the responsibilities he will bestow on me.
http://platinumtach.com/gallery2/mai...serialNumber=1
CEO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2007, 03:41 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

Back to Collins metuing days

Old 08-31-2007, 03:41 AM   #5 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot

Rep Power: 21474942 Bubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legend

[QUOTE][QUOTE]

Last edited by ******; 08-31-2007 at 11:33 PM..
Old 08-31-2007, 03:41 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 1.17
Total Points: 1,888.72
Rep Power: 21474894 GirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legend

nice metus-ing, bubus....
weak ass line. try something else. you really need intervention but i guess u don't wanna hear that.
u prefer the people that lie to you saying u look good..lol...ugly mutete
HIV patient looking ugly thing. u look diseased for real. dry ass skeleton like bonga fish. always showing off cigarette like we should think ur cool abi kini ?
GirlBully2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2007, 03:42 AM   #7 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot

Originally Posted by CEO
buahahahahahaa ur metu membership might be withdrawn with pictures like that
APPN l'omor...

Old 08-31-2007, 03:42 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 1.17
Total Points: 1,888.72
Rep Power: 21474894 GirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legend

damn.. where is that...i love the decor!!! esp the huge ass vase and bamboo sticks
weak ass line. try something else. you really need intervention but i guess u don't wanna hear that.
u prefer the people that lie to you saying u look good..lol...ugly mutete
HIV patient looking ugly thing. u look diseased for real. dry ass skeleton like bonga fish. always showing off cigarette like we should think ur cool abi kini ?
GirlBully2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2007, 03:43 AM   #9 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot

Saipan at night...

Last edited by ******; 08-31-2007 at 11:34 PM..
Old 08-31-2007, 03:43 AM   #10 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot

Originally Posted by GirlBully2
damn.. where is that...i love the decor!!! esp the huge ass vase and bamboo sticks
Saipan.

Old 08-31-2007, 03:45 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 60,332,041,959.23
Rep Power: 21474898 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

Bubus hurry up n get married

Let none presume to wear an undeserved dignity. O that estates, degrees, and offices Were not deriv'd corruptly, and that clear honour Were purchas'd by the merit of the wearer!
Old 08-31-2007, 03:46 AM   #12 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot

Old 08-31-2007, 03:46 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 674.35
Total Points: 483,892.23
Rep Power: 21474889 laco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legend

Originally Posted by Bubus
Dee Bubus, how come that chick dey tuck her tommy like that:fancy: make her breath o, before she kpafu for lack of oxygen

Last edited by laco; 08-31-2007 at 03:48 AM..
laco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2007, 03:46 AM   #14 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot

Originally Posted by icegold
Bubus hurry up n get married

Old 08-31-2007, 03:47 AM   #15 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot

Better pic of the chic...

Last edited by ******; 08-31-2007 at 11:35 PM..