Old 08-26-2007, 08:58 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default Shaving armpits ?

Is it better to wait a few hours before putting on deodorant after shaving armpits or it doesn't matter ?

Old 08-26-2007, 09:08 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 3,908,385.68
Total Points: 3,918,990.72
Rep Power: 3131628 hotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legend

Its normally written on shaving products that no deodrants after shaving so its better to wait a day or two.
hotchoc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2007, 10:01 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,216.41
Rep Power: 20275 IgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legend

Doen't matter for me. But I do mine whilst showering. But if you have sensitive skin berra wait.
Old 08-26-2007, 11:34 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 43.30
Rep Power: 0 Glasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legend

OMG please put some on immediately Thank you... Unless your a clean person that doesnt have much B.O. when you sweat..
Glasscut360 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2007, 11:30 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Depends on the deo..., avon doesnt hurt.
Old 08-28-2007, 12:12 AM   #6 (permalink)
Allomancer

Bank: 7,641,373.06
Total Points: 7,690,893.18
Rep Power: 3695605 Turums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legend

i use degree and it smarts just a tiny bit.

secret is pretty nice too.

dove I hear is very gentle.

I always wear deodorant though. shave or no.

Best Independent Film of the year. Buy the DVD at http://www.nighttofly.com
Turums is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2007, 12:18 AM   #7 (permalink)
The Boy is Good

Bank: 14,068,852,414.85
Total Points: 14,068,864,915.04
Rep Power: 21474887 Sirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legend

Originally Posted by Turums
i use degree and it smarts just a tiny bit.

secret is pretty nice too.

dove I hear is very gentle.

I always wear deodorant though. shave or no.
Dove is way more than gentle.....
Sirtopy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2007, 08:39 PM   #8 (permalink)

i like Dove .

Do they sell Dove in naija ?

Old 08-28-2007, 09:02 PM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 28,985,667.76
Total Points: 29,015,294.98
Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

wait, for the love of God wait

Old 08-29-2007, 01:43 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

Originally Posted by Sirtopy
Dove is way more than gentle.....
Old 08-29-2007, 01:48 AM   #11 (permalink)
BABA iBEJI

Bank: 625,398.98
Total Points: 704,591.79
Rep Power: 21474876 specialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legend

durty gal... I was wondering who that was @ the dbanj concert funking up the place

A

R

E

E

R
specialk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2007, 08:56 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Originally Posted by specialk
durty gal... I was wondering who that was @ the dbanj concert funking up the place