Old 08-24-2007, 10:57 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 1.17
Total Points: 1,888.72
Rep Power: 21474894 GirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legend

Default Any tried and true fish recipes...

... i'm drawing a blank...
weak ass line. try something else. you really need intervention but i guess u don't wanna hear that.
u prefer the people that lie to you saying u look good..lol...ugly mutete
HIV patient looking ugly thing. u look diseased for real. dry ass skeleton like bonga fish. always showing off cigarette like we should think ur cool abi kini ?
GirlBully2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2007, 10:59 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,278,100,513.40
Rep Power: 21474865 djmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legend

baked obokun fish with stuffins
djmightymike is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2007, 11:04 PM   #3 (permalink)
BABY-FACED PATA ASSASSIN

Bank: 131,121,482.70
Total Points: 131,143,483.20
Rep Power: 19710779 PointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legend

make a glaze of butter and lemon peppr......season ur salmon with black pepper.....then bake!

says there will be no btchassness allowed!

"I do my hair and I work out all the the time. NOW THAT'S DEDICATION."
-JOEY
RW HOLLYWOOD
PointNexter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2007, 11:07 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474894 GirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legend

Originally Posted by PointNexter
make a glaze of butter and lemon peppr......season ur salmon with black pepper.....then bake!

sounds delish...

abeg gimme details

how long do i hafta cook it for?

any other fish recipes? i'm making a meal schedule and going grocery shopping after work...

@ DJMM... lol.. olodo
weak ass line. try something else. you really need intervention but i guess u don't wanna hear that.
HIV patient looking ugly thing. u look diseased for real. dry ass skeleton like bonga fish. always showing off cigarette like we should think ur cool abi kini ?
Old 08-24-2007, 11:08 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 60,332,041,959.23
Rep Power: 21474898 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

Season with soy, Cajun seasoning and sliced onions. Then bake in foil covering.

Let none presume to wear an undeserved dignity. O that estates, degrees, and offices Were not deriv'd corruptly, and that clear honour Were purchas'd by the merit of the wearer!
Old 08-24-2007, 11:08 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 1,041,293.58
Total Points: 1,083,765.53
Rep Power: 3711133 ~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend

Originally Posted by PointNexter
nice......sprinkle it with lemon juice right before it gets done.
~Zeta~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2007, 11:10 PM   #7 (permalink)

yo yo yo.. yall aint telling me what kinna fish nah
Old 08-24-2007, 11:11 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 460,747.77
Total Points: 530,849.52
Rep Power: 21474874 Tega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legend

Originally Posted by GirlBully2
... i'm drawing a blank...
u should not be spending anytime in the kitchen

Tega is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2007, 11:13 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Tega
u should not be spending anytime in the kitchen

lol.. don't worry.. i'll have the fire extinguisher on hand
Old 08-24-2007, 11:14 PM   #10 (permalink)
Intellectual
Chief Medical Director of NR

Bank: 8,401,128.59
Total Points: 8,703,638.59
Rep Power: 9521584 Ndidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legend

I was thinking of doing the same thing.

Ndidiamaka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2007, 11:21 PM   #11 (permalink)
BABY-FACED PATA ASSASSIN

Bank: 131,121,482.70
Total Points: 131,143,483.20
Rep Power: 19710779 PointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legend

thats usually my salmon recipe....you can pretty much do that to any fish and bake at about 300....or let it cooked covered on low to medium heat over the stove cause fish is easier to burn....if u want quick delish healthy fish....make a marinade of olive oil,lemon pepper, black pepper, onions and a lil garlic...glaze a fish of ur choice and thro over a grill(george foreman worksas well)....then chop...

says there will be no btchassness allowed!

"I do my hair and I work out all the the time. NOW THAT'S DEDICATION."
-JOEY
RW HOLLYWOOD

Last edited by PointNexter; 08-24-2007 at 11:26 PM..
PointNexter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2007, 12:18 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 28,985,667.76
Total Points: 29,015,294.98
Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

Esan woman like you no sabi fish stew?

one whole catfish, cut into stakes

2 tins of ground tomato

one onion

one bell pepper

combine everything in the pot and bring to boil for about 20 minutes, add oil if you want but its not neccesary

Old 08-25-2007, 12:22 AM   #13 (permalink)
Intellectual
Chief Medical Director of NR

Bank: 8,401,128.59
Total Points: 8,703,638.59
Rep Power: 9521584 Ndidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legend

i annot eat catfish...same reason I cant eat pork.

Catsifh are bottom dwellers. They eat other fishes shit.

I cna't eat anything that doesn't have sense enough to stay away from poop.

Ndidiamaka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2007, 12:28 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 28,985,667.76
Total Points: 29,015,294.98
Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

eat tilapia

Old 08-25-2007, 12:45 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

baked tilapia with just salt and pepper is so good. just had that

my favorite fish sauce. (45 mins)

Salmon and crab
fresh tomatoes
onion
spinach
thyme and maggi

stem your salmon in a pot with pepper and maggi when it is well stemmed add the crab to it and let it stem.

in a frying pan add very little oil, add your onion and tomatoes and salt
let it boil add the fish and crab. let it all boil. Add your maggi and thyme and after about 15mins of cooking every thing together add your spinach and stir it. let it cook for another minute and its all ready to serve with brown rice, white, sweet potatoes or cooked ripe plantain
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN