Old 08-30-2007, 01:55 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 133,675.89
Total Points: 156,505.89
Rep Power: 4490547 Nwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legend
Default My hair o. e don grow o. yay!!!

hmmm, nowadays rat wan be cat, how can u be an Igwe when u no be Nwafor? soon e go be fulani pple wey go say dey be igwe…
Learn simple Igbo
http://www.igbofocus.co.uk/html/learn_igbo.html
Nwashigi is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2007, 01:59 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4490547 Nwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legend

dem tuk say my hair don overgrowth finish. dem say i shud com back in a week's time. tell 'em say i go com back in 2wks time. abi dem tink say mo ni dey grow 4 tri gbo?
hmmm, nowadays rat wan be cat, how can u be an Igwe when u no be Nwafor? soon e go be fulani pple wey go say dey be igwe…
Learn simple Igbo
Old 08-30-2007, 02:04 AM   #3 (permalink)

ur hair looks healthy o , apart from the balding part in the middle. My hair really grew this summer for the first time ever since being in yankee, i don't know if it was the humid heat that did it or some vitamins i've been taking

Old 08-30-2007, 02:28 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nene
ur hair looks healthy o , apart from the balding part in the middle. My hair really grew this summer for the first time ever since being in yankee, i don't know if it was the humid heat that did it or some vitamins i've been taking
lmao!!! its not bald naw. the stylist made it look like dat. thk u. its prolly dem vitamins. and have u been drinkin a lot of water? dat shud add to it. cos i have been drinkin a lot of water lately.

btw this is wat it turned out 3days l8r

Learn simple Igbo
Old 08-30-2007, 02:50 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 270,638.24
Total Points: 270,655.72
Rep Power: 2954696 xoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legend

yay!!!!! long hair dont care.... welcome to the club

okay real talk...lets a have a mini interfaith sister circle for a hot second....i am very guilty of this my self and i aint preaching to nobody.....may we all learn to be better people but okay here goes

how many times do we ponder if he's thinking about us, if he cares about us......does he think i am pretty...what if he doesnt want me..what did he mean when he said this...and ...blah blah blah..???

and it hit me today sha...like for reals.....the only person that should ever consume those kind of thoughts is God, i mean come now u think of it....he is the one that wakes u up in the morning.....guides you safely through the night....u leave ur door in the morning and u come back at night in one piece....shoo i should be worrying about Gods mercy instead...thanking him...doing all that i can to ensure his love.....looking beautiful for him(the most beautiful are those who are devout in worship to God)
like seriously when i thought about it that way its like what is a XY gonna do for me...he cant even guarantee my every breath...dont get me wrong o..this aint man bashing....but for reals it really redirects priority sha...but we are not all perfect...we are human thus inherently flawed all we can do is try to be the best we can be sha...
xoxoluwaxox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2007, 02:55 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by xoxoluwaxox
yay!!!!! long hair dont care.... welcome to the club
yes o

wat is long hair dont care tho?
Learn simple Igbo
Old 08-30-2007, 03:45 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 6,983,741.75
Total Points: 7,023,381.20
Rep Power: 1932718 Hawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legendHawtie is a legend

Beautiful ... Your hair is so full and long.
Hawtie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2007, 05:59 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

nice hair. very full.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 08-30-2007, 06:23 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 1,556,243.90
Total Points: 1,557,224.72
Rep Power: 1313414 bree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legend

you do have a healthy hair, am so ready to cut mine again it wont stop growing. Am not a fan of long hair

--------------------------------------------------
bree is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2007, 11:13 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

nice hair, but your middle looks a bit sparse.
I am not much a fan of long hair. i maintain a certain length.
Old 08-30-2007, 07:41 PM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 2,384,145.06
Total Points: 2,441,341.76
Rep Power: 21474858 wakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legend

Nice and healthy hair. It no go better for the woman wey cut my hair to five different lenghts
Old 08-30-2007, 11:45 PM   #12 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Bank: 4,458,167.23
Total Points: 4,483,704.08
Rep Power: 21474868 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

Originally Posted by wakawaka
Nice and healthy hair. It no go better for the woman wey cut my hair to five different lenghts
ndo

thx guys.

bikonu, my middle hair aint scanty o. jes the way it was hot ironed and styled. plus i wrap my hair alot.....and yeah i do have a full hair. dats why dey always wanna charge me xtra 4 braids

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Nne m, i ga adigide ruo mgbe ebighi ebi^^

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Chickram is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2007, 12:55 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,216.41
Rep Power: 20275 IgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legend

Lovely hair thick and healthy.
Old 08-31-2007, 08:14 AM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

nice
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 08-31-2007, 10:17 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

nice one